Wasserball, Rumänien: Superliga 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

Wasserball » Rumänien » Superliga » 2018/2019

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷U3SVd3Si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vw0tj10N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷21Rumänien 008mänien0070000000186000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷ltHVikAK¬AD÷1539964800¬ADE÷1539964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷nJDoGmg0¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JB÷0MHkF786¬WV÷targu-mures¬AH÷7¬~AA÷fJHRhVfE¬AD÷1539963000¬ADE÷1539963000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷Q3PxI9Om¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷3¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷4fOtHTwf¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬~AA÷tGDNgBu8¬AD÷1539961200¬ADE÷1539961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷IwQYIk9s¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷GUw7NV0Q¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AG÷8¬~AA÷l8VkAzcp¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷4GTRAKMk¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AG÷4¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JB÷bwTV9vxd¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬~AA÷rRhNEGlT¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷AFBgTSxH¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷jDPNB07q¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬~AA÷4zfJFdZM¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷ObDoVl84¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AG÷8¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JB÷WOCkU8NA¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬~AA÷AauGGxKG¬AD÷1539419400¬ADE÷1539419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷2qPxXAwh¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AG÷2¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷p8EsWUhb¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬~AA÷W8tCHI4A¬AD÷1539417600¬ADE÷1539417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷zwXj97oo¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷ltLYXjOo¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷7¬~AA÷lpi7Ibk4¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷GhjKETNN¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷8¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷YTpPDmwU¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬~AA÷zsm3Jvzb¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷ruhCGkgB¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷9¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷x2iGF98H¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬~AA÷tKmaKKKi¬AD÷1539356400¬ADE÷1539356400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷2Vq4IBOb¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷pfZ8HVw5¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷4¬~
22
1539992974
11
fixtures
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷U3SVd3Si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vw0tj10N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷21Rumänien 008mänien0070000000186000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷SWFZj9PQ¬AD÷1540018800¬ADE÷1540018800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷fqHgERNC¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷YZFcDowJ¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬~~
22
1539992974
1