Ishockey, USA: AHL 2017/2018 liveresultater, kampoppsett, tabeller

Ishockey » USA » AHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/ishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YovbY6sn¬AD÷1516147200¬ADE÷1516147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷Wx4JB9wb¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷AT2NATh4¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBzfZnSu¬AD÷1516068300¬ADE÷1516068300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷zBAADV8o¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷E19ECkOi¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjalE3dU¬AD÷1516050900¬ADE÷1516050900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷M7MSlnWp¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷pnV0gSNT¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a0pFqsO¬AD÷1516050000¬ADE÷1516050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷OWthelgH¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷2Nudf88N¬WV÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO5uGPRH¬AD÷1516039500¬ADE÷1516039500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷j5TpcAO4¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷UeSldUwB¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AX6yH5CB¬AD÷1516039500¬ADE÷1516039500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷8tvtbj9b¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷fwzxaWgh¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GA7XHoc5¬AD÷1516039200¬ADE÷1516039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷MPyU0hPu¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷0GzYaCvn¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷273TIRsa¬AD÷1515967200¬ADE÷1515967200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷ra6JtkvO¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷Mk5Nu9gU¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrEOJ7Sh¬AD÷1515963600¬ADE÷1515963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷x23BrB9B¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷lx7FsVOH¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thFKKmDn¬AD÷1515960300¬ADE÷1515960300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷GnF2pXva¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷fwE6qif5¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH0HLTct¬AD÷1515960000¬ADE÷1515960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷8MBfngAn¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷nDAboDPh¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8EkQ9kP¬AD÷1515898800¬ADE÷1515898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷lxVNiFnP¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷QcMkmZft¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3z71QCO¬AD÷1515898800¬ADE÷1515898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷drrxUBfI¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷zZttTV9O¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaW226cI¬AD÷1515895200¬ADE÷1515895200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷xtSzWXP5¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷GWQvViuC¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwXb3nrC¬AD÷1515895200¬ADE÷1515895200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷UFOSXgeg¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷rJSWWDAa¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnYf4SS5¬AD÷1515888300¬ADE÷1515888300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷80zKZFQt¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷niZNYZum¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBwj58Da¬AD÷1515888300¬ADE÷1515888300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷218nhOt8¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷th7jirdE¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNyv8ATt¬AD÷1515888000¬ADE÷1515888000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷8ppOifVR¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷AgWkmEwq¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPN9PxaE¬AD÷1515888000¬ADE÷1515888000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷0KtGgG0F¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷ENpKhzGL¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cur7Urm¬AD÷1515888000¬ADE÷1515888000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷6LPboh8e¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷SUQfnYhk¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Kvn6lbg¬AD÷1515888000¬ADE÷1515888000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷0rP2pCN1¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷bTs6qWx8¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZO5QIq8¬AD÷1515884400¬ADE÷1515884400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷IeiBfdo9¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷v5h7exW2¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJVN1Z67¬AD÷1515877200¬ADE÷1515877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷Y75LXYwd¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷Cb4PWhg2¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SWJ2Fi1¬AD÷1515873600¬ADE÷1515873600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷xtCCZf9q¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷jqGGYEOk¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3sF3exe¬AD÷1515812400¬ADE÷1515812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷tAQtuHoM¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷K0Ppvy1S¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iwv75H7r¬AD÷1515812400¬ADE÷1515812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷voUPranc¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷jLXTsJ13¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0wB4yNl¬AD÷1515812400¬ADE÷1515812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷prXXtwH9¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷OYVytcWF¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUiuAcaR¬AD÷1515812400¬ADE÷1515812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷bkiwLefj¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷xtjsKF9d¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJzrBwpL¬AD÷1515807000¬ADE÷1515807000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷S607QHWS¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷UFnZLyup¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSyvCJUE¬AD÷1515803400¬ADE÷1515803400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷Wv7bSw2G¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷prB2RcHM¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25xzDaF8¬AD÷1515802500¬ADE÷1515802500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷bR8jUaX3¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷xI7fTJnA¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w9o6Ttd¬AD÷1515801900¬ADE÷1515801900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷tzAXDvmN¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷KQ8yDb2T¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pU7k5md2¬AD÷1515801900¬ADE÷1515801900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷Q7o48IAp¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷vBk87xQj¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2YVDu02¬AD÷1515801900¬ADE÷1515801900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷hEwjWL2i¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷W4xfVuIc¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWSACV3S¬AD÷1515801600¬ADE÷1515801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷6cF8JrJo¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷plECI2Yi¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bD5w8kCq¬AD÷1515801600¬ADE÷1515801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷vBDGHMmb¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷joHKGt34¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x44s79Rk¬AD÷1515801600¬ADE÷1515801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷C05TEKXG¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷Y96PF0IA¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1516200957
577
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/ishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y7FYppRi¬AD÷1516208400¬ADE÷1516208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷hWvwOwTK¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷jHctNcrR¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RVEUOtB¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷ATOhQ8hi¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷OWSdPS7c¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAT2XQdh¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷4j2R9m8A¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷GQ5V87NG¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f1S6WpCb¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷bkez8RxN¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷xtfv7ohT¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzXAV4R4¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷UXo6250p¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷8OpA1PFj¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjLJTrdH¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷IgS0OnN3¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷dpR4N6xA¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgPNS2BN¬AD÷1516233900¬ADE÷1516233900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷xdr2MQiG¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷EL5V4bMr¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hGORRMQT¬AD÷1516233900¬ADE÷1516233900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷8r5Z3Iyk¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷Mo9w3xie¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fHGUoQBo¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷WGjUPab8¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷A7kYOJDE¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPAgNtZp¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷4Abr2d61¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷r1cn1GL7¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUExp4tb¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷8dp8IHjr¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷nmqCHy6l¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tYItqOe4¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷4OwHGeLf¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷rFxLFFz1¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Od8orrBA¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷jutTDg5D¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷xxxPEZk7¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2m7ks2QG¬AD÷1516406700¬ADE÷1516406700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷hpKBxwrE¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷WzJFyccK¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMBgtMuN¬AD÷1516406700¬ADE÷1516406700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷v1IJzHCQ¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷tA4oWzLs¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADAcuteT¬AD÷1516407300¬ADE÷1516407300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷xxbfUEkf¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷OYgjVfzl¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfmQz03p¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷WbcbTY40¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷Akd2ShK6¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu6TZJIj¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷SQj7RCZC¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷6HkBQWlJ¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrfBb3ei¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷KKwgkGRJ¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷WfsclzsQ¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZhFcNAc¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷xxKPqfks¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷GSITrE4m¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAmKdsQ3¬AD÷1516411800¬ADE÷1516411800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷p2NXsYJg¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷OhMyshZa¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOoSfLfG¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷EsFlvjJI¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷hYDhwAYO¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21nOe1uA¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷6HBttCl6¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷KKFpuW3C¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1516200957
539

USA

Nord- og mellom-Amerika

Europa

Australia & Oseania

Andre konkurranser