Live Holden Cup 2017 scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Rugby League Australia

Holden Cup
2017
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷x29ZWaBG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷10Australia 009tralia0040000000001000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OlSFNkId¬AD÷1506825300¬ADE÷1506825300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷rsNGtXTf¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷20¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E7ICsDEl¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷18¬~AA÷zHgGcSb0¬AD÷1506150000¬ADE÷1506150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷hb1XnaJO¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E72Tmu4I¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬~AA÷E7hKdnE6¬AD÷1506141000¬ADE÷1506141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷WOWs724t¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JA÷f3uGBrdP¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷18¬~AA÷zkFtnkCg¬AD÷1505545200¬ADE÷1505545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷YVVicvVG¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷MeSmbKFA¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬~AA÷tSFxmVdm¬AD÷1505459700¬ADE÷1505459700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JB÷SYSqa004¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷lrUu0tob¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬~AA÷ljfwP45o¬AD÷1505014200¬ADE÷1505014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JB÷rLcLiBQh¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷12¬BD÷23¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷4UbHhiBn¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬~AA÷lbl20LSp¬AD÷1505006100¬ADE÷1505006100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷M59CgXet¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JA÷ppIpbDmP¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷16¬~AA÷nk2z51KT¬AD÷1504940400¬ADE÷1504940400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷hjVbzAeI¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷14¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JB÷WtU2ZTAO¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬~AA÷hS2W5s5N¬AD÷1504854900¬ADE÷1504854900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JB÷CvE1yjtC¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JA÷YmFcxWQ5¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷10Australia 009tralia0040000000001000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8G2OAXzm¬AD÷1504419300¬ADE÷1504419300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬JB÷fJHmCeuS¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬JA÷GSIqDyQL¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬~AA÷QiDJBDLt¬AD÷1504410300¬ADE÷1504410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬JB÷biOvEHAF¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷34¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JA÷K0PzFce9¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬~AA÷GrojTuiE¬AD÷1504403100¬ADE÷1504403100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JB÷QwQWFwt3¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷24¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JA÷CzMSGJQd¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬~AA÷2uc84dED¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬JB÷AVsphzld¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬JA÷WvqtgGYk¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷22¬~AA÷Olb45xa7¬AD÷1504329300¬ADE÷1504329300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷x4UxfdJq¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JA÷0v79BOlH¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6D3a6Iq1¬AD÷1504313100¬ADE÷1504313100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬JB÷IFH4C4ZA¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JA÷4CD0DpK4¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷44¬BC÷16¬~AA÷SM4e7bUf¬AD÷1504251300¬ADE÷1504251300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷WbFhF6kh¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷30¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬JB÷AkEdEQ4b¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷26¬BB÷20¬BD÷6¬~
201
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Holden Cup 2017 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, Holden Cup 2017 final results and match details. Follow Holden Cup 2017 scoreboard, latest Rugby league results in Australia and all major Rugby league competitions and tournaments around the world. Holden Cup 2017 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more