Handball, Eropa: Liga Champions 2018/2019 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Handball » Eropa » Liga Champions » 2018/2019

results
7
1534385003
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷EROPA: Liga Champions¬ZEE÷KK4FaFV3¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Eropa¬ZC÷CSw6yp8b¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lbtj5bvc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KK4FaFV3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/handball/eropa/liga-champions/¬ZX÷07Eropa 005......0020000000179000Liga Champio014mpions000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eropa¬~AA÷Ym9uqTXq¬AD÷1536765300¬ADE÷1536765300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cocks¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cocks¬JA÷n7sShnXb¬WU÷cocks¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Ademar¬JB÷tUtWi6n5¬WV÷ademar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27uaZ3nS¬AD÷1536771600¬ADE÷1536771600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhein-Neckar¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬JB÷2RedEVN2¬WV÷barcelona¬WM÷RHE¬AE÷Rhein-Neckar¬JA÷EB2Ekno2¬WU÷rhein-neckar-lowen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdCGNL56¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas¬JA÷Y774eoh4¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷HT¬AF÷Presov¬JB÷SU68f57A¬WV÷presov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88njyQHF¬AD÷1537025400¬ADE÷1537025400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montpellier¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier¬JA÷MDNZdUhS¬WU÷montpellier¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Vardar¬JB÷vgA1hl1q¬WV÷vardar-skopje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHmnx629¬AD÷1537027200¬ADE÷1537027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Telekom Veszprem¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷rNOVcAwM¬WV÷vive-kielce¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Telekom Veszprem¬JA÷G0hZbjOF¬WU÷veszprem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO5PLazJ¬AD÷1537029000¬ADE÷1537029000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting¬JA÷0KbLi3iT¬WU÷sporting-lisboa¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Met. Skopje¬JB÷hCjmmNap¬WV÷metalurg-skopje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXyezpXL¬AD÷1537032600¬ADE÷1537032600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kristianstad¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷Kristianstad¬JA÷hdE5i8Gk¬WU÷kristianstad¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Meshkov Brest¬JB÷zL3AjSVe¬WV÷meshkov-brest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL1LMuLC¬AD÷1537103400¬ADE÷1537103400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bjerringbro/Silkeborg¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BJE¬AE÷Bjerringbro/Silkeborg¬JA÷v5ACgPMG¬WU÷bjerringbro-silkeborg¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chekhovskiye Medvedi¬JB÷MTaHhqxN¬WV÷chekhovskiye-medvedi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0x8eA5Wr¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celje¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celje¬JA÷pOGDhbfD¬WU÷celje¬WN÷SKJ¬AF÷Skjern¬JB÷bR4eHsXD¬WV÷skjern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYjRJX5O¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JA÷EwRLp4cS¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WN÷ELV¬AF÷Elverum¬JB÷fX8ltO5q¬WV÷elverum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKUoKRsH¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motor Zaporozhye¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor Zaporozhye¬JA÷2kfkhfPj¬WU÷motor-zntu¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris SG¬JB÷GhrXGw2i¬WV÷psg-handball¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUVsL7SA¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantes¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantes¬JA÷8lxHA2uI¬WU÷nantes¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Flensburg-H.¬JB÷lnjogzAp¬WV÷flensburg-h¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPkVIiLU¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷YN7hurLk¬WU÷wisla-plock¬WN÷WAC¬AF÷Wacker Thun¬JB÷Sp7dv2zd¬WV÷wacker-thun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVmG2aCq¬AD÷1537120800¬ADE÷1537120800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PPD Zagreb¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PPD¬AE÷PPD Zagreb¬JA÷fqsyGcHc¬WU÷ppd-zagreb¬WN÷SZE¬AF÷Szeged¬JB÷M5DXEHW3¬WV÷szeged¬AN÷n¬~
7
1534385003
172

Eropa

Eropa

Asia

Kompetisi Lainnya