Ishockey, USA: NHL 2018/2019 live resultat, matcher, tabellställningar

Ishockey » USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/se/ishockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nJTN7B9I¬AD÷1548208800¬ADE÷1548208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷QuyuwhEK¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷vquqxCTQ¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0MXR6VOO¬AD÷1548208800¬ADE÷1548208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷dORAXVyr¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷zFQEWkil¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tGFlNyiF¬AD÷1548207000¬ADE÷1548207000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷zLN1rJFJ¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷EBM5swVP¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fvJ8ifC¬AD÷1548203400¬ADE÷1548203400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷4QnWvEq8¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷rHozvYbE¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtBpOHy9¬AD÷1548201600¬ADE÷1548201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷MutFKFNC¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷YFqJJZxJ¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YkCtPcM2¬AD÷1548115200¬ADE÷1548115200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷lSs7Myg0¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷SItBLe86¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WpYc0Eq2¬AD÷1548111600¬ADE÷1548111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷h0lbOcOm¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷Wjm2NHwf¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IsUg1fUe¬AD÷1548104400¬ADE÷1548104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷MHcSTJ0Q¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷bwkfPw9s¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OKUk2zFk¬AD÷1548100800¬ADE÷1548100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷029JVuWD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷vg8NUaoK¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q3uF9Xv6¬AD÷1548037800¬ADE÷1548037800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷j9qkGU67¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷CIpoHAi1¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IwtBADPa¬AD÷1548028800¬ADE÷1548028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷GjixJWMl¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷UgetIjxe¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vms7BgAg¬AD÷1548018000¬ADE÷1548018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷KK56OhaR¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷MTiYJC7r¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pUVo3Gaq¬AD÷1548014400¬ADE÷1548014400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷f5MX7xv7¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷YeLy7dgD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t0RQ7diS¬AD÷1548005400¬ADE÷1548005400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷bwTO9b9f¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷CtXS8IO0¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dOi2CZfm¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2qB1PYqL¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷OhCcQEUE¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29SM8xxM¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QPUGBKvr¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4GTKAvfl¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8nTI9IMF¬AD÷1547949600¬ADE÷1547949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pWnlG0WQ¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷6ulpHtHK¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqPEAb79¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷EXVxJ2n8¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷CIltIM1E¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YTz6CKxc¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷42lnduue¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷QBkrcLPl¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLmbDFus¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷Ie9kSz02¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷UVCgRfF8¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nk2SIyIJ¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷S6tcMpCq¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷6cu1L4Rk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qu1WHeXP¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷zXq5KOtd¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷ENr9Jrd2¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKZ9Bvh3¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Yygjeaf1¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷CSiffJ97¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~
4
1548297861
872
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/se/ishockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GY7yRY9t¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548296738¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷Q3JRTmy7¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷xvNVS7jD¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":526,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay"},{"TVI":254,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/","BN":"Viasat Xtra"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPL9VE1P¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548297057¬BX÷11¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷hjLJV96f¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷WtKNUTL0¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":526,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay"},{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"Viasat Hockey"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6EhMe6L¬AD÷1548297000¬ADE÷1548297000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548297676¬BX÷3¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷63EXxcws¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷pfDyxHhm¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":526,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay"},{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"Viasat Sport"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOfPGZTr¬AD÷1548298800¬ADE÷1548298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷zq6lZEx6¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷EZ4hYYiC¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":526,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay"},{"TVI":254,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/","BN":"Viasat Xtra"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2V3cLFLR¬AD÷1548298800¬ADE÷1548298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷SI2tyy8g¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷tM6pzeNa¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":589,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/","BN":"TV3 Sport"},{"TVI":526,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y92tQhPn¬AD÷1548300600¬ADE÷1548300600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷vq1EiiTD¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷IZaIjBrK¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":526,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay"},{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"Viasat Hockey"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C01pPCvg¬AD÷1548720000¬ADE÷1548720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷n94MkVcQ¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷lIjlok6s¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WpfTFgqk¬AD÷1548720000¬ADE÷1548720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷tdykXh7I¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷KnzgWCMO¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6N0lOWga¬AD÷1548806400¬ADE÷1548806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷pppcqTzf¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Wttgp9Lm¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SCmxEXD1¬AD÷1548806400¬ADE÷1548806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷hz57kzNn¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷WQ3Blfxg¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AygXEDbe¬AD÷1548808200¬ADE÷1548808200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷YkOzedaP¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷ABF2jG7t¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63ntDiT7¬AD÷1548896400¬ADE÷1548896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷008FmEia¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷vi7JnY65¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6zOyy68¬AD÷1548898200¬ADE÷1548898200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷MFdOohMB¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷Yk0SpCyI¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - All Stars¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0EobT7zk¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/se/ishockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000326000NHL - All St015 Stars000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2ucy3ut8¬AD÷1548551700¬ADE÷1548551700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pacific Division¬ER÷Semifinal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pacific Division¬JA÷GC2uLJUI¬WU÷pacific-division¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Division¬JB÷21KnTGMu¬WV÷central-division¬AM÷Spelad 2x10 minuter - 3 mot 3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tWeu2aeE¬AD÷1548555300¬ADE÷1548555300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlantic Division¬ER÷Semifinal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantic Division¬JA÷thJjSzxn¬WU÷atlantic-division¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitan Division¬JB÷OG8eRfih¬WV÷metropolitan-division¬AM÷Spelad 2x10 minuter - 3 mot 3.¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1548297861
509

USA

Nord-och Centralamerika

Europa

Australien och Oceanien

Andra tävlingar