Fotbal, USA: MLS 2018 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Fotbal » USA » MLS » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷23XOZ8wa¬AD÷1527386400¬ADE÷1527386400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷plftNjyq¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DCU¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷vBgpMAjk¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fwUGyV8n¬AD÷1527382800¬ADE÷1527382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷vmF1UYr9¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷nDE5ThbF¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CEvCxBgt¬AD÷1527379200¬ADE÷1527379200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷bixF6Vj2¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷0dGcVET2¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5hpsioP¬AD÷1527377400¬ADE÷1527377400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷jRY68iMk¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷plYA7Byd¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mka2I78O¬AD÷1527375600¬ADE÷1527375600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷WthzEDbS¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷Czz39X6q¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ra0bJmgI¬AD÷1527370200¬ADE÷1527370200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷bTgSFZTF¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷hjgWEgqM¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0zBgKTwC¬AD÷1527368400¬ADE÷1527368400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷4U0JHea3¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷ngjOGFE9¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2khjL9O5¬AD÷1527303600¬ADE÷1527303600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷xO8Xgh7d¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷Qw2FIypc¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8ShnMk9a¬AD÷1527296100¬ADE÷1527296100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷G8KOeExp¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷bX9TfYij¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UyfrNVgg¬AD÷1527292800¬ADE÷1527292800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷pQTh1zFM¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷vmTd0fUS¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C0awOBvm¬AD÷1526929200¬ADE÷1526929200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷6ZUl2GaG¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷vDbh3dpA¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y90ZOiPt¬AD÷1526857200¬ADE÷1526857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYM¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷6a0p5IFc¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷0Mal4xV3¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GUD7TXGP¬AD÷1526846400¬ADE÷1526846400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷jiIcsFNj¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷hddt6b0i¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2R93UD1J¬AD÷1526839200¬ADE÷1526839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷C0Jgre8p¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷phjQaNwI¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgqNLLcJ¬AD÷1526783400¬ADE÷1526783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷Ox2H1q95¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DCU¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷61iM03OB¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K2pJM1rD¬AD÷1526772600¬ADE÷1526772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷Iua935vg¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷C2bD2Pga¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcgbRPTs¬AD÷1526772600¬ADE÷1526772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷23kRjSfm¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷pSvWknAg¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1527464291
136
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8tYKzkOh¬AD÷1527458400¬ADE÷1527458400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1527463644¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Q3D9SCDL¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷8S2ERWSR¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.cz\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/cz\/bookmaker\/46\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/cz\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Uol4e73f.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Fortuna","BI":46},{"BU":"\/cz\/bookmaker\/45\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/cz\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Uol4e73f.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Chance","BI":45},{"BU":"\/cz\/bookmaker\/49\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/cz\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Uol4e73f.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Tipsport","BI":49}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5mQXn8B¬AD÷1527723000¬ADE÷1527723000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TYM¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷SWZvrhD8¬WV÷atlanta-united¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷ETocJ8z8¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfWSYSh5¬AD÷1527723000¬ADE÷1527723000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷I1hlLU5e¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷zwmgKlL1¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dnUW6NH¬AD÷1527730200¬ADE÷1527730200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷QHhrsCSE¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷8trmtWsL¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJoYVQxO¬AD÷1527733800¬ADE÷1527733800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷nXtiujcR¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷vPYIzA5r¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MkxVphU¬AD÷1527901200¬ADE÷1527901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷IFXMZTKl¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷0vNRYmze¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzGnklwn¬AD÷1527973200¬ADE÷1527973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷nePwWoKD¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷lGHCvvOD¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAKjl8hh¬AD÷1527982200¬ADE÷1527982200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYM¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷QuutNBht¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷K2vpMV7n¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaC3o6xB¬AD÷1527982200¬ADE÷1527982200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷2oz5H7MH¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷pAP9GRyO¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2P8annN4¬AD÷1527982200¬ADE÷1527982200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷fLWdJTi5¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷Ofy1Im7B¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MB7pQiH¬AD÷1527982200¬ADE÷1527982200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷dpTDFoiU¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷Y54JzVMu¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0JfmS7b¬AD÷1527982200¬ADE÷1527982200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷Y5rlLkNh¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷GUXhK9xa¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDABqp7N¬AD÷1527984000¬ADE÷1527984000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷Cd3NZlxn¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷UXcSY8ih¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqHrjUNu¬AD÷1527985800¬ADE÷1527985800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷EsRVX7k1¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷84QZWR47¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4l5Gr4MT¬AD÷1527989400¬ADE÷1527989400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷8OdWXS6b¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷2odzXnM4¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cirvOUp¬AD÷1528072200¬ADE÷1528072200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷bDkqVQjH¬WV÷minnesota-united¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Gl0vW6yB¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0uQ277o¬AD÷1528502400¬ADE÷1528502400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷x4lmUp6N¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷Wv3jT4LT¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3qU1RMi¬AD÷1528561800¬ADE÷1528561800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷YmkIOOTp¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷TYM¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷zgT0m86o¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSYY0oxb¬AD÷1528578000¬ADE÷1528578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷rJW8onyb¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷ldX4nSLi¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1527464291
255

USA

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Jižní Amerika

Evropa

Asie

Austrálie a Oceánie

Afrika

Ostatní soutěže