Basketball, Asia: ABL 2017/2018 live scores, fixtures, standings

Basketball » Asia » ABL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ASIA: ABL¬ZEE÷M79IEH3p¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷rR8hLvNo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EqrPXDS3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_M79IEH3p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/basketball/asia/abl/¬ZX÷02Asia 004......0040000000169000ABL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷tz6wqjHl¬AD÷1511092800¬ADE÷1511092800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alab Pilipinas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alab Pilipinas¬JA÷GOMFatd1¬WU÷alab-pilipinas¬AG÷89¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Long Lions¬JB÷fFLJb0B7¬WV÷eastern-long-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q7ZqW1r¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CLS Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷CLS Knights¬JA÷8bJ712Rl¬WU÷cls-knights-surabaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa Dreamers¬JB÷nkIB0Mte¬WV÷formosa-dreamers¬AH÷73¬BB÷28¬BD÷10¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mog51bXF¬AD÷1510918200¬ADE÷1510918200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanhai Kung Fu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanhai Kung Fu¬JA÷jswy7O3R¬WU÷nanhai-kung-fu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷29¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers¬JB÷QZT22rCr¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AH÷59¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511240184
3
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ASIA: ABL¬ZEE÷M79IEH3p¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷rR8hLvNo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EqrPXDS3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_M79IEH3p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/basketball/asia/abl/¬ZX÷02Asia 004......0040000000169000ABL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷A9AsrAWf¬AD÷1511523000¬ADE÷1511523000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nanhai Kung Fu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa Dreamers¬JB÷AN36M33E¬WV÷formosa-dreamers¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanhai Kung Fu¬JA÷dKa2Nql8¬WU÷nanhai-kung-fu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l09osUo1¬AD÷1511600400¬ADE÷1511600400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mono Vampire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mono Vampire¬JA÷2JRZ4yYt¬WU÷mono-vampire¬WN÷KUA¬AF÷Malaysia Dragons¬JB÷tAQw4emm¬WV÷malaysia-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WObjtl17¬AD÷1511683200¬ADE÷1511683200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Singapore Slingers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singapore Slingers¬JA÷MLsy3F2g¬WU÷singapore-slingers¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷CLS Knights¬JB÷0Ctu2ZHa¬WV÷cls-knights-surabaya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9Hgu8GD¬AD÷1511946000¬ADE÷1511946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mono Vampire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mono Vampire¬JA÷fZuq1gX5¬WU÷mono-vampire¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷CLS Knights¬JB÷8xpm0DnC¬WV÷cls-knights-surabaya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD5y4igE¬AD÷1511956800¬ADE÷1511956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alab Pilipinas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alab Pilipinas¬JA÷j1ZiaX1I¬WU÷alab-pilipinas¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers¬JB÷UiYebiHO¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M34u3B8K¬AD÷1511962200¬ADE÷1511962200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malaysia Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUA¬AE÷Malaysia Dragons¬JA÷I7RwNzfP¬WU÷malaysia-dragons¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanhai Kung Fu¬JB÷KGD5If2t¬WV÷nanhai-kung-fu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuap2VNQ¬AD÷1512199800¬ADE÷1512199800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malaysia Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUA¬AE÷Malaysia Dragons¬JA÷2u3AHEHn¬WU÷malaysia-dragons¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mono Vampire¬JB÷0QLDGYWh¬WV÷mono-vampire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tloCckWs¬AD÷1512298800¬ADE÷1512298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CLS Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷CLS Knights¬JA÷fmLHFhna¬WU÷cls-knights-surabaya¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Long Lions¬JB÷YwKLEC15¬WV÷eastern-long-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBpGd9ol¬AD÷1512561600¬ADE÷1512561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mono Vampire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mono Vampire¬JA÷jFEQDWGB¬WU÷mono-vampire¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers¬JB÷U5DUCjWH¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpxubvqE¬AD÷1512723600¬ADE÷1512723600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mono Vampire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Long Lions¬JB÷nwdSoWpo¬WV÷eastern-long-lions¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mono Vampire¬JA÷pU90jCxU¬WU÷mono-vampire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lElKeT0f¬AD÷1512813600¬ADE÷1512813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saigon Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saigon Heat¬JA÷OSCYBAoO¬WU÷saigon-heat¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa Dreamers¬JB÷xWGxBU0U¬WV÷formosa-dreamers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxvPfmG0¬AD÷1512892800¬ADE÷1512892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Singapore Slingers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singapore Slingers¬JA÷2grqWDWu¬WU÷singapore-slingers¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Long Lions¬JB÷tpsmVXon¬WV÷eastern-long-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATxTg7V6¬AD÷1513162800¬ADE÷1513162800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CLS Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷CLS Knights¬JA÷lAtiUi1h¬WU÷cls-knights-surabaya¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers¬JB÷S0ueTBGb¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgxXhRpD¬AD÷1513166400¬ADE÷1513166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Long Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Long Lions¬JA÷APUaSVV4¬WU÷eastern-long-lions¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alab Pilipinas¬JB÷OSY3RkoB¬WV÷alab-pilipinas¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511240184
87

Asia

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions