Fútbol, Nigeria: marcadores de NNL 2019/2020 en directo, partidos, clasificación

Fútbol » Nigeria » NNL » 2019/2020

NNL
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Spg45qar¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpBpik6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000001000NNL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷KxZFnEQd¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷fq8TD5oH¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷YZ6XCP0N¬WV÷bendel¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SUbequK4¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷AyQrJu6a¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ESL¬AF÷Giant Brillars¬JB÷lSOnIaL5¬WV÷giant-brillars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6LcaraZA¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Go-Round¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GO-¬AE÷Go-Round¬JA÷r3wjHJzC¬WU÷go-round¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷MgxfGwjI¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hIXPTaKH¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kebbi¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Oyah Sports¬JB÷zJiTC4qQ¬WV÷oyah-sports¬AH÷1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Kebbi¬JA÷MFmPDpUJ¬WU÷kebbi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷lpm4sJlH¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷GGybFc5O¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ALH¬AF÷Nilayo¬JB÷UJu2EHKU¬WV÷nilayo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷befipL4b¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷2BMzL1ym¬WU÷abia-comets¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷GEQvKLjg¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷61VDW1za¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷zuaNgPxl¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DMD¬AF÷DMD¬JB÷lr3Rhqhf¬WV÷dmd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K4emo1kh¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apex Krane¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APE¬AE÷Apex Krane¬JA÷6uy5QNDP¬WU÷apex-krane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷IBO¬AF÷Ibom Youths¬JB÷8lNWLsMt¬WV÷ibom-youths¬AH÷0¬~AA÷K4ZHVLk5¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷r52Vi370¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷Me1ZjNM6¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0MFXPjJq¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷8835J9Hu¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vandrezzer¬JB÷na29ITWo¬WV÷vandrezzer¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YZDuOUmd¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JoyComers¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOY¬AE÷JoyComers¬JA÷ln5LFRG4¬WU÷joycomers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷0M8PEoWA¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ERYLUu5B¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷UL0wjsxD¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada City¬JB÷8Cask1iJ¬WV÷kada-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lpRYRwkU¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷0Os362Mg¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷vFt75My0¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fqFyPAYk¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷GY6DHmnh¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown¬JB÷fP5HG71b¬WV÷crown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Q52vmNKu¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷YytB4ti6¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Rarara¬JB÷pCqF306C¬WV÷rarara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xt6rnszn¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yobe Stars¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger¬JB÷IPsN1vyP¬WV÷niger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷YOB¬AE÷Yobe Stars¬JA÷vZrJ2KLI¬WU÷yobe-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷pns5YN5n¬AD÷1575043200¬ADE÷1575043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zamfara¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Zamfara¬JA÷dSYsEgO2¬WU÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Beret¬JB÷zJXoDDw9¬WV÷green-beret¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Oxt9XsLh¬AD÷1575043200¬ADE÷1575043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Jornada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷4hxjCXhF¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷tIaJf5Ns¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AH÷0¬~
36
fixtures
0

Nigeria

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Sudamérica

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones