Handball, Czech Republic: Czech Cup 2018/2019 live scores, fixtures, standings

Handball » Czech Republic » Czech Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Czech Cup¬ZEE÷2PL3BdYI¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷URbQf1o6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0MJFnRpk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_2PL3BdYI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/handball/czech-republic/czech-cup/¬ZX÷08Czech Republ014public0150000000186000Czech Cup 009ch Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷b3IJTOAi¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tatran Bohunice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Tatran Bohunice¬JA÷v1OmCUui¬WU÷tatran-bohunice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nachod¬JB÷IiNiBlec¬WV÷nachod¬AH÷17¬BB÷4¬BD÷13¬~AA÷xfHNSrQc¬AD÷1540134000¬ADE÷1540134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Telnice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Telnice¬JA÷0GCdA8A3¬WU÷telnice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬JB÷EJG09SP9¬WV÷zlin¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~AA÷pnFx5uYj¬AD÷1540132200¬ADE÷1540132200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polanka nad Odrou¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polanka nad Odrou¬JA÷CfW1lRmp¬WU÷polanka-nad-odrou¬AG÷22¬BA÷13¬BC÷9¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina¬JB÷joV5mo3j¬WV÷karvina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬~AA÷6eGY5LIp¬AD÷1540119600¬ADE÷1540119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luhacovice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUH¬AE÷Luhacovice¬JA÷fwjVgmQM¬WU÷luhacovice¬AG÷23¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hranice¬JB÷6DgZh7uT¬WV÷hranice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷39¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬~AA÷0Ew6A1AT¬AD÷1540054800¬ADE÷1540054800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬JA÷MPiNe9eA¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AG÷27¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Vrsovice¬JB÷0GjRfTAG¬WV÷sokol-vrsovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬~AA÷nBZ1BseN¬AD÷1540051200¬ADE÷1540051200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uvaly¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UVA¬AE÷Uvaly¬JA÷QcbEcVQc¬WU÷uvaly¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬WN÷JIC¬AF÷Jicin¬JB÷4lcIdkt4¬WV÷jicin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬~AA÷EcyfD3QA¬AD÷1540047600¬ADE÷1540047600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dvur Kralove¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DVU¬AE÷Dvur Kralove¬JA÷rXepGeRI¬WU÷dvur-kralove¬AG÷24¬BA÷15¬BC÷9¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬JB÷KdJDbTeo¬WV÷brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬~AA÷hlzbCNuH¬AD÷1540047600¬ADE÷1540047600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ivancice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVA¬AE÷Ivancice¬JA÷IXf6aido¬WU÷ivancice¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Veseli¬JB÷WzaAbBBi¬WV÷nove-veseli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬~AA÷dMtkEqB4¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zeravice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litovel¬JB÷ldssHyCC¬WV÷litovel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷12¬BD÷19¬WM÷ZER¬AE÷Zeravice¬JA÷A5rwIHd6¬WU÷zeravice¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷9¬~AA÷IVsoFPeb¬AD÷1540037700¬ADE÷1540037700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drozdin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drozdin¬JA÷EwkUJwSg¬WU÷drozdin¬AG÷21¬BA÷9¬BC÷12¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek-Mistek¬JB÷StgYIcs0¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬~AA÷O8rsG5th¬AD÷1539970200¬ADE÷1539970200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬JA÷tQjMLacs¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AG÷22¬BA÷9¬BC÷13¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬JB÷KGkQKJCm¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬~AA÷CYvwHoRo¬AD÷1539968400¬ADE÷1539968400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trebon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strakonice¬JB÷0W8gQukQ¬WV÷strakonice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebon¬JA÷MuAkRLZJ¬WU÷trebon¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬~AA÷AT0fh2lo¬AD÷1539966600¬ADE÷1539966600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷d2I33IsD¬WU÷liberec¬AG÷23¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬WN÷LOV¬AF÷Lovosice¬JB÷8xM72xcJ¬WV÷lovosice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷39¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬~AA÷8KESdrtU¬AD÷1539961200¬ADE÷1539961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vsetin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VSE¬AE÷Vsetin¬JA÷zmUf5vD0¬WU÷vsetin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬WN÷ZUB¬AF÷Zubri¬JB÷EwTb4bS6¬WV÷zubri¬AH÷33¬BB÷10¬BD÷23¬~AA÷voAOcOQN¬AD÷1539792900¬ADE÷1539792900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valasske Mezirici¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valasske Mezirici¬JA÷SMQn70rl¬WU÷valasske-mezirici¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷KOP¬AF÷Koprivnice¬JB÷6DPj6Kcf¬WV÷koprivnice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬~AA÷0fBKb4BH¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louny¬JA÷8xpGCMKQ¬WU÷louny¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬JB÷pbyr8tTs¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬~
7
1540294956
16
fixtures
7
1540294956
0

Czech Republic

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions