Wasserball, Rumänien: Superliga 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

Wasserball » Rumänien » Superliga » 2018/2019

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷U3SVd3Si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vw0tj10N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷21Rumänien 008mänien0070000000186000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷dK5STjJG¬AD÷1552204800¬ADE÷1552204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷Quo7dyLQ¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AG÷5¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷SlXYieTs¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬~AA÷rH1OUW3A¬AD÷1552204800¬ADE÷1552204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷IFsabcjE¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷d6t3cH5K¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷4¬~AA÷M1DFWhZc¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬JA÷WM14xGTf¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬JB÷AD08yzq1¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷2¬~AA÷hS8BXYJi¬AD÷1552147200¬ADE÷1552147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬JA÷ze8evxar¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AG÷7¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷Eo7awdEl¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬~AA÷0hCJVCl4¬AD÷1552122000¬ADE÷1552122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JA÷4z0Czfb7¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷GA3GZDDD¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬~AA÷EyA7YE4o¬AD÷1552064400¬ADE÷1552064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷rapSe4UF¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JA÷UetOdpF9¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷4¬~AA÷dpNQ5Qn1¬AD÷1551603600¬ADE÷1551603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷fuVq5FTE¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷8¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷YVTm4ZrL¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷8riFCdLD¬AD÷1551600000¬ADE÷1551600000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷r53XeBj1¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JB÷Me2yeV57¬WV÷targu-mures¬AH÷8¬~AA÷pAJM66Xf¬AD÷1551546000¬ADE÷1551546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬JA÷8OWy7ya2¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷11¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷ASA Târgu Mureș¬JB÷nFVu6eE8¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬~AA÷UcLY34HD¬AD÷1551517200¬ADE÷1551517200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷nwAOcXLl¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷7¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷QT8Sdiye¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬~AA÷2oUH7nIl¬AD÷1551517200¬ADE÷1551517200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JA÷jm2iaPud¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AG÷5¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬JB÷4j6ebqe2¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬~AA÷j7MU4p27¬AD÷1551517200¬ADE÷1551517200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷hGAKbD6r¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷5¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷GfJh3gbR¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬~AA÷OfVD8S2r¬AD÷1551463200¬ADE÷1551463200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷IZ3q1oBq¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷11¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷dQ2m05Qk¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷11¬~AA÷W2wnD8fR¬AD÷1551459600¬ADE÷1551459600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬JA÷OYoBJgRA¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬JB÷2PpFIDtH¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷3¬~
22
1553117017
118
fixtures
22
1553117017
0