Soccer, USA: USL Championship 2020 live scores, fixtures, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷v92QKgJg¬AD÷1596672000¬ADE÷1596672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596679098¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷fwNa0tWQ¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷CI9Re0vr¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zkZIbhEl¬AD÷1596672000¬ADE÷1596672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596679267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷hvpPDUda¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JB÷WUrTClC5¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷46rm4EjR¬AD÷1596670200¬ADE÷1596670200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596677430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷lreoLC4P¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷jisDGWCt¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dbzFaYbr¬AD÷1596661200¬ADE÷1596661200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596668685¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷bHpLEAsg¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷pEtHFjSn¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QFqq5fyL¬AD÷1596502800¬ADE÷1596502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596509851¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷dzg0c9CI¬WU÷portland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷zRi4dTRO¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nk8fGaec¬AD÷1596409200¬ADE÷1596409200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596416753¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷6Pfxg9wN¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷pGgthThT¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8ppeOmsq¬AD÷1596335400¬ADE÷1596335400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596342797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷hEl5wDP6¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷Mmg9xXvD¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6DcNggqL¬AD÷1596335400¬ADE÷1596335400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596343072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷UaX8HOLF¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷OMWCGryM¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63lxF9Us¬AD÷1596333600¬ADE÷1596333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596340995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷najenaxR¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷4vwNsJpr¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sh3Ya0VD¬AD÷1596330000¬ADE÷1596330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596337402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷bDf0lMc6¬WU÷austin-bold¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷hzf4mtDC¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dds51dak¬AD÷1596330000¬ADE÷1596330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596353504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷UmLbDt0n¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷OAK2C0Fh¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M1ayUaYI¬AD÷1596328200¬ADE÷1596328200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596335531¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷QkkUV4eN¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WSkQWptH¬WU÷memphis-901¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KrG8hd3j¬AD÷1596326400¬ADE÷1596326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596333648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷QogMdivb¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷4xhQeBg4¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tIpEAfwd¬AD÷1596326400¬ADE÷1596326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596333860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷MF7FZLhL¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷jkCJYu8R¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bXDZ0EpB¬AD÷1596322800¬ADE÷1596322800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596330130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷MqesZCjB¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JB÷jJaoYW5H¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8b9jHuti¬AD÷1596322800¬ADE÷1596322800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596330070¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷baiUfV8A¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷C2eYgkOG¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2mF23Zy6¬AD÷1596322800¬ADE÷1596322800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596332227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷vBzY77fd¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JB÷SQTFWjXd¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0tOvzQOc¬AD÷1596238200¬ADE÷1596238200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596245484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷zgb7DP5p¬WV÷charleston¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷r16uI5cT¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷thH4gxlp¬AD÷1596076200¬ADE÷1596076200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596083201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷vVfEbD9o¬WU÷portland¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷ILgIcXOi¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷WGto9Yr8¬AD÷1596067200¬ADE÷1596067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596074696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷Cr9WLwD1¬WU÷louisville-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JB÷IL9SMJce¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zBj0ucP3¬AD÷1596065400¬ADE÷1596065400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596072932¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷re7TYv9t¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬JB÷xI6XXbOn¬WV÷miami-fc¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OKdsbv0Q¬AD÷1596063600¬ADE÷1596063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596071077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷xOufA3KP¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷f3SL5NSt¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
80
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8v78yMfE¬AD÷1596841200¬ADE÷1596841200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷lrFEdbNe¬WV÷tampa-bay¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷fLFAcv8k¬WU÷miami-fc¬~AA÷hrmwycj8¬AD÷1596852000¬ADE÷1596852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷IiC40Fwe¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷CEB8aZh1¬WV÷la-galaxy¬~AA÷xv17DcuG¬AD÷1596920400¬ADE÷1596920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷M9j19UN3¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷00k58lwA¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬~AA÷SYIQ7lTi¬AD÷1596927600¬ADE÷1596927600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷j5YCKpv2¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷48MfqUG2¬WV÷charleston¬~AA÷YHU0pbPj¬AD÷1596927600¬ADE÷1596927600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷pfWrC6w0¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷vHVnBQh6¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬~AA÷nHvrRiJU¬AD÷1596929400¬ADE÷1596929400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷jZgp04vS¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷rRoCeOnq¬WV÷atlanta-united¬~AA÷QeezTl8B¬AD÷1596931200¬ADE÷1596931200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷tGACMosI¬WV÷indy-eleven¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷zwAGL5dO¬WU÷louisville-city¬~AA÷O0Y4L7ci¬AD÷1596931200¬ADE÷1596931200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷IydQoNx1¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷CbeUpsh7¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬~AA÷dtH8ByAS¬AD÷1596931200¬ADE÷1596931200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷2mhH5nNS¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷v9qq16Vq¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬~AA÷UDcaFJA3¬AD÷1596934800¬ADE÷1596934800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷GbpCn7Gj¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷x8o8mm1p¬WU÷austin-bold¬~AA÷rH13EwQ9¬AD÷1596936600¬ADE÷1596936600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷U1YgBjgi¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷SnicAA8c¬WV÷colorado-springs¬~AA÷O23B1D6I¬AD÷1596938400¬ADE÷1596938400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷EsWRTlHF¬WU÷portland¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷84VVS8WL¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬~AA÷buhU8gP5¬AD÷1596940200¬ADE÷1596940200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷Kn3JPvQk¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷E92NObud¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬~AA÷IBNd4qct¬AD÷1596940200¬ADE÷1596940200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷QmKdXRHU¬WV÷new-mexico¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷29e2hBmt¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬~AA÷GUaBCHfM¬AD÷1596940200¬ADE÷1596940200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷UZg978hG¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷8QhD6S7M¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬~AA÷McZxJIVF¬AD÷1597015800¬ADE÷1597015800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷pbYxZl2A¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷jyZYZUn4¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷t8XxOefT¬AD÷1597273200¬ADE÷1597273200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷ABMQP1WP¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷tf9hLLvs¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬~AA÷GYHbmNo8¬AD÷1597273200¬ADE÷1597273200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷zwSsuc3e¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷UaRovHI1¬WV÷loudoun-united¬~AA÷IDONcCTf¬AD÷1597275000¬ADE÷1597275000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷04mXB8RB¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷venyBStI¬WV÷tampa-bay¬~AA÷bk3z7eIq¬AD÷1597276800¬ADE÷1597276800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tulsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tulsa¬JA÷YVrm0Qpj¬WU÷fc-tulsa¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷CMsiap0d¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬~AA÷WGSRdWr1¬AD÷1597276800¬ADE÷1597276800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷YHouAndO¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JB÷phkq96BU¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬~AA÷xbcuiwHn¬AD÷1597284000¬ADE÷1597284000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷Wb2e6NG7¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷p2jwV6g8¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬~AA÷4M6rFFTl¬AD÷1597285800¬ADE÷1597285800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷b5pZ17c2¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷EyLEAa12¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬~AA÷4ndeIFFo¬AD÷1597285800¬ADE÷1597285800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷YwgMojzH¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷S0hQpAkN¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬~
199
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
USL Championship live on Scoreboard.com. This page is about USL Championship 2020, (Soccer/USA). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name USL Championship, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow USL Championship 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall USL Championship 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables.
Upcoming matches: 08.08. Miami FC - Tampa Bay, Orange County SC - LA Galaxy 2, Memphis - North Carolina, 09.08. Charlotte Independ. - Charleston, Pittsburgh - New York Red Bulls 2, Birmingham - Atlanta United 2, Louisville City - Indy Eleven, Oklahoma City Energy - San Antonio, Saint Louis FC - FC Tulsa, Austin Bold - Rio Grande, El Paso - Colorado Springs, Portland 2 - Sacramento Republic, Las Vegas Lights - San Diego Loyal, Phoenix Rising - New Mexico, Reno - Tacoma Defiance, 10.08. Philadelphia Union 2 - Hartford Athletic, 13.08. Charlotte Independ. - Birmingham, New York Red Bulls 2 - Loudoun, Atlanta United 2 - Tampa Bay, FC Tulsa - San Antonio
Show more