Live Suncorp Super Netball 2019 scores, results  

Netball » Australia » Suncorp Super Netball » 2019

Suncorp Super Netball
Loading...
results
29
1556128657
0
fixtures
SA÷29¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Suncorp Super Netball¬ZEE÷xrUWQ5wn¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷UwRtpSDl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vgjzXLam¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xrUWQ5wn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/australia/suncorp-super-netball/¬ZX÷26Australia 009tralia0350000000186000Suncorp Supe021etball000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6R6xXgzH¬AD÷1556341200¬ADE÷1556341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Vixens W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Vixens W¬JA÷0MozJMHm¬WU÷melbourne-vixens¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Firebirds W¬JB÷vDpvItXg¬WV÷queensland-firebirds¬~AA÷nPK6FR4q¬AD÷1556350200¬ADE÷1556350200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JA÷dluqH0n0¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Lightning W¬JB÷zuvmGK16¬WV÷sunshine-coast-lightning¬~AA÷O42GpYLD¬AD÷1556420400¬ADE÷1556420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GWS Giants W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWS¬AE÷GWS Giants W¬JA÷4nAh7pKR¬WU÷gws-giants¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JB÷6edK24Sr¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬~AA÷t4eT5HyI¬AD÷1556427600¬ADE÷1556427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Fever W¬JB÷MFMEh5no¬WV÷west-coast-fever¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬JA÷K6zmcovU¬WU÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬~AA÷67viLdy5¬AD÷1556946000¬ADE÷1556946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬JA÷j1auS5w4¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JB÷UibqRPhA¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬~AA÷2e1KqhyK¬AD÷1557032400¬ADE÷1557032400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JA÷0IeO1Osk¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬JB÷ELaS0rce¬WV÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬~AA÷CpciRO3e¬AD÷1557032400¬ADE÷1557032400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Fever W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Fever W¬JA÷zZd8vepO¬WU÷west-coast-fever¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Lightning W¬JB÷EPeCwFaU¬WV÷sunshine-coast-lightning¬~AA÷QFJAEoKk¬AD÷1557039600¬ADE÷1557039600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Vixens W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Vixens W¬JA÷U1wiFvHC¬WU÷melbourne-vixens¬WN÷GWS¬AF÷GWS Giants W¬JB÷SndfEbWI¬WV÷gws-giants¬~AA÷zRfX4yiO¬AD÷1557550800¬ADE÷1557550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬JA÷bX5cHlPo¬WU÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens W¬JB÷xO41G8vh¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬~AA÷WU5OrCjQ¬AD÷1557630000¬ADE÷1557630000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JA÷dpkXa2C1¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Fever W¬JB÷zylyaMR7¬WV÷west-coast-fever¬~AA÷pbweKGjB¬AD÷1557630000¬ADE÷1557630000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Lightning W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Firebirds W¬JB÷xI1iP3NM¬WV÷queensland-firebirds¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Lightning W¬JA÷OEcmQq8G¬WU÷sunshine-coast-lightning¬~AA÷YwhjvWbs¬AD÷1557644400¬ADE÷1557644400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GWS Giants W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWS¬AE÷GWS Giants W¬JA÷OjsJN548¬WU÷gws-giants¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JB÷2stNMPJE¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬~AA÷KjYDD5Ze¬AD÷1558083600¬ADE÷1558083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies W¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JA÷Uizwwr9J¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬JB÷8rZtx2OP¬WV÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬~
29
1556128657
56