Americký fotbal, Brazílie: BFA 2018 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Americký fotbal » Brazílie » BFA » 2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZÍLIE: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazílie¬ZC÷lYdmJ9Kt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/americky-fotbal/brazilie/bfa/¬ZX÷07Brazílie 008azílie0270000000186000BFA 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazílie¬~AA÷8tCsplit¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷4loh69pf¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷josl7kVm¬WU÷parana-hp¬AG÷17¬~AA÷CUErQm10¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷QePbMzgr¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷4nO2Lf8l¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AH÷12¬~AA÷WIcoRTof¬AD÷1539464400¬ADE÷1539464400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷Wf7Qvq99¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬AG÷7¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷pbBUw3OF¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬~AA÷G6Boq86n¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaragua Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Jaragua Breakers¬JA÷nDzc5Ta0¬WU÷jaragua-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷Q3Z04mF6¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷6¬~AA÷6XPFlUrP¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventude¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude¬JA÷fFeICB7Q¬WU÷juventude¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷dOsp8VFs¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬~AA÷YR14W95q¬AD÷1538330400¬ADE÷1538330400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬JA÷nHQ8MRZb¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JB÷Q7PCLok5¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AH÷39¬~AA÷fZeRsbAC¬AD÷1538328600¬ADE÷1538328600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷niaMhjGf¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷QsbQiAV0¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SpPyyjcS¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷jkXaOm5n¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal Scorpions¬JB÷UuW3N7Kh¬WV÷natal-scorpions¬AH÷7¬~AA÷MmMTxCSF¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷xrHqMcOI¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷GYFmLHwP¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4UbVaime¬AD÷1538312400¬ADE÷1538312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷js70nUBB¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬AG÷20¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷4pB4olRH¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬~AA÷hSbsS9Wm¬AD÷1538308800¬ADE÷1538308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷bs9It5vc¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷xY7MuPg3¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AH÷10¬~AA÷Mq8BXV8Q¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷lGD7ONOS¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷Qy5ZJsXq¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6gJf6gAR¬AD÷1538244000¬ADE÷1538244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷6HBK8KSD¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷6¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JB÷Igvlihct¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷rFAM1DIr¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JA÷CGwhjCCn¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬JB÷j7xdkWRh¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AH÷18¬~AA÷ldeVtIPI¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventude¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷M9iZkl0D¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude¬JA÷86mVjUp7¬WU÷juventude¬AG÷0¬~AA÷Qw0R0XXl¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷IT8hljsa¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AG÷24¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷dK7dmAd5¬WV÷tritoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬~AA÷2aaZuxuP¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷zDuHEXxE¬WU÷parana-hp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷E3vLDihK¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AH÷3¬~AA÷GALXyWsM¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tropa Campina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tropa Campina¬JA÷K6tUT9sP¬WU÷tropa-campina¬AG÷0¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷dSXePTkt¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷65¬~AA÷b5awTkHs¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasilia Templarios¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasilia Templarios¬JA÷Kb4wJ1nj¬WU÷brasilia-templarios¬AG÷0¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷bk3sIL1d¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬~ZA÷BRAZÍLIE: BFA - Play Off¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazílie¬ZC÷rediITZn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/cz/americky-fotbal/brazilie/bfa/¬ZX÷07Brazílie 008azílie0270000000243000BFA - Play O014ay Off000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazílie¬~AA÷ttec6WvK¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷zTVdk6Ea¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷GvmflQT5¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷O4p25jfQ¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷fVobmpqC¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷lho2n4bI¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷27¬~
5
1539992880
81
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZÍLIE: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazílie¬ZC÷lYdmJ9Kt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/americky-fotbal/brazilie/bfa/¬ZX÷07Brazílie 008azílie0270000000186000BFA 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazílie¬~AA÷hjyMMEf8¬AD÷1540040400¬ADE÷1540040400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷bmUR2kdh¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷ANXV19Bb¬WV÷tritoes¬~AA÷CfbZbB21¬AD÷1540054800¬ADE÷1540054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷n909p8tO¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬JB÷QaaDqSeU¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬~AA÷jocwbVH7¬AD÷1540056600¬ADE÷1540056600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JA÷xYuJ4BRu¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷GOvN3Vtn¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬~AA÷6guQLY9E¬AD÷1540058400¬ADE÷1540058400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷4pXZ0TQ4¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷ryWw0mtB¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬~AA÷MR8vi2mQ¬AD÷1540144800¬ADE÷1540144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷KO37bLnG¬WU÷timbo-rex¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷dlRzsgHr¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬~ZA÷BRAZÍLIE: BFA - Play Off¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazílie¬ZC÷rediITZn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/cz/americky-fotbal/brazilie/bfa/¬ZX÷07Brazílie 008azílie0270000000243000BFA - Play O014ay Off000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazílie¬~AA÷Sxig7CPD¬AD÷1541264400¬ADE÷1541264400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷2FXliSqm¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷dxXhjnag¬WV÷recife-mariners¬~AA÷YwWXaUHm¬AD÷1541264400¬ADE÷1541264400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷69FG5Rbt¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷zqKK4oEn¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬~AA÷QDWT0A2s¬AD÷1541264400¬ADE÷1541264400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Osmifinále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷2ek6oODO¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷40TlA7jP¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬~~
5
1539992880
8

Brazílie

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Jižní Amerika

Evropa

Asie

Ostatní soutěže