Ishockey, USA: NHL 2017/2018 live resultater, stillinger, tabeloversigter

Ishockey » USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/ishockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Of1ZGxtN¬AD÷1516330800¬ADE÷1516330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷I14UAJn0¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷zwFPBaXg¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UX1VHIQG¬AD÷1516327200¬ADE÷1516327200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷SCBHDL2s¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷dnGLCuIm¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnqSIbBA¬AD÷1516323600¬ADE÷1516323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷ruzoJsuK¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷Q3PkI1fQ¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbjFL0Ri¬AD÷1516321800¬ADE÷1516321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷lMjraMml¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷rqjnbt3f¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ol8rqAs6¬AD÷1516321800¬ADE÷1516321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷OALKdI3M¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷jXiHexJS¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOgNJvd4¬AD÷1516321800¬ADE÷1516321800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷W4WtKNPD¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷I1raevmD¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXfJKKtb¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷MZljc0I0¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷vBqedKX6¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DSccZp¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷rLB364eE¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷joB75OAK¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27iBMtCo¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷UyAB4rQQ¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷zJnv02Ys¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DDwpjSa¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷jcNCbvZ9¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷pKMGcblG¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtM02wRT¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷0dnJbhx8¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4UCa7pt8¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMEZpWCg¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷fVT3004c¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷xfJ8aKJ3¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJMd3JBN¬AD÷1516154400¬ADE÷1516154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷hWrB0E7e¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷ngrFaYM1¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTNh4adH¬AD÷1516150800¬ADE÷1516150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷d4k22zwq¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷Eup71fhk¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AH6e5usB¬AD÷1516149000¬ADE÷1516149000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷QHSUKrgA¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷KvSYJ28G¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x48m71Cb¬AD÷1516147200¬ADE÷1516147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷I1Sza1Wj¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷6HLINp9i¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ7i6LR4¬AD÷1516147200¬ADE÷1516147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷p8KMM4Oc¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷SW9RLOw4¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaFVoCcm¬AD÷1516147200¬ADE÷1516147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷SOyIxcCj¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷GvVa1tki¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1516368038
811
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/ishockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2o0wGdeT¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷W48Y9w26¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷QR7x9cHC¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2u7nrUdC¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷htvqidRq¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷n3wmjGtj¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rur6BG3p¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷4I6t8HWI¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷jLRGW09J¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVtAAzJj¬AD÷1516471200¬ADE÷1516471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷UBQKVKOP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷niDnRvXt¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZUiZJei¬AD÷1516471200¬ADE÷1516471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷rJ6ePI1g¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷0fHjQbnm¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26jslCI¬AD÷1516478400¬ADE÷1516478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷06sikzdd¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷2BLZDJYd¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxZeYwBc¬AD÷1516478400¬ADE÷1516478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷M95aOxHa¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷jqA3NdW5¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0O0XcQ3¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷UZ87MGoC¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷CbbCLz1I¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vZJPLto¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷t2KwDwl3¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷AyPsCc39¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqD2l5Jo¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷lSNoBHIF¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷WjDjAyYL¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8LCUeAM¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷zDVYxxWh¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷UZUxxdoa¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiN4WHuA¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷xxjbqvgP¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷OY1GKfGO¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHM8VyeG¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷voxQvb1t¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷dMWUwIGn¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXAHTFPS¬AD÷1516498200¬ADE÷1516498200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷rwZtyG05¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷Q1OozzGB¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gh2qPZXq¬AD÷1516500000¬ADE÷1516500000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷4hNkZgVH¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷AioJHRap¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzC6mPYi¬AD÷1516503600¬ADE÷1516503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷063M4Feq¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷rRGf9emS¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF1mOgmj¬AD÷1516555800¬ADE÷1516555800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷lrpNGoFj¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷jmO5uVii¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l60iND2d¬AD÷1516575600¬ADE÷1516575600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷4jS9vk7c¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷bDRDw9M3¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0BAnqlb¬AD÷1516582800¬ADE÷1516582800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷vc2Q3ZAk¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷dYdV2gQe¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNqzncuc¬AD÷1516586400¬ADE÷1516586400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷x4QHxTyA¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷fuLMymiG¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ErvoHf3¬AD÷1516591800¬ADE÷1516591800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷YVJQz76M¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷ShJUZQLS¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1516368038
568

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Europa

Australien & Oceanien

Andre turneringer