Volleyball, Europa: CEV-Pokal 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Volleyball » Europa » CEV-Pokal » 2017/2018

results
12
1511272830
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPA: CEV-Pokal¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷A9pvQibj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷h8lumXd3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/volleyball/europa/cev-pokal/¬ZX÷07Europa 006Europa0090000000169000CEV-Pokal 009-Pokal000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷Sjn0YoBi¬AD÷1511276400¬ADE÷1511276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Mate Asher¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Mate Asher¬JA÷UVWjTmmp¬WU÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬JB÷OhWfS72j¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Y9QpKkC8.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6so4X5Qc¬AD÷1511370000¬ADE÷1511370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barkom¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷QBFvzKLd¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barkom¬JA÷MwkbRRHd¬WU÷barkom¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29vDVqeA¬AD÷1511373600¬ADE÷1511373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Draisma¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Draisma¬JA÷CSHjXH5F¬WU÷draisma¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Ferizaj¬JB÷fi7eWyLL¬WV÷ferizaj¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIu9WPu4¬AD÷1511373600¬ADE÷1511373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rijeka¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIJ¬AE÷Rijeka¬JA÷42ErZwy3¬WU÷rijeka¬WN÷BIJ¬AF÷Bijelo Polje¬JB÷YyJnYcj9¬WV÷bijelo-polje¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6510Lsm9¬AD÷1511888400¬ADE÷1511888400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tel Aviv¬JA÷QiJ0bf4E¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barkom¬JB÷ImsUtSYt¬WV÷barkom¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cr2dMNX2¬AD÷1511974800¬ADE÷1511974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Brcko¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬JB÷n1Kdazk8¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WM÷MLB¬AE÷Mladost Brcko¬JA÷AqyEziC7¬WU÷mladost-brcko¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd04K12F¬AD÷1512061200¬ADE÷1512061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bijelo Polje¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIJ¬AE÷Bijelo Polje¬JA÷WjoYunlm¬WU÷bijelo-polje¬WN÷RIJ¬AF÷Rijeka¬JB÷EFzwu63g¬WV÷rijeka¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIW0JLHL¬AD÷1512064800¬ADE÷1512064800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferizaj¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Ferizaj¬JA÷h6ZtvQIa¬WU÷ferizaj¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Draisma¬JB÷nslpwpY5¬WV÷draisma¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KntpSAlI¬AD÷1512489600¬ADE÷1512489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬JA÷t6b3xhQc¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Ziraat Bankasi¬JB÷OUm8yCu4¬WV÷ziraat-bankasi¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSqDOoRm¬AD÷1512579600¬ADE÷1512579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novi P.¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novi P.¬JA÷EgZ1WXHD¬WU÷novi-pazar¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷ACH Ljubljana¬JB÷hv5ruQLD¬WV÷ach-volley-ljubljana¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFI0LzHN¬AD÷1512583200¬ADE÷1512583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amriswil¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMR¬AE÷Amriswil¬JA÷4GwpqWIG¬WU÷amriswil¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Omonia¬JB÷bwwlrjYM¬WV÷omonia¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVsxUWJ5¬AD÷1512583200¬ADE÷1512583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcit Kamnik¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calcit Kamnik¬JA÷jyzoKAAT¬WU÷calcit-kamnik¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajaccio¬JB÷dICDFUIp¬WV÷ajaccio¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmbI92Yj¬AD÷1512583200¬ADE÷1512583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ribnica¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIB¬AE÷Ribnica¬JA÷AojKY9PM¬WU÷ribnica¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verona¬JB÷SMpPXTvT¬WV÷verona¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23mFvbHo¬AD÷1512583200¬ADE÷1512583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SWD Powervolleys Düren¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷SWD Powervolleys Düren¬JA÷2B5Aai3c¬WU÷swd-powervolleys-duren¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groningen/Lycurgus¬JB÷pzeFbBI3¬WV÷groningen-lycurgus¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pfEArJp¬AD÷1512586800¬ADE÷1512586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montpellier¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier¬JA÷xYiCzWfA¬WU÷montpellier¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷United Volleys RheinMain¬JB÷WfiGZkAG¬WV÷united-volleys-rheinmain¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdstTjZB¬AD÷1512662400¬ADE÷1512662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakkapaa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Lakkapaa¬JA÷z9BHElYj¬WU÷lakkapaa¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷Rzeszow¬JB÷2FaawYAi¬WV÷rzeszow¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKkRyd14¬AD÷1512664200¬ADE÷1512664200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hurrikaani¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Hurrikaani¬JA÷jyvbjmQq¬WU÷hurrikaani¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk¬JB÷pbw2k7uj¬WV÷shakhtar-soligorsk¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuqYUC4a¬AD÷1512666000¬ADE÷1512666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kladno¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Kladno¬JA÷rBWxMWuH¬WU÷kladno¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcada Galati¬JB÷xYVtLjeN¬WV÷arcada-galati¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZwzzzWG¬AD÷1512666000¬ADE÷1512666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷OvZiCUn3¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftohimic Burgas¬JB÷hEwdBl29¬WV÷neftohimic-burgas¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGgTVhkg¬AD÷1512666000¬ADE÷1512666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷nqwUNhB4¬WU÷cska-sofia¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgorod¬JB÷4KXYMCQA¬WV÷belgorod¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1511272830
32

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe