Házená, Polsko: Superliga 2018/2019 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Házená » Polsko » Superliga » 2018/2019

results
7
1534346715
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLSKO: Superliga¬ZEE÷KYqn82b7¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polsko¬ZC÷QH4kNBEg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ML3dWP2b¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_KYqn82b7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/hazena/polsko/superliga/¬ZX÷04Polsko 006Polsko0000000000179000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polsko¬~AA÷KSLcDgP6¬AD÷1535731200¬ADE÷1535731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZO¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JA÷n1U2MakG¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Zaglebie Lubin¬JB÷OQiW4XJr¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYPtzHWJ¬AD÷1535731200¬ADE÷1535731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷SfSVPYe8¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Piotrków Tryb.¬JB÷6oRZOhBE¬WV÷piotrkow-tryb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vweCDvD¬AD÷1535731200¬ADE÷1535731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷6ksy4iZl¬WU÷kalisz¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷IPpu3Ble¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVyaBXgJ¬AD÷1535731200¬ADE÷1535731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬JB÷jwqm1kJ7¬WV÷kwidzyn¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷Cnpq2V31¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yUpZznQ¬AD÷1535731200¬ADE÷1535731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JA÷08QwOCQK¬WU÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷EBUsNWuR¬WV÷szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CI6DUffs¬AD÷1535733000¬ADE÷1535733000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷bq6EHA3l¬WV÷vive-kielce¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬JA÷Kh7AIjlr¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j95HTE9m¬AD÷1535900400¬ADE÷1535900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zabrze¬ER÷1. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabrze¬JA÷695IGUIf¬WU÷zabrze¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Gdynia¬JB÷p04MFlY0¬WV÷spojnia-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WVMW2sP¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZO¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JA÷GbFfkkPJ¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalisz¬JB÷U1Jbl9vQ¬WV÷kalisz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ne1xPjOI¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kwidzyn¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWI¬AE÷Kwidzyn¬JA÷SxZaT720¬WU÷kwidzyn¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷6TX3SRH6¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hY1YPW8C¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piotrków Tryb.¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Piotrków Tryb.¬JA÷nTQiVTXm¬WU÷piotrkow-tryb¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷pEqeUmmf¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbbUQCg6¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬JA÷jcuMzjAQ¬WU÷szczecin¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬JB÷h6RmW9Is¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ8PRhv0¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vive Kielce¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Vive Kielce¬JA÷fVoDxCuE¬WU÷vive-kielce¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬JB÷YLpHyWfK¬WV÷zabrze¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo0tOAwP¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷z3x8RoXC¬WU÷wisla-plock¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷EgyCQ5nJ¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrALSYOg¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie Lubin¬ER÷2. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Zaglebie Lubin¬JA÷SOgRE8m7¬WU÷zaglebie-lubin¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Gdynia¬JB÷tScVDS2D¬WV÷spojnia-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUA1PKZb¬AD÷1537027200¬ADE÷1537027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬JA÷zPDrvPGI¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Piotrków Tryb.¬JB÷EFCnwqWO¬WV÷piotrkow-tryb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmpEFJPG¬AD÷1537027200¬ADE÷1537027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷ENtU5vc8¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷hEuY4bCE¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uIlSMkt¬AD÷1537027200¬ADE÷1537027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷ns6QqTns¬WU÷kalisz¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Zaglebie Lubin¬JB÷QX4Urm2m¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAqIEwuN¬AD÷1537027200¬ADE÷1537027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spojnia Gdynia¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spojnia Gdynia¬JA÷KzCU3IRK¬WU÷spojnia-gdynia¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷bRAY2xsR¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02HhRt5n¬AD÷1537027200¬ADE÷1537027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷6qMRs7Hg¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷AZO¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JB÷pzLVtRWa¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5LdQ0Kh¬AD÷1537027200¬ADE÷1537027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JA÷vcKZuon6¬WU÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬JB÷h0Owu51C¬WV÷kwidzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL95Ovk5¬AD÷1537027200¬ADE÷1537027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zabrze¬ER÷3. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷4vhdcnHt¬WV÷szczecin¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabrze¬JA÷2V5U1S8P¬WU÷zabrze¬AN÷n¬~
7
1534346715
182

Polsko

Evropa

Asie

Ostatní soutěže