Futsal, Czech Republic: 1. FUTSAL liga 2020/2021 live scores, fixtures, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Futsal Czech Republic

1. FUTSAL liga
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. FUTSAL liga¬ZEE÷Qql6CzOP¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jXwu1lEb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷44w5UwAb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_Qql6CzOP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/futsal/czech-republic/1-futsal-liga/¬ZX÷14Czech Republ014public00000000000010001. FUTSAL li014L liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷6NCId8Bn¬AD÷1599242400¬ADE÷1599242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷EcrCpkPq¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬JA÷CldpkVGS¬WU÷chrudim¬~AA÷Ao28vReI¬AD÷1599242400¬ADE÷1599242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Interobal Plzen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷SK Interobal Plzen¬JA÷b7azXVfp¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬JB÷xbbvWkAj¬WV÷liberec¬~AA÷pEBMeSQh¬AD÷1599242400¬ADE÷1599242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melnik¬JB÷MNoKrTgd¬WV÷melnik¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷8KsGq9vj¬WU÷slavia-prague¬~AA÷xhff2UmP¬AD÷1599242400¬ADE÷1599242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Usti nad Labem¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷A1gYiXW9¬WV÷sparta-prague¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti nad Labem¬JA÷bRkUhDH3¬WU÷usti-nad-labem¬~AA÷v1tMcldt¬AD÷1599242400¬ADE÷1599242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vlci Brno¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VLC¬AE÷Vlci Brno¬JA÷rFitjB1M¬WU÷vlci-brno¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svarog¬JB÷4OhxiinG¬WV÷svarog¬~AA÷Ol6CwoBO¬AD÷1599244200¬ADE÷1599244200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helas Brno¬JB÷44jQgg2c¬WV÷helas-brno¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬JA÷QDiMfZni¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬~AA÷YkvojfI8¬AD÷1599845400¬ADE÷1599845400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helas Brno¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem¬JB÷0WBLumD4¬WV÷usti-nad-labem¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helas Brno¬JA÷MuDHtTcb¬WU÷helas-brno¬~AA÷ncbjUCek¬AD÷1599845400¬ADE÷1599845400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melnik¬JB÷rDWmRmbB¬WV÷melnik¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷4MXqSTr5¬WU÷liberec¬~AA÷jRYkkEXE¬AD÷1599847200¬ADE÷1599847200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Interobal Plzen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬JB÷6TETwRsH¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷SK Interobal Plzen¬JA÷fgBPv7SA¬WU÷plzen¬~AA÷fausiz32¬AD÷1599847200¬ADE÷1599847200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svarog¬JB÷h68Ds9rh¬WV÷svarog¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷EF99rkTo¬WU÷sparta-prague¬~AA÷tdiaSjQ1¬AD÷1599847200¬ADE÷1599847200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vlci Brno¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬JB÷0CLRJ5jo¬WV÷chrudim¬WM÷VLC¬AE÷Vlci Brno¬JA÷OjUaOorU¬WU÷vlci-brno¬~AA÷ULmeTWAe¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬JA÷jwWiQ7DH¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷UTUePRSN¬WV÷slavia-prague¬~AA÷rPDUsWPl¬AD÷1601136000¬ADE÷1601136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷CCtaxZN9¬WV÷sparta-prague¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬JA÷YLsewF83¬WU÷chrudim¬~AA÷00OPrCAr¬AD÷1601143200¬ADE÷1601143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Svarog¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helas Brno¬JB÷varivegc¬WV÷helas-brno¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svarog¬JA÷Qevmuyvi¬WU÷svarog¬~
132
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
1. FUTSAL liga live on Scoreboard.com. This page is about 1. FUTSAL liga 2020/2021, (Futsal/Czech Republic). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name 1. FUTSAL liga, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow 1. FUTSAL liga 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall 1. FUTSAL liga 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables.
Show more