Wasserball, Rumänien: Superliga 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

Wasserball » Rumänien » Superliga » 2018/2019

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷U3SVd3Si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vw0tj10N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷21Rumänien 008mänien0070000000186000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷SbzKdC4O¬AD÷1544342400¬ADE÷1544342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷ryn5t45D¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷7¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷ptQm5mrE¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬~AA÷GtpuOOxB¬AD÷1544288400¬ADE÷1544288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷lfIoKCRi¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷7¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷rHHkJWtb¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬~AA÷KYWBbYZB¬AD÷1544259600¬ADE÷1544259600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷WIZgq6Lf¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JA÷lfpkpn6l¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷3¬~AA÷bPVFchkI¬AD÷1544259600¬ADE÷1544259600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷A9YcrQz1¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷8¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬JB÷4pm1spj7¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬~AA÷xAs7aEK5¬AD÷1544202000¬ADE÷1544202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JA÷IBgJk8rR¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷5¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷zitooSjr¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬~AA÷O6w30f5a¬AD÷1544173200¬ADE÷1544173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷Mq0AiUDE¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷10¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬JB÷vLfFjlTK¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬~AA÷hYernh92¬AD÷1543737600¬ADE÷1543737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷Ys2TqA03¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷M7bPpjoc¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AG÷6¬~AA÷vV70N8W1¬AD÷1543680000¬ADE÷1543680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷tCLxNngj¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AG÷6¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷K2KtM68d¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬~AA÷r3EiPU1k¬AD÷1543656600¬ADE÷1543656600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷E1ybUU0G¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬JB÷S4u2TlGM¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷8¬~AA÷0v9dOlHe¬AD÷1543656600¬ADE÷1543656600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷ATU6S8VS¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷CxHYNSwp¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷4¬~AA÷4CFmQAnq¬AD÷1543600800¬ADE÷1543600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷tlwjWjW3¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷KvxfVAoA¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷7¬~AA÷nXSLUjvS¬AD÷1543599000¬ADE÷1543599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷zy8kYC1i¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬JB÷ER6gXWGc¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷5¬~AA÷zcPHVWOL¬AD÷1543597200¬ADE÷1543597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷8UF3A99p¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AG÷6¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷MXJ79TOj¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬~AA÷hYZCWC9F¬AD÷1543503600¬ADE÷1543503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷OdvXFVoN¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AG÷9¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷2mwyFk1T¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬~AA÷Mw5MTN1a¬AD÷1543136400¬ADE÷1543136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷zapVOTWT¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷6¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷x8WdKmuo¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬~AA÷tSmPU3ng¬AD÷1543132800¬ADE÷1543132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷U1sNQk2H¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷txoRP9HN¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷4¬~
22
1544591076
62
fixtures
22
1544591076
0