Live OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 scores, results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Overwatch League
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (World) - First stage - play-offs¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷IsPZMmFE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷107¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le042y-offs10100000Overwatch Le024World)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷tfAYSlQo¬AD÷1620522000¬ADE÷1620522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620528012¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷Usb0N4ji¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷8Yd4MO5c¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6uhzgrqF¬AD÷1620453600¬ADE÷1620453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620457026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷bLUKKQJA¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷COYOJpZG¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AkjGMeEI¬AD÷1620441000¬ADE÷1620441000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620451682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷U3maxk37¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷Sl62y9ID¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4ExTXLMJ¬AD÷1620435600¬ADE÷1620435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620444016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷SAHXYFdF¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷61GyYZBL¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ETqz7a6G¬AD÷1620358200¬ADE÷1620358200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620367310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷MaNYmj1n¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷r9OUlWot¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷W4fV7uiA¬AD÷1620352800¬ADE÷1620352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620361285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷EglLUS0O¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷hpmPTnGU¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (World)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷hUhHaQK2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷102¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.001Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le024World)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷MN8xTdyI¬AD÷1619998200¬ADE÷1619998200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Outlaws¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620001686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Outlaws¬JA÷bJ5FzJal¬WU÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷ShAJZxFf¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zBxmtRho¬AD÷1619992800¬ADE÷1619992800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Justice¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619996349¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Justice¬JA÷jJRt5CiD¬WU÷washington-justice-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷4MFOTeUD¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2L6VCBlc¬AD÷1619986500¬ADE÷1619986500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619990311¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷4nil7s1c¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷Qehp8Noi¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷lIImlSBd¬AD÷1619982000¬ADE÷1619982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Defiant¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619985610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Defiant¬JA÷bk0bpKgp¬WU÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷xta2qv9j¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷vFwmUlFP¬AD÷1619955000¬ADE÷1619955000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619959736¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷vRCLaUNb¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul Dynasty¬JB÷YmCPblw5¬WV÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MHo8CgO3¬AD÷1619946000¬ADE÷1619946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619954245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷4G6Tgu2a¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JB÷r75XhaH5¬WV÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (World)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷viQVNTa8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le024World)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷hAmbg0D8¬AD÷1619908500¬ADE÷1619908500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619914478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷lO8ZYak4¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷IcDwYJ4A¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4ffGUGz8¬AD÷1619901000¬ADE÷1619901000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619905850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Defiant¬JB÷AX9VZuzb¬WV÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷GAARzMKi¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷Q3eCVdL1¬AD÷1619895600¬ADE÷1619895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619900623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷jXIuDISp¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷4z7Ny25o¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ru67Wx6e¬AD÷1619868600¬ADE÷1619868600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619871498¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷KlS9Iv5N¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Excelsior¬JB÷lOWDHbKT¬WV÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷W423XIjk¬AD÷1619864100¬ADE÷1619864100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619867160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷nyU1K0zB¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷tbT5JKkH¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xr3aYbyq¬AD÷1619859600¬ADE÷1619859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619862822¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JB÷YXPcLtL4¬WV÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷vBQgMM5b¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~
52
fixtures
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (World)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷viQVNTa8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le024World)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷YLYMCR0g¬AD÷1621623600¬ADE÷1621623600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷dGrYe9Bi¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Defiant¬JB÷QkmxeTQc¬WV÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷nPxRBoGa¬AD÷1621629000¬ADE÷1621629000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷b3opg7eA¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷4tntfmt4¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷tnxVA5V5¬AD÷1621674000¬ADE÷1621674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷40lhioQM¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷AwklhRAG¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷KxyZ9PpC¬AD÷1621679400¬ADE÷1621679400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷zquOoPmp¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷rimdj5uT¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷0lhW8q0I¬AD÷1621684800¬ADE÷1621684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JB÷SxS99Sui¬WV÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷EZwSpq3j¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷vuiz83FO¬AD÷1621710000¬ADE÷1621710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷z3VH76A3¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷ttWD8nec¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷hruIWnhP¬AD÷1621715400¬ADE÷1621715400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Outlaws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷8UrP5puG¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Outlaws¬JA÷EgUL6QP9¬WU÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷U3WqS60t¬AD÷1621720800¬ADE÷1621720800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Defiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Uprising¬JB÷vH5dmxPl¬WV÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Defiant¬JA÷pf6hlI9r¬WU÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷CSLlRQFn¬AD÷1621760400¬ADE÷1621760400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Dragons¬JA÷hK90ndve¬WU÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷ns94oGg1¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷jJKhQpVh¬AD÷1621765800¬ADE÷1621765800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Charge¬JB÷Em1j9Jo8¬WV÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷QX78pz97¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷KhPdP4pa¬AD÷1621771200¬ADE÷1621771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Fusion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷n1ab7cGK¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JA÷hv0f8w1E¬WU÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷bqO0OOa5¬AD÷1621796400¬ADE÷1621796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Spitfire¬JB÷GGkU1yvr¬WV÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta Reign¬JA÷by326HVQ¬WU÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷t8D5NrFB¬AD÷1621801800¬ADE÷1621801800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Justice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Uprising¬JB÷Otgx0F8f¬WV÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Justice¬JA÷f7lY0egl¬WU÷washington-justice-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷hrH9M2UH¬AD÷1621807200¬ADE÷1621807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Outlaws¬JB÷dfipbgw7¬WV÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷2XitaZN0¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷pvuw5zap¬AD÷1622228400¬ADE÷1622228400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷O0qWLdVD¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷AcelcDhD¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷OUws4fEj¬AD÷1622233800¬ADE÷1622233800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷AHsvKz0Q¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷2irzLGpK¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~
40
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 scoreboard offers scores, upcoming matches, OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 final results and match details. Follow OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 scoreboard, latest eSports results leagues and tournaments around the world. OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more