Soccer, England: FA Trophy 2018/2019 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » England » FA Trophy » 2018/2019

results
1
1537958214
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy - Qualification¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lxs1KSyU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsdHIPbF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/en/soccer/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000156000FA Trophy - 025cation000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷GdfG1NRC¬AD÷1538160300¬ADE÷1538160300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COG¬AF÷Coggeshall Town¬JB÷xhGxAbsc¬WV÷coggeshall-town¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witham¬JA÷OlSfoF4d¬WU÷fc-witham-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷f7H1DKQO¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashford Town¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town¬JA÷baAaLnnQ¬WU÷ashford-town¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬JB÷4tmSG6fs¬WV÷heybridge¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷6RIYJ4ss¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashford U.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford U.¬JA÷lj2TaEJk¬WU÷ashford-united¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haywards¬JB÷IP6XbYYe¬WV÷haywards-heath¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷b3ly1jy2¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atherton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Atherton¬JA÷EksHq2Ti¬WU÷atherton-collieries¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Runcorn Linnets¬JB÷dEWLrMrb¬WV÷runcorn-linnets¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷bLsCXNBt¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aveley¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Tooting & Mitcham¬JB÷65qqDOg6¬WV÷tooting-mitcham¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Aveley¬JA÷lUlvE4v0¬WU÷aveley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷AJFkGMt6¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barton¬JA÷2DQd1Rff¬WU÷barton¬WN÷KEM¬AF÷Kempston¬JB÷dzQ00oA0¬WV÷kempston¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷KUMxJOdm¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bedford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedford¬JA÷dG5ybhl2¬WU÷bedford¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshunt¬JB÷bLqKMyR2¬WV÷cheshunt¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷6ooKV1tg¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackfield¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackfield¬JA÷hMoeAMwP¬WU÷blackfield¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highworth¬JB÷dfCyJEsP¬WV÷highworth¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷YX4B23C6¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bromsgrove¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromsgrove¬JA÷SMYomyzp¬WU÷bromsgrove¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby¬JB÷AoOjnekj¬WV÷corby¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷EiMtIrCg¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bury Town¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Bury Town¬JA÷COmOLet9¬WU÷bury-town¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horsham FC¬JB÷6omSKFeF¬WV÷horsham¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷08SJPZD2¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleethorpes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleethorpes¬JA÷z5VPstb4¬WU÷cleethorpes¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mossley¬JB÷4vzUt0DA¬WV÷mossley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷nH2a55Sm¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coleshill¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLS¬AE÷Coleshill¬JA÷l8eaduDc¬WU÷coleshill-town¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove Athletic¬JB÷rVf3eaS3¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Mgs2PQJJ¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Didcot¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DID¬AE÷Didcot¬JA÷CA8k7dRF¬WU÷didcot¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thamesmead¬JB÷6X7g6GtM¬WV÷thamesmead¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷bgoNOgT8¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Droylsden¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Droylsden¬JA÷rVYXuKSG¬WU÷droylsden¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes¬JB÷QgOxuvrN¬WV÷widnes-fc¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷fmgK0ssJ¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Felixstowe & Walton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Felixstowe & Walton¬JA÷GrFt9Id3¬WU÷felixstowe-walton¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grays¬JB÷YJ9o8xC9¬WV÷grays¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Uu8f6oDs¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glossop¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Glossop¬JA÷YaDCYyLj¬WU÷glossop-north-end¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town¬JB÷AHdecLci¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷KU073qc0¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Dyn.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LGH¬AE÷Loughborough Dyn.¬JA÷ImmGhcCM¬WU÷loughborough-dynamo¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Market Drayton¬JB÷QDnKiHRS¬WV÷market-drayton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Q7134Psf¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Sports¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield¬JB÷vclCgwcG¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Sports¬JA÷dYb7fJsA¬WU÷peterborough-sports¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷KCkX1WLe¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield FC¬JA÷nqkVLbyo¬WU÷sheffield-fc¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prescot¬JB÷0nwDprEo¬WV÷prescot-cables¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷SfnGWsRn¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slimbridge¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimbridge¬JA÷pdrmCr9C¬WU÷slimbridge¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winchester¬JB÷vJsiB2OI¬WV÷winchester-city¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷0pt6OpZP¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬JA÷4IQd5zdS¬WU÷sudbury¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬JB÷Aa3P0f4q¬WV÷egham-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hGpRNDrF¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trafford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trafford¬JA÷xURtvbcT¬WU÷trafford¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colne¬JB÷f9E8ZH5p¬WV÷colne¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷dCepx43P¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uxbridge¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UXB¬AE÷Uxbridge¬JA÷GGjWFQ9m¬WU÷uxbridge¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalfont St Peter¬JB÷AwjzFpPg¬WV÷chalfont-st-peter¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷lAEgFtdC¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waltham Abbey¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Waltham Abbey¬JA÷AwU4a5P6¬WU÷waltham-abbey¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hastings¬JB÷h2J9bPvD¬WV÷hastings¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷rXDcE0BI¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whyteleafe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHY¬AE÷Whyteleafe¬JA÷WhIDcqfJ¬WU÷whyteleafe¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowers & Pitsea¬JB÷K8BeMSWJ¬WV÷bowers-pitsea¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hrLpH2Ra¬AD÷1538310600¬ADE÷1538310600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Romford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Romford¬JA÷rBAe3mQs¬WU÷romford¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Great Wakering¬JB÷OMRh27ul¬WV÷great-wakering¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷lAzPULea¬AD÷1538316000¬ADE÷1538316000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evesham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyfields¬JB÷hvD6Dh5n¬WV÷moneyfields¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evesham¬JA÷b3b3EYkt¬WU÷evesham¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~
1
1537958214
57

England

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions