Wasserball, Rumänien: Superliga 2017/2018 Ergebnisse

Wasserball » Rumänien » Superliga » 2017/2018

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷YThR2NeS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmLNQNFK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷21Rumänien 008mänien0070000000169000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷4SDop6yo¬AD÷1509868800¬ADE÷1509868800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷tCTP72sd¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷K2ST6Md2¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkncsmgT¬AD÷1509818400¬ADE÷1509818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷jmrkCtf2¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬BG÷2¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷4jWWzQW2¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2jI1Y6I¬AD÷1509811200¬ADE÷1509811200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷zFQH9OCq¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷3¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷nkUL8rSk¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsvPx71p¬AD÷1509789600¬ADE÷1509789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷2ykzzpn9¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷p0vuZ31F¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷namgrTwN¬AD÷1509732000¬ADE÷1509732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷fLltE2Pk¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬BG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷CdqoDMvd¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zblq9OG¬AD÷1509728400¬ADE÷1509728400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷bk3AJO1S¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬BE÷6¬BG÷4¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷GUkxFrAq¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXgppk9A¬AD÷1509638400¬ADE÷1509638400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷pna6K4nM¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷4¬BH÷4¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷2N91LpXF¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAftoVg4¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷G6BgN623¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷OWAcMQH9¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬BF÷1¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzsBZXPj¬AD÷1509264000¬ADE÷1509264000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷tpXdzWVd¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷KzW0Zko3¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬BF÷4¬BH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷825vuf2T¬AD÷1509202800¬ADE÷1509202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷fkSxVzfH¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷2¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷WEk6D8Oq¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬BF÷5¬BH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dS1ztzmN¬AD÷1508655600¬ADE÷1508655600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷nPOUWdP4¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷5¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷QFNYVGvB¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷252WtGXG¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷hQVLYIfh¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬BG÷4¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷40ZPXxAb¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eqr7zEAp¬AD÷1508576400¬ADE÷1508576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬JB÷StqFBngd¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷EwuBCSwj¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷5¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE3SsdIA¬AD÷1508569200¬ADE÷1508569200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷KCXDzuQu¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬BG÷6¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷b3WHZbun¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
22
1510980251
24
fixtures
22
1510980251
0