Liga Rugby, Eropa: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat Piala Challange 2019

Liga Rugby » Eropa » Piala Challange » 2019

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EROPA: Piala Challange¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Eropa¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/liga-rugby/eropa/piala-challange/¬ZX÷12Eropa 005......0390000000186000Piala Challa015llange000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eropa¬~AA÷nkMQAGj7¬AD÷1552834800¬ADE÷1552834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552841810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷tndYuaK1¬WU÷workington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷vXEyuJZ7¬WV÷siddal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Ditunda karena cuaca buruk.¬~AA÷UoDXXnh3¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552236636¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷EB4HmjMA¬WU÷keighley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷6¬BC÷22¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬JB÷h23LnAyH¬WV÷distington¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬~AA÷CA2xX679¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552236445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬JA÷zRhQoUjN¬WU÷oldham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷42¬BC÷38¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬JB÷lUdUpl6T¬WV÷haydock¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬~AA÷boPDWcDQ¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552237143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷t0y7fbZf¬WU÷whitehaven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷30¬BC÷44¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Patricks¬JB÷KjzBgIl1¬WV÷wigan-st-patricks¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QXQ5YJrE¬AD÷1552228200¬ADE÷1552228200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552228820¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷l2dS1tsL¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷SheW00dR¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AH÷10¬~AA÷vPIICxMf¬AD÷1552226400¬ADE÷1552226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552233057¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬JB÷jc3Lr1zq¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷18¬BD÷13¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬JA÷EXuh0T5G¬WU÷london-skolars¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬~AA÷hSMMBdy1¬AD÷1552143600¬ADE÷1552143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552149748¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet¬JA÷KW7PsLkk¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷20¬BC÷36¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷bN6Ttu5e¬WV÷west-bowling¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0TDDI6l¬AD÷1552141800¬ADE÷1552141800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552148687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬JA÷I5nq2ky4¬WU÷newcastle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬WN÷KEJ¬AF÷West Wales¬JB÷W8jm19jA¬WV÷west-wales-raiders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j11tWQMF¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552146056¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷p0r0uSTj¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷69qdt8Ep¬WU÷thatto-heath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬~AA÷I9U9Ebir¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Judes¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Judes¬JA÷phly4B6i¬WU÷wigan-st-judes¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷Ormu3VLc¬WV÷lock-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬~AA÷QuLU9z6D¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552146347¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷hz3J32C8¬WU÷york-acorn¬AG÷10¬BA÷8¬BC÷2¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷WQ1N2MRE¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬~AA÷4OP9XwbK¬AD÷1552074300¬ADE÷1552074300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552080630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬JA÷pYsbdK4r¬WU÷doncaster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷12¬BC÷26¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬JB÷byn2evKl¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬~AA÷0pbx8ia3¬AD÷1549809000¬ADE÷1549809000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬JA÷hpzO9KzA¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Police¬JB÷z9PS8vjG¬WV÷british-police¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~AA÷jZCKKUr9¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Distington¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Distington¬JA÷C835IlJs¬WU÷distington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Air Force¬JB÷fXhAH8Ym¬WV÷royal-air-force¬AH÷6¬~AA÷zRUXdRj2¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drighlington¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRI¬AE÷Drighlington¬JA÷2s8f073D¬WU÷drighlington¬AG÷16¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Judes¬JB÷2ZDVOjtE¬WV÷wigan-st-judes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬~AA÷pdCOJlbF¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Leeds¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Leeds¬JA÷YNiEGSmf¬WU÷east-leeds¬AG÷16¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷2cdIFn30¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬~AA÷lAWPbmMk¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milford Marlins¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milford Marlins¬JA÷Y1Gw4k4l¬WU÷milford-marlins¬AG÷22¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷GQ5r39Jf¬WV÷lock-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬~AA÷xW8GLAT2¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millom¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬JA÷tQCZNAeK¬WU÷millom¬AG÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷zmCwNUAQ¬WV÷siddal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬~AA÷4xeg49bS¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬JA÷6m0cOJk3¬WU÷normanton-knights¬AG÷22¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬JB÷lCk2Nw59¬WV÷haydock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬~AA÷jZjk5kqM¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ovenden¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVE¬AE÷Ovenden¬JA÷tA8B0Gcd¬WU÷ovenden¬AG÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷fDdgPazc¬WV÷west-bowling¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬~AA÷dCio6VTF¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷prF22xTq¬WU÷thatto-heath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Miners¬JB÷2J971drj¬WV÷leigh-miners¬AH÷6¬~AA÷ILhs7BE9¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷rZSz7IKS¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷lCTW7b5M¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AG÷20¬~AA÷MgaY8Xqc¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Underbank Rangers¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Underbank Rangers¬JA÷KIMGBt6c¬WU÷underbank-rangers¬AG÷26¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷EgyKA0L3¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬~AA÷dzWTc7yd¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wath Brow Hornets¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wath Brow Hornets¬JA÷UT9n2TY0¬WU÷wath-brow-hornets¬AG÷8¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Acorn¬JB÷Oj9j1ml7¬WV÷york-acorn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬~AA÷AJXLaT6q¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷Final /128 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷S2l6McKF¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷fBHZ4Vlr¬WV÷bentley¬AH÷0¬~
19
1553264205
51
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EROPA: Piala Challange¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Eropa¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/liga-rugby/eropa/piala-challange/¬ZX÷12Eropa 005......0390000000186000Piala Challa015llange000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eropa¬~AA÷t6pxu2PD¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬JA÷EeSuSUIe¬WU÷barrow¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬JB÷SbWqRlY1¬WV÷york-city¬~AA÷EXVIIB8B¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬JA÷tOe22Bf8¬WU÷batley¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷hba61V9E¬WV÷lock-lane¬~AA÷8K0IKXwa¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dewsbury¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury¬JA÷h2F7tUXl¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷WhEBulme¬WV÷west-hull¬~AA÷0fcAMg9n¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Featherstone¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone¬JA÷04zTmCuF¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬JB÷veZWnWfL¬WV÷swinton¬~AA÷hjifGInD¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬JA÷htvXTjlq¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬JB÷WWxyTA3k¬WV÷doncaster¬~AA÷IV75NZgt¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet¬JA÷t2KRkYA2¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬JB÷KhJVlhQ8¬WV÷halifax¬~AA÷Wz3oIvI0¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷tlugyZe9¬WU÷keighley¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬JB÷vZcdzgBF¬WV÷bradford-bulls¬~AA÷hOUMHVNH¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬JA÷nLbA0kPK¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes¬JB÷QBcEa9vR¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬~AA÷Ec1ELDOh¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬JA÷YHYznjAR¬WU÷sheffield¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh¬JB÷AwQ2sAIr¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬~AA÷nBaMJig5¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬JB÷vJHJwSH7¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷0SIFv821¬WU÷thatto-heath¬~AA÷EahjHbX6¬AD÷1553954400¬ADE÷1553954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷Mcm1ZCQL¬WU÷whitehaven¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬JB÷0ln5YWuS¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬~AA÷baYKkRiN¬AD÷1554040800¬ADE÷1554040800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷t4XXbazp¬WV÷newcastle¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷4rt63uSS¬WU÷workington-town¬~
19
1553264205
12

Eropa

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya