IJshockey, USA: ECHL 2017/2018 live uitslagen, programma, standen

IJshockey » USA » ECHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/ijshockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SzUbC9PB¬AD÷1511057100¬ADE÷1511057100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷CUlRZnoh¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷jLmVY60b¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RS2BTvI¬AD÷1511057100¬ADE÷1511057100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷nmsvXpVA¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷YqwzYQF4¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1PfDkA5¬AD÷1511053500¬ADE÷1511053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷QDjJy9Gu¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷44kNzTVo¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAQjEVfa¬AD÷1511053500¬ADE÷1511053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷bNxFWGJU¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷pKYAXd4O¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnynFBug¬AD÷1511051700¬ADE÷1511051700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷C6z3ZIZB¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷jcZ6YxkI¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrXsGiQn¬AD÷1511050500¬ADE÷1511050500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷Gvsfyu5a¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷fVubzaK5¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULXwHXAt¬AD÷1511049900¬ADE÷1511049900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷Asvnw1zm¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷MHsjxLkg¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKuycUPO¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷b3ATKJKI¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷xf9XJwzP¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCoCLD2P¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷Q92FrNCP¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷SIlsvsLt¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUtXcAAI¬AD÷1511046000¬ADE÷1511046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷2yHKMuj6¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷GvLOLa5C¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4wPaWu6¬AD÷1510970700¬ADE÷1510970700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷OAmCQNjs¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷21nGPs6m¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7sTbjeC¬AD÷1510970700¬ADE÷1510970700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷UNICO1Lg¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷8EHGNLz0¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bulK0CQa¬AD÷1510967100¬ADE÷1510967100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷hSdtWqTJ¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷6V0pV3rQ¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlkG1hBg¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷CWJg8tyD¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷jNIc70jJ¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFpC2Yem¬AD÷1510965300¬ADE÷1510965300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷46GoA260¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷rcFk9ML6¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COo83Ets¬AD÷1510965300¬ADE÷1510965300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷A7NxCOyl¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷MsRtBrif¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6s9u8fYP¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷GpOYC4Ms¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷Eyx7HpEQ¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvcfeW6A¬AD÷1510964100¬ADE÷1510964100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷hv5shbLe¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷WU3oiIz2¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G23joXQC¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷8v17dqx1¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷Um23cPMf¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8djx9zJJ¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷I9rbJ6qE¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷d0s2IQbK¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg2fpitJ¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷j3jCe3i7¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷46fGfN6D¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR8onDB6¬AD÷1510877100¬ADE÷1510877100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷rX3eaohr¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷MN2ab57l¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAsmgd0¬AD÷1510876800¬ADE÷1510876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷lWoNHg89¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷2ZkRGDNF¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511095092
187
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/ijshockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xr1bfjMG¬AD÷1511118000¬ADE÷1511118000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷8nmUF1D2¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷nwnYELS8¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljI7AmfO¬AD÷1511118300¬ADE÷1511118300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷tAtrW4pH¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷IZ3BExFq¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QLB979U¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷zBbGDdUk¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷E1cKCGqd¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xncHUjut¬AD÷1511121900¬ADE÷1511121900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷S4o2y0Md¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷Qk45zKy3¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxdLTAfn¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷n5hEYc6F¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷8EgAZwi9¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4kURlPb¬AD÷1511129100¬ADE÷1511129100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷0CYlSeqq¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷EFxgRFbk¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDjQSU9h¬AD÷1511129100¬ADE÷1511129100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷GvcIXHLL¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷fVeMWyyS¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RlYQ8v5¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷nTz1PgT1¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷8xxcQZDe¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUhxQSgB¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷nLtxlw62¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷QButmcL8¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2grsPn9H¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷KYvpnHzF¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷YyqloyjL¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpsoO6ON¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷G0Yhpe5R¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷I9KKuFDr¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLelNQwU¬AD÷1511397000¬ADE÷1511397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷nqPOvZSl¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷QZNSwgre¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUsGIpno¬AD÷1511397300¬ADE÷1511397300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷8bDXxDc1¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷KYGyxXC7¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZLbsUOo¬AD÷1511399100¬ADE÷1511399100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷Yy5J0Gk8¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷CS3Naz5E¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naP6u8gb¬AD÷1511402700¬ADE÷1511402700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷QZqbgYsr¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷vwl2hhcl¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxQ2tlvh¬AD÷1511402700¬ADE÷1511402700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷U3bSbfKK¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷8fcWcEZQ¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkOAvS84¬AD÷1511402700¬ADE÷1511402700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷M1w7iCCf¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷0hxBjWR0¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRIFwnOA¬AD÷1511403000¬ADE÷1511403000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷fTjEkjs7¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷YJkIlAdD¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6j3gAyN¬AD÷1511452800¬ADE÷1511452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷t0oxEurF¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷f3ktDacL¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHHJx6wH¬AD÷1511481900¬ADE÷1511481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷zPT0DgZD¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷lSX4CDlK¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDumLw8q¬AD÷1511483400¬ADE÷1511483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷rkX8BX3Q¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷pbJz7iCs¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmqiKcNk¬AD÷1511552100¬ADE÷1511552100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷tQCq5Vtf¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷2ZDu6BRm¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511095092
785

USA

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Europa

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities