Hockey, Canada: scores en direct de WHL 2017/2018, à venir, classements

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷06Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷UBrnAuUJ¬AD÷1511406300¬ADE÷1511406300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷AT653x88¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷lK592dNE¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFnj9aqQ¬AD÷1511406300¬ADE÷1511406300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷tGTxoUis¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷fJXtpl7m¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fZH4Jis¬AD÷1511406300¬ADE÷1511406300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷xrNoq8Mg¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷GYLkrSy0¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM4NQlin¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷lxu1isws¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷0Cr5j1hm¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq4RP86h¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷ryY9kL7g¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷MRWDluNa¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J0JRUyt¬AD÷1511402400¬ADE÷1511402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷h6gVd3FJ¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷WdhZeNUP¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubBJXqJ¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷GlAnYJxJ¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BJ÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷xbBrZaNC¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BI÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sla7KDUC¬AD÷1511319900¬ADE÷1511319900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷UX7zyMh0¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷ryCvzt86¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOa3LgF6¬AD÷1511319600¬ADE÷1511319600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷8IJRxrOm¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷n9IVy2wf¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tY0aMZa0¬AD÷1511316000¬ADE÷1511316000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷0hKNwO8s¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷bqYer40Q¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9BfNFpf¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷2HvmpQVD¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷GKriqpoK¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S643odiJ¬AD÷1511136300¬ADE÷1511136300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷fLOIuZF1¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷YBNMvgV7¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p67jOeVm¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷ANi1MMw7¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷lEj5LtgD¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lG5anxxD¬AD÷1511060700¬ADE÷1511060700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷lOLAseok¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷0bPEtF0e¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj2ilb70¬AD÷1511060700¬ADE÷1511060700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷dQtWlwgF¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷zHuzlc8L¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt1emIM6¬AD÷1511060700¬ADE÷1511060700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷4jpvmHNR¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷6aW5ryWr¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzMKTH7Q¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷MmtoQ4vr¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷KYblPOgl¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbRFUchK¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷2aTCrDf9¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷tjSGsX9F¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jq8nPyGs¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷EebhOr9f¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷hncdN2O0¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8SBVwwE¬AD÷1511056800¬ADE÷1511056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷fZP4pZPd¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷YPO8qgu3¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5vU6f0D¬AD÷1511056800¬ADE÷1511056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷vRsIMVXk¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷hUoMLkmd¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLQ7zo7¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷rednSiAS¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷p4rENBIq¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWL8GV0¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷OhtoUDuG¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷2qukTXfM¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511509359
315
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷06Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷hz3VOSLb¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷j1yImax6¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷UizMnJiC¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABczOny5¬AD÷1511571900¬ADE÷1511571900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷CGPQow7I¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷QJTUpcMO¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2dvN6jB¬AD÷1511575200¬ADE÷1511575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷vNHC9taP¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷tW3v507t¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPerMQ5H¬AD÷1511575200¬ADE÷1511575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷nqZv3vxg¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷8hzy4KMn¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faanLpLN¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷t6Yr2bia¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷f9xm1I65¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voYL3w7m¬AD÷1511579100¬ADE÷1511579100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷ObLgsni6¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷2kKct66C¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷674I2cMg¬AD÷1511579100¬ADE÷1511579100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷pE92uQLI¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷bHD6vpyP¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOliK4zU¬AD÷1511580600¬ADE÷1511580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷xYRi0xMB¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷GOQeadyI¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb3M1Hy0¬AD÷1511580900¬ADE÷1511580900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷CK1l3TDP¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷ETmGbmMt¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXzJFOro¬AD÷1511641800¬ADE÷1511641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷OlU3cz6U¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷pbVabGjO¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnU0v8Lo¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷lCeAIJyt¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷0naEHwin¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2I9xnjb¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷jyhREyy5¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷URjVDejB¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSLHzQKA¬AD÷1511661600¬ADE÷1511661600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷Ik87f7kj¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷dt7BgR4d¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25MDy654¬AD÷1511661600¬ADE÷1511661600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷OljZCF5H¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷zRI2emzp¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJKLZqzH¬AD÷1511665200¬ADE÷1511665200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷OnegIAsc¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷2wfcHUd3¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmdZbFLI¬AD÷1511665500¬ADE÷1511665500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷pSlyfPzC¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷OImugqjI¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uiIY3kN¬AD÷1511665500¬ADE÷1511665500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷p2q2GlC9¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷b5m6F8RF¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL2Q0yi6¬AD÷1511665500¬ADE÷1511665500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷AesPdRjg¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷W4rLc7ym¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hO6Uae6C¬AD÷1511665500¬ADE÷1511665500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷4ItTeo6a¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷23aWf5L5¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWkMXN4T¬AD÷1511917200¬ADE÷1511917200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷hSnAEStM¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷WIoEDndS¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBxlTsDp¬AD÷1511920800¬ADE÷1511920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷CCTt964q¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷j3Sp8QJk¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEthS1Sj¬AD÷1511920800¬ADE÷1511920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷pQRl7pZe¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷rBph64l2¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCJ2smjo¬AD÷1511924400¬ADE÷1511924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷WrimiNKU¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷hhhqh35O¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SCp6WSo¬AD÷1511924700¬ADE÷1511924700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷bZ4idFHu¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷Cx9eeZWo¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511509359
539

Canada

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Europe

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions