Basketball, USA: NBA 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8bcjGu61¬AD÷1516073400¬ADE÷1516073400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷vmVzyLtB¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷21¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷MBKuzudH¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷102¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ7oHLje¬AD÷1516068000¬ADE÷1516068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷hWWSxsCb¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷94¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷29¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷0dWWy1R4¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW3sI1yk¬AD÷1516064400¬ADE÷1516064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷WGrKv3sn¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷108¬BA÷37¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷17¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷EuYOwNdh¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷35¬BD÷22¬BF÷36¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8n5yjxA¬AD÷1516064400¬ADE÷1516064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷CCBgOsc5¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷6ZAcN1CB¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷88¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I94wJsMr¬AD÷1516055400¬ADE÷1516055400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷IDvGuqSu¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷114¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷37¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷th3AKadU¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷34¬BC÷26¬BE÷37¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpsAzAiG¬AD÷1516048200¬ADE÷1516048200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷pQ91MLRH¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷32¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷35¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷2146LusO¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIm1xWM3¬AD÷1516046400¬ADE÷1516046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷ERhjPNsa¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷99¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷W23oQ3Sh¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jelcwC7c¬AD÷1516046400¬ADE÷1516046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷Ox0wSPct¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬BE÷39¬BG÷23¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷hC4sRqDn¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAVgvhhi¬AD÷1516042800¬ADE÷1516042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷KOZS7MCO¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷95¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷MTDBW5kP¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06FSIgqc¬AD÷1516039200¬ADE÷1516039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷OObiNPmo¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0trzn9Qo¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷111¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5iBF8Fj¬AD÷1516037400¬ADE÷1516037400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷CbWK9rrC¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷6LVO82cI¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷34¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEh7Gl0p¬AD÷1515981600¬ADE÷1515981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷hdGJB4Da¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷Y7XGAOS5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷103¬BB÷33¬BD÷10¬BF÷31¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM0uLUiT¬AD÷1515978000¬ADE÷1515978000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷KrIBDQrm¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷97¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷31¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷E5HFCpbg¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷30¬BD÷34¬BF÷32¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW1yMAxN¬AD÷1515961800¬ADE÷1515961800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷Qs0wWYbE¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷118¬AT÷109¬BI÷9¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷39¬BG÷13¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷6uE7E6Tt¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷123¬AU÷109¬BJ÷14¬BB÷13¬BD÷35¬BF÷34¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7CWMjNG¬AD÷1515952800¬ADE÷1515952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷by8i8V67¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷ni1ZWEq8¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷79¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p48SNW7A¬AD÷1515893400¬ADE÷1515893400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷xMJrAixe¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷32¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷Kp9m9Bi1¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷80¬BB÷16¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js9OOCh4¬AD÷1515891600¬ADE÷1515891600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷WOGzCD7r¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷36¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷QoGvBXMl¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷105¬BB÷31¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjMpfA6d¬AD÷1515889800¬ADE÷1515889800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ShDLSoQN¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷125¬BA÷35¬BC÷19¬BE÷35¬BG÷36¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷MFCPR5uU¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷43¬BD÷38¬BF÷27¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjAKPhwb¬AD÷1515888000¬ADE÷1515888000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Cvz4HZqL¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷119¬AT÷107¬BI÷12¬BA÷33¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷UFU8GgaR¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷113¬AU÷107¬BJ÷6¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷35¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1516152524
718
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nkdfFaL7¬AD÷1516147200¬ADE÷1516147200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1516152004¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷zFOqZbBN¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷57¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷10¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷UyOmYIQT¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷60¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷12¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Eepxvqb8¬AD÷1516149000¬ADE÷1516149000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1516151365¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷WpAFTxZp¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷42¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷82gbhMBo¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷50¬BB÷32¬BD÷18¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hnqtw3DE¬AD÷1516154400¬ADE÷1516154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷ngh2itRi¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷tGi6j0tb¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zBYpxNSK¬AD÷1516158000¬ADE÷1516158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷hjeAkKe4¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷zFpFlvBA¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lExkysrR¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷E5qJmbQG¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷rulNnIuN¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gPGW0jr¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷MVnRoxeT¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷SCPgsd3p¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppOKVK5l¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷tGTctGIj¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷fJHu5aei¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcEWHDb3¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷vXtvoTuh¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷Ygtrpmeb¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCHTTbz1¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷vNop2cuA¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷Yqol1HfG¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZGXSIk7¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷pMDHqkPr¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷Sp3Mr9vk¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9KySx5D¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷zB6Utm91¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷6y2QsTge¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LIPUvLf¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷Y9Gq4JAc¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷0Wnt3wQ3¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEbKjMsE¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷E15Yu7O7¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷G6qH4j18¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4cOktcK¬AD÷1516246200¬ADE÷1516246200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷StmL3AGE¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷M3nP2UVK¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv2Sl0CQ¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷tlTec8gr¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷0foT1loR¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmlfpKKs¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷KvSadS8l¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷E1R3enOf¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCwaqvzl¬AD÷1516329000¬ADE÷1516329000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷S4V7f6w1¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷ATKCgQh7¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFs3rbkf¬AD÷1516330800¬ADE÷1516330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷lKJGhp8D¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷GQ7bHTpE¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1516152524
583

USA

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe