Američki nogomet, SAD: NFL 2017/2018 rezultati uživo, raspored, tablice

Američki nogomet » SAD » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SAD: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/americki-nogomet/sad/nfl/¬ZX÷07SAD 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷SOHZ8DpN¬AD÷1510881900¬ADE÷1510881900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷vcIrLI0M¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷17¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷8WMnKxGS¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nD0xAgVG¬AD÷1510623000¬ADE÷1510623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷IsUZMvW9¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷06JvMboG¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8M1YAZFA¬AD÷1510536600¬ADE÷1510536600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷QZBSO01c¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷KdBWNKG3¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dbQCeob¬AD÷1510521900¬ADE÷1510521900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷EerA6JoT¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷WzVy2wfp¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea2UBF04¬AD÷1510521900¬ADE÷1510521900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷ARTu1c9j¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷nqDOPtni¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷21¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IX8LDyWi¬AD÷1510520700¬ADE÷1510520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷ITl18uHG¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷21¬BG÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷0hv67aWM¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5wibdW4¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷I3w7b4mh¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷20¬BH÷10¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷lUY2apYo¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dxecGoB¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷dfxBcO2b¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷vJRFdrI4¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJyadz1H¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷jgVJe2XA¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷pGUNfMnH¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gu3efGN¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷O6TRgt2N¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷trOWh0HT¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIU7fEVT¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷riAblKPp¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷17¬BI÷3¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷8¬BG÷3¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷dfbtD32o¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷17¬AU÷17¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTTDqCZ1¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷tznKFWsQ¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷nHOnBjjs¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXHe8eC2¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷fsSf9UKg¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷0KSjAA5m¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsAHEHGo¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷WCjgA1n4¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷vwjc9L1A¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UrnaxHb¬AD÷1510277100¬ADE÷1510277100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷10. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷rmMfeYLU¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷Awza0QIu¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷8¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qwpr0I1h¬AD÷1510018200¬ADE÷1510018200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷9. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷zNIncfiI¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷UqIjdE6O¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1511033548
211
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SAD: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/americki-nogomet/sad/nfl/¬ZX÷07SAD 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷6FGw8XaT¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷Au9EFdOq¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷h4bJEGwj¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Of353i8p¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷KAj5xKVd¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷672NDzgd¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xb792BNj¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷b1k9yvo3¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷vD66zb09¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v3ohRf0i¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷I35AZHFF¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷AaTwIkpr¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bceUGhPH¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷td5TjUhC¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷OKfYkl8I¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IgpdQEFc¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷O2XsH9al¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷6RMnGTEf¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SportKlub (BiH)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mac)","BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mon)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nTl0PYU3¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷pILjFmU0¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷EiQfE7q7¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SportKlub (BiH)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mac)","BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mon)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QJm4OhpA¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷hrPbDRbD¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷fm3sxByE¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8rw9NCaG¬AD÷1511125500¬ADE÷1511125500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷6N6oyVjK¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷0p6kzk6Q¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SportKlub (BiH)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mac)","BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mon)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷42Ky6pUr¬AD÷1511126700¬ADE÷1511126700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷2ghHV8Es¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷KUnMUSTm¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dzMa7FR8¬AD÷1511126700¬ADE÷1511126700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷YXQb8lz0¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷Eqrd78k6¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SportKlub (BiH)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mac)","BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mon)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vaB46ZtF¬AD÷1511141400¬ADE÷1511141400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷hzs06S4C¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷nct45nKI¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SportKlub (BiH)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mac)","BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mon)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bPJu54qk¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷11. kolo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷bLoQTnqf¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷hroUS6b0¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
5
1511033548
109

SAD

Sjeverna & Centralna Amerika

Južna Amerika

Europa

Azija

Druga natjecanja