Voetbal, Tunesië: Beker 2017/2018 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Voetbal » Tunesië » Beker » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNESIË: Beker¬ZEE÷dIBUOYl6¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunesië¬ZC÷xCnwjfB2¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷8YV0cGqO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/tunesie/beker/¬ZX÷00Tunesië 007unesië0020000000169000Beker 005......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tunesië¬~AA÷Ug1xUnK1¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chebika¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷Chebika¬JA÷4xL0NT7D¬WU÷chebika¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kasserine¬JB÷Wr9rnDpE¬WV÷kasserine¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDSfH9zd¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Akouda¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSA¬AE÷CS Akouda¬JA÷Wl6qbDv2¬WU÷cs-akouda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BAA¬AF÷Baath Bir Mcherga¬JB÷phfRMdH2¬WV÷baath-bir-mcherga¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SC9ovXs9¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douz¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douz¬JA÷0vF1EYOr¬WU÷douz¬AG÷0¬WN÷US¬AF÷US Tataouine¬JB÷r346Dhvk¬WV÷us-tataouine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00UnJV5q¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷El Alia Sport¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El Alia Sport¬JA÷4vM45enS¬WU÷el-alia-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Ahly Sfaxien¬JB÷dWDW0Ffq¬WV÷ahly-sfaxien¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmlOijC8¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfida Sports¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamam-Sousse¬JB÷OtlNvVxl¬WV÷hamam-sousse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfida Sports¬JA÷UJlJuBNs¬WU÷enfida-sports¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viTjIkLk¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ES El Aloui¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESE¬AE÷ES El Aloui¬JA÷Io2uagPe¬WU÷es-el-aloui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷SS Sfaxien¬JB÷zNCz0Z9k¬WV÷ss-sfaxien¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFlQzbyH¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse Tebourba¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Tebourba¬JA÷rPXe7HHF¬WU÷jeunesse-tebourba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borj Amri¬JB÷QmN06yXL¬WV÷borj-amri¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8p0tT6Z7¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LPTA Tozeur¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LPT¬AE÷LPTA Tozeur¬JA÷AZ7noXaK¬WU÷lpta-tozeur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ESR¬AF÷Rades¬JB÷hbcipiFQ¬WV÷rades¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CI6XUS4e¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Menzel Nour¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menzel Nour¬JA÷rNWiPkw1¬WU÷menzel-nour¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammamet¬JB÷QoMdO9h7¬WV÷hammamet¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHWbGTk2¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Moknine¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Moknine¬JA÷OrgVLGW8¬WU÷moknine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Avenir¬JB÷j5PRKznF¬WV÷avenir¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPkMyvMA¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NA Bouhjar¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAB¬AE÷NA Bouhjar¬JA÷WlUi8c29¬WU÷na-bouhjar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfax Railways¬JB÷xSUm9wm3¬WV÷sfax-railways¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v58PWlzq¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redeyef¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redeyef¬JA÷GCnDWXpR¬WU÷redeyef¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menzel Bourguiba¬JB÷d6UuSigr¬WV÷menzel-bourguiba¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnEkwicF¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rejiche¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REJ¬AE÷Rejiche¬JA÷Mg3ACCge¬WU÷rejiche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷SBA¬AF÷Sporting Ben Arous¬JB÷jT7EBW81¬WV÷sporting-ben-arous¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwDgxBCL¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sejnane¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEJ¬AE÷Sejnane¬JA÷UJ6IAjO7¬WU÷sejnane¬AG÷1¬WN÷SBI¬AF÷Sbikha¬JB÷WOp1ZZ08¬WV÷sbikha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR7TV8kk¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidi Bouzid¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidi Bouzid¬JA÷zcTqRB8l¬WU÷sidi-bouzid¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEM¬AF÷Bembla¬JB÷UJSmQVNf¬WV÷bembla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMAsuDS2¬AD÷1512216000¬ADE÷1512216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheminots¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheminots¬JA÷UeOVJf1L¬WU÷cheminots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ASD¬AF÷Djelma¬JB÷OINZIEGR¬WV÷djelma¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I12byVRR¬AD÷1512216000¬ADE÷1512216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dahmani¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAH¬AE÷Dahmani¬JA÷ral5YgGE¬WU÷dahmani¬AG÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷CO Transports¬JB÷xMm9XDVK¬WV÷co-transports¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zihSjARE¬AD÷1512216000¬ADE÷1512216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Slimane¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimane¬JA÷2XnRwkhf¬WU÷slimane¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chebba¬JB÷K8sWx970¬WV÷chebba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513368248
28
fixtures
1
1513368248
0

Tunesië

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Afrika

Andere Competities