Futebol Australiano, Austrália: placar AFL 2018 ao vivo, calendário, tabelas

Futebol Australiano » Austrália » AFL » 2018

results
18
1513402261
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRÁLIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Austrália¬ZC÷fPvx0YLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YeoIHNa2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/futebol-australiano/australia/afl/¬ZX÷13Austrália 009trália0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austrália¬~AA÷G4zSBbDK¬AD÷1521707100¬ADE÷1521707100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷8ImYff8j¬WV÷carlton-blues¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fFqUezgp¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dYRSjlC¬AD÷1521795000¬ADE÷1521795000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷lfWfpbeO¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷SpVbqIAU¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7vWAISQ¬AD÷1521876900¬ADE÷1521876900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ANRGJwoi¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷lEQKIc0c¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JXVRA3I¬AD÷1521876900¬ADE÷1521876900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷4KL341tt¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷rBK73Len¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUNTWY5¬AD÷1521879900¬ADE÷1521879900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷hSxnnKQB¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷6VtjovtI¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08hKCgG4¬AD÷1521879900¬ADE÷1521879900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷z1gxRkTc¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷EihtQ9r4¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ06ZVu8¬AD÷1521940200¬ADE÷1521940200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷KdmrlpjM¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷bmnnm45S¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaiOBDVA¬AD÷1521948000¬ADE÷1521948000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷dGsoPTcA¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷f10lOmDG¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5n7cHBg¬AD÷1521958800¬ADE÷1521958800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷zweCTc7n¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷ETgGSHMh¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nmRc6xyr¬AD÷1522317000¬ADE÷1522317000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷ImVOHHF3¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷dvUSGyV9¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAWZQUIO¬AD÷1522383600¬ADE÷1522383600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷QZ9C2uBh¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷vwEG1aQb¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRFIkEeP¬AD÷1522460700¬ADE÷1522460700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷YaDK0Ju5¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷CjCOaweB¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPjSAXpH¬AD÷1522470900¬ADE÷1522470900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷lOahN7SM¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷SEbdMRsT¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HUSMIME¬AD÷1522481100¬ADE÷1522481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷WWvwkyaq¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷pzqsleEk¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeoBdyRa¬AD÷1522487400¬ADE÷1522487400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷YV9HQei5¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷fuBDRyxa¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1513402261
198

Austrália

Oceania