Vandensvydis - Rumunija: - rezultatai

Vandensvydis » Rumunija » Super Lyga » 2018/2019

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMUNIJA: Super Lyga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumunija¬ZC÷U3SVd3Si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vw0tj10N¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lt/vandensvydis/rumunija/super-lyga/¬ZX÷21Rumunija 008munija0070000000186000Super Lyga 010r Lyga000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumunija¬~AA÷KC9PMnrm¬AD÷1550395800¬ADE÷1550395800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JA÷0nDxJ0ge¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AG÷6¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷f9CtIK81¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬~AA÷A12xKpS5¬AD÷1550390400¬ADE÷1550390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷dYduwMpR¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷2FZ7Yugr¬WV÷arad¬AH÷7¬~AA÷tMALNSSt¬AD÷1550336400¬ADE÷1550336400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷fZsxLMOr¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬JB÷MeEYJtvk¬WV÷arad¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0SShS8KP¬AD÷1550309400¬ADE÷1550309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JA÷b3d6Qr1L¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AG÷10¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷hQeAP2GR¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬~AA÷SxDXKQCa¬AD÷1550309400¬ADE÷1550309400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Bucuresti¬JA÷l8gXvrGE¬WU÷sportul-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JB÷Isbyv2VK¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AH÷9¬~AA÷EZ8TL6cg¬AD÷1550307600¬ADE÷1550307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷8CGpHvO7¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷7¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Targu Mures¬JB÷AHfTuO08¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬~AA÷MyUlTl5J¬AD÷1550250000¬ADE÷1550250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬JA÷2y3cS4W8¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷10¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Targu Mures¬JB÷p0h2ROoF¬WV÷targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬~AA÷8Yu745SI¬AD÷1550246400¬ADE÷1550246400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JB÷Op4gTpH2¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷8¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Bucuresti¬JA÷zVAB41v2¬WU÷sportul-bucuresti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷8¬~AA÷MLBxMIzL¬AD÷1549702800¬ADE÷1549702800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JA÷d2lTSkxI¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti¬JB÷jPmXR9iO¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AH÷4¬~AA÷fautNbLE¬AD÷1549699200¬ADE÷1549699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj¬JA÷jkJSUB75¬WU÷cluj¬AG÷5¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JB÷IBkPTVMB¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬~AA÷G8txOv68¬AD÷1549648800¬ADE÷1549648800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti¬JB÷CbKOViha¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AH÷5¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JA÷IyLKWXxg¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬~AA÷25hfaeT7¬AD÷1549637100¬ADE÷1549637100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj¬JA÷M9RBYg8t¬WU÷cluj¬AG÷7¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JB÷4YGGXDNn¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬~AA÷487mhdHu¬AD÷1549555200¬ADE÷1549555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷OG8Mq6Yd¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬JB÷277QrQm3¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷7¬~AA÷xIgqm4KU¬AD÷1549530000¬ADE÷1549530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Targu Mures¬JA÷pY3sM2tj¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷5¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportul Bucuresti¬JB÷OO2oLMed¬WV÷sportul-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬~
22
1550464901
94
fixtures
22
1550464901
0