Cricket: Sheffield Shield 2018/2019 Scores

Cricket » Australia » Sheffield Shield » 2018/2019

Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Sheffield Shield¬ZEE÷EFuw3KZ8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷KfIlIr8P¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷24_EFuw3KZ8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/cricket/australia/sheffield-shield/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0000000000186000Sheffield Sh016Shield000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CU4kdQ79¬AD÷1539657000¬ADE÷1539657000¬AP÷1539936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷52;team:2;num:45;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬JA÷KWJRNeFq¬WU÷western-warriors¬AG÷459¬BA÷208¬DO÷48.4¬DK÷10¬BC÷251¬DM÷10¬DQ÷70.5¬RU÷3.84¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JB÷x8EWMFUk¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷504¬BB÷504¬DP÷112¬DL÷10¬BD÷0¬RV÷4.44¬~AA÷U5Fpc6h3¬AD÷1539648000¬ADE÷1539648000¬AP÷1539936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:246;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬JA÷O0YeTHiM¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬AG÷241¬BA÷148¬DO÷77.0¬DK÷10¬BC÷93¬DM÷10¬DQ÷29.2¬RU÷2.27¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JB÷INXaSy7S¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷487¬BB÷355¬DP÷116.3¬DL÷10¬BD÷132¬DN÷10¬DR÷52.4¬RV÷2.88¬~AA÷jFGtbnwc¬AD÷1539648000¬ADE÷1539648000¬AP÷1539936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬JA÷U1umVwN9¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷376¬BA÷273¬DO÷108.2¬DK÷10¬BC÷103¬DM÷6¬DQ÷44.3¬RU÷2.46¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷New South Wales¬JB÷CQUiUcxG¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷525¬BB÷246¬DP÷76.1¬DL÷10¬BD÷279¬DN÷8¬DR÷86¬FF÷1¬RV÷3.24¬~
13
1540219807
169
3

Australia

Current Series

North & Central America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions