Dota 2 DotaPit League - Season 4 2015/2016 - results

eSports » Dota 2 » Dota 2 DotaPit League - Season 4 » 2015/2016

Dota 2 DotaPit League - Season 4
Loading ...
results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: DotaPit League - Season 4 (World)¬ZEE÷pQYLCDlQ¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷46SEgNEB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rwoAIWXi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_pQYLCDlQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/esports/dota-2/dotapit-league-season-4/¬ZX÷3397360.000DotaPit Leag025ason 406600000DotaPit Leag033World)¬ZS÷2015-2016¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷678U57v0¬AD÷1458488700¬ADE÷1458488700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MVP Phoenix¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVP¬AE÷MVP Phoenix¬JA÷O2JsvOYD¬WU÷mvp-phoenix-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬WN÷EVI¬AF÷Evil Geniuses¬JB÷2gIowrlK¬WV÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHUwqBKI¬AD÷1458477900¬ADE÷1458477900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Natus Vincere¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natus Vincere¬JA÷nmcmiOF0¬WU÷natus-vincere-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷EVI¬AF÷Evil Geniuses¬JB÷QwdijrV6¬WV÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y0CnjQH¬AD÷1458467100¬ADE÷1458467100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷compLexity Gaming¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷compLexity Gaming¬JA÷QoMjS1Os¬WU÷complexity-gaming-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷MVP¬AF÷MVP Phoenix¬JB÷K8LfRLwl¬WV÷mvp-phoenix-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgbUzyxC¬AD÷1458413100¬ADE÷1458413100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evil Geniuses¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVI¬AE÷Evil Geniuses¬JA÷8IF7qhcG¬WU÷evil-geniuses-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Empire¬JB÷n9EBrCCM¬WV÷team-empire-dota-2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rV8PyHM5¬AD÷1458402300¬ADE÷1458402300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Secret¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Secret¬JA÷lGa6oES3¬WU÷team-secret-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natus Vincere¬JB÷S6bApYsA¬WV÷natus-vincere-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UR4Lxc7a¬AD÷1458391500¬ADE÷1458391500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OG¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OG¬AE÷OG¬JA÷tjdbmzbi¬WU÷og-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷MVP¬AF÷MVP Phoenix¬JB÷fg02nfDc¬WV÷mvp-phoenix-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z55Hwwhg¬AD÷1458380700¬ADE÷1458380700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus.pro¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virtus.pro¬JA÷0fJBPW5p¬WU÷virtus-pro-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷COM¬AF÷compLexity Gaming¬JB÷voIFOjLj¬WV÷complexity-gaming-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: DotaPit League - Season 4 (Europe) - Qualification¬ZEE÷pQYLCDlQ¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷pYobi5OF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rwoAIWXi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷7402_pQYLCDlQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/esports/dota-2/dotapit-league-season-4/¬ZX÷3397360.000DotaPit Leag025ason 406600000DotaPit Leag034urope)¬ZS÷2015-2016¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷KWNk55hk¬AD÷1455562800¬ADE÷1455562800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RoX¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷HellRaisers¬JB÷84bvRMyK¬WV÷hellraisers-dota-2¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷ROX¬AE÷RoX¬JA÷dUfzS2MD¬WU÷rox-dota-2¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvmnLK94¬AD÷1455469200¬ADE÷1455469200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vega Squadron¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vega Squadron¬JA÷OrRs3bvG¬WU÷vega-squadron-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Conspiracy¬JB÷zLgBoW8r¬WV÷london-conspiracy-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAKP3JvU¬AD÷1455132600¬ADE÷1455132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Mamas Boys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamas Boys¬JA÷ncQ16CTA¬WU÷mamas-boys-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Spirit¬JB÷QmP55WrH¬WV÷team-spirit-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js3mJbvH¬AD÷1455123600¬ADE÷1455123600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Liquid¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROX¬AF÷RoX¬JB÷EoNJsl87¬WV÷rox-dota-2¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Liquid¬JA÷zeOFrUh1¬WU÷team-liquid-dota-2¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xE10A8XE¬AD÷1455046200¬ADE÷1455046200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷99%¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷99%¬AE÷99%¬JA÷KQnEMjei¬WU÷99-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Spirit¬JB÷YTjILAAc¬WV÷team-spirit-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1ccbsNM¬AD÷1454873400¬ADE÷1454873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Conspiracy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Conspiracy¬JA÷b7vsAqy5¬WU÷london-conspiracy-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷99%¬AF÷99%¬JB÷CAro93jB¬WV÷99-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
36
1511430434
64
fixtures
36
1511430434
0

Current Tournaments

Categories