Rugby League, Europe: Challenge Cup 2020 live scores, fixtures, standings

Rugby League Europe

Challenge Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷GMHgNS9H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rJfObEsP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷CKsd6Dv0¬AD÷1582383600¬ADE÷1582383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582389931¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone¬JA÷d6mT3X40¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬JB÷zcnX2iK6¬WV÷barrow¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬~AA÷YTrh7gPg¬AD÷1582383600¬ADE÷1582383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582389811¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬JA÷ltpL5gzl¬WU÷swinton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Miners¬JB÷2qlP4Dkf¬WV÷leigh-miners¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vsEh5Xg6¬AD÷1582380000¬ADE÷1582380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬JA÷rNoy2BZC¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬JB÷MDpu1VlJ¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬~AA÷0EXG515n¬AD÷1582380000¬ADE÷1582380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬JA÷6iy2xhBP¬WU÷siddal¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷80NTXBJt¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬~AA÷Q3up9Ffs¬AD÷1582315200¬ADE÷1582315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582321460¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh¬JA÷ATJuQNL2¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬JB÷lKIqPsy9¬WV÷batley¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬~AA÷hzkHEeJc¬AD÷1581865200¬ADE÷1581865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581871680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬JA÷rLvZoGul¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬JB÷MBwwozef¬WV÷london-skolars¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬~AA÷rPLbdE3T¬AD÷1581865200¬ADE÷1581865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581871796¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale¬JA÷W4Jap34q¬WU÷rochdale-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Acorn¬JB÷ruN3qNJk¬WV÷york-acorn¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬~AA÷pfLPqyKN¬AD÷1581861600¬ADE÷1581861600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581867576¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷0rfLN6cT¬WV÷west-bowling¬AH÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷MieHOnrN¬WU÷workington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬~AA÷6JQZ1IZi¬AD÷1581775200¬ADE÷1581775200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581781665¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷OvzkwncG¬WU÷keighley¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷xrvgx6CM¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬~AA÷EqUs0d44¬AD÷1581260400¬ADE÷1581260400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581267072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet¬JA÷SlvSV3kj¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷8¬BC÷28¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬JB÷6uwWUN4d¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EqjDFy4i¬AD÷1581256800¬ADE÷1581256800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Wales¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581263223¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Wales¬JA÷xMC14OeF¬WU÷west-wales-raiders¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Underbank Rangers¬JB÷lbuVndQs¬WV÷underbank-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬~AA÷ABqMDFY3¬AD÷1581172200¬ADE÷1581172200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581174686¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬JA÷UywspfA0¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷8SyoqEP6¬WV÷bentley¬AH÷4¬~AA÷l2rQCZmA¬AD÷1581171300¬ADE÷1581171300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷British Army¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581178815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬JA÷2kykrYvD¬WU÷british-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷4¬BC÷30¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Ince Rose¬JB÷GhugshfJ¬WV÷ince-rose-bridge¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷viywAXXS¬AD÷1581170400¬ADE÷1581170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581174632¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬JA÷YiIEbgPg¬WU÷siddal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷WxyIcDv0¬WV÷west-hull¬AH÷6¬~AA÷nZmfy40g¬AD÷1581170400¬ADE÷1581170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581176743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷UuswsYiE¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬JB÷8Wusth7K¬WV÷doncaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬~AA÷d8JnaGJA¬AD÷1581165000¬ADE÷1581165000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Mayfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581171016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬JB÷YoVHhRd3¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷48¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JA÷KrRDg7sc¬WU÷rochdale-mayfield¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬~~
49
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷GMHgNS9H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rJfObEsP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷CfC03BOI¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford¬JA÷6aPhKhks¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Underbank Rangers¬JB÷pjOdJC4m¬WV÷underbank-rangers¬~AA÷IXCd4i9C¬AD÷1582468200¬ADE÷1582468200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet¬JB÷lKxROYtQ¬WV÷hunslet-rlfc¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬JA÷zHYMPERJ¬WU÷north-wales-crusaders¬~AA÷QcG42VwP¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬JA÷EPS0IWJg¬WU÷london-broncos¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷hGR4HjZa¬WV÷york-city¬~AA÷UVtoBNsP¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Army¬JB÷pOqCFU3C¬WV÷british-army¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale¬JA÷nwR8GAl6¬WU÷rochdale-hornets¬~AA÷WvTC6sjt¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷voqGElJI¬WU÷whitehaven¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury¬JB÷IyrKD8YO¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬~AA÷v7ql8Z9m¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widnes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes¬JA÷IgNmO1jF¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬JB÷fJpH6ZKs¬WV÷oldham¬~AA÷p6RFQsQE¬AD÷1582470000¬ADE÷1582470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷pjSg2KTe¬WU÷workington-town¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬JB÷dQVc1vq2¬WV÷doncaster¬~
7
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Challenge Cup live on Scoreboard.com. This page is about Challenge Cup 2020, (Rugby League/Europe). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name Challenge Cup, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow Challenge Cup 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Challenge Cup 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables.
Show more