Basketball, USA: NBA 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷js1m5MPk¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷pCW2eZC6¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷SzM7fgSC¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷104¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cj2q62Aq¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷xnTfcerf¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷28¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷6LXbdFc0¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷99¬BB÷30¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fBFHAr2S¬AD÷1544923800¬ADE÷1544923800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷GWvnaHDs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷93¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬BE÷16¬BG÷15¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷beUjbyTm¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ryCDBOnM¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷06ZG4wjK¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷97¬BA÷29¬BC÷11¬BE÷25¬BG÷32¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷fTYK3c5Q¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷36¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0CM8C4XF¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷pbiUtzbD¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷100¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷17¬BG÷33¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷MFzD5JzE¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷32¬BD÷25¬BF÷40¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLN4DpI9¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷67hQsGr7¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷104¬BB÷33¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷CpgMrdT0¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷33¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnJ0EQ23¬AD÷1544911200¬ADE÷1544911200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷GIaDpIbl¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷41¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷bskIqxEf¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷89¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬AM÷NBA Global Games. Spiel findet statt in Mexico City Arena¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EeKdF6mc¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷WSxt3QEF¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷39¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷xS09obqr¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷98¬BB÷32¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pER7Daz0¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷ARFyCkYQ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷28¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷37¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷G8h479tr¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷122¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷39¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CjtEjNAd¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷hxvx46a9¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷42¬BD÷34¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷ADlX4np3¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷125¬BA÷38¬BC÷26¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bmxAi3ej¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷r7dosqhd¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷97¬BA÷28¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷dApT5SUd¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷29¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Qx6hqtp¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷nu3xq5Nq¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷27¬BC÷43¬BE÷31¬BG÷24¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷4GcsrPxj¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷118¬BB÷31¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0FxABBH¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷j9H6lRaM¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷102¬BA÷16¬BC÷31¬BE÷30¬BG÷25¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷pWGAmoFS¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷27¬BD÷34¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nkbuBidB¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷dAOcjmV9¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷101¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷vZD2k7pG¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8bayCXt5¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷lpLkh90c¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷42¬BC÷25¬BE÷41¬BG÷21¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷IJPgiTF3¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷108¬BB÷19¬BD÷37¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ey0XCDRb¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷8lr3U58j¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷124¬AT÷113¬BI÷11¬BA÷33¬BC÷39¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷AgMogkoi¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷126¬AU÷113¬BJ÷13¬BB÷16¬BD÷37¬BF÷25¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YeTDgCh¬AD÷1544758200¬ADE÷1544758200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷x6iXZRpT¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷fovaVogp¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷89¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬BF÷27¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I96OEZdn¬AD÷1544754600¬ADE÷1544754600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷WhMWylGG¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷20¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷bFhTz8VM¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷91¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AM÷NBA Global Games. Spiel findet statt in Mexico City Arena¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJ7KFFst¬AD÷1544751000¬ADE÷1544751000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷buOOwAo4¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷38¬BC÷28¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷h2NSxU0A¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷87¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷20¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SpREfWBU¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷2DUFuWGi¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷29¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷36¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷pxKKvjWc¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷111¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1544965277
501
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8Ieh4tud¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷tvQBgDsJ¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷fsEgIdKJ¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9fd30f2¬AD÷1544992200¬ADE÷1544992200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷x2HICzrs¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷YXCcHGZP¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0CrvSqX2¬AD÷1544997600¬ADE÷1544997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷GhGMBfcm¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷AFFQAECg¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFnrR3n9¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷OIJU9YRa¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷6s9Z8hs6¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVziPsHL¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷hbBo6jRO¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷f3kUUZ3P¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dvxmQN1F¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷pY7w8CdC¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷E7Cs7WBI¬WV÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxHCCJk6¬AD÷1545008400¬ADE÷1545008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷fai86Tel¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷OYeC5mBf¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U5kfO1WR¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷UetdQgCt¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷OIu0PDRn¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEyMJLvq¬AD÷1545093000¬ADE÷1545093000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷29v4OXtg¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷KpZ8Nida¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3UYGJO1¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷SGPTITAU¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷4jGYwDtt¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StVUHa9e¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷61yLKktI¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷lQQPJ9eO¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwRQIufk¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷byYCMBB5¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷hbXGLVQB¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fTxGwv8¬AD÷1545096600¬ADE÷1545096600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷rsFxwXen¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷Q54sxiBh¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVcNNkcE¬AD÷1545103800¬ADE÷1545103800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷CM6gZleB¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷Uc1bY8AH¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuaJOVs8¬AD÷1545103800¬ADE÷1545103800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷v98oyBQb¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷YV7kzVu5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChcRM9CK¬AD÷1545177600¬ADE÷1545177600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷0pOVF0fj¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷6NORGtup¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9wbHmzr¬AD÷1545179400¬ADE÷1545179400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷hG4MxO13¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷Mk9QyrH9¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OS0VLTRQ¬AD÷1545179400¬ADE÷1545179400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷CKRZEK9d¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷EP5Iw4nc¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80x2G7kl¬AD÷1545184800¬ADE÷1545184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷r5cZZLoM¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷0t8Uz2WF¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1544965277
795

USA

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe