Avstralski nogomet, Avstralija: AFL 2019 rezultati v živo, razporeditve, lestvice  

Avstralski nogomet » Avstralija » AFL » 2019

AFL
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AVSTRALIJA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Avstralija¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/si/avstralski-nogomet/avstralija/afl/¬ZX÷15Avstralija 010ralija0000000000183000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Avstralija¬~AA÷tlP85DE7¬AD÷1566110400¬ADE÷1566110400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566119648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷2mRvK7v3¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.10.118¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷pCGqJRg9¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.7.6.48¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n37UMEqr¬AD÷1566105600¬ADE÷1566105600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566115328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷OzgGJbpK¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.9.11.65¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.0.1.1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷hAcKIIaQ¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.5.6.36¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U953RfyR¬AD÷1566097800¬ADE÷1566097800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566107504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷ruGTeehD¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷ppfCKvVD¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.13.4.82¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pMVa7Zqe¬AD÷1566036600¬ADE÷1566036600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566046029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷ERppbQHq¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷djzkcpXk¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.9.87¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiDjUdi8¬AD÷1566033900¬ADE÷1566033900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566043269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷bFKmIo9F¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.12.144¬BA÷.6.3.39¬BC÷.6.5.41¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷jBrH0Jwr¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.8.10.58¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.1.4.10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VWe8FUl¬AD÷1566023700¬ADE÷1566023700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566032882¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷pCfE3nfM¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.6.12.48¬BA÷.0.5.5¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷vZgI269S¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.12.114¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.6.4.40¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cQ46ga1¬AD÷1566015000¬ADE÷1566015000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566024890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷zsZhd4nd¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.15.75¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.3.5.23¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷OdSzLmPd¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.10.14.74¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.5.5.35¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.5.17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8fHfTG6E¬AD÷1566013500¬ADE÷1566013500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566022848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷U1sLawgl¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷dODHbc8f¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.10.8.68¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jJ6aSzMK¬AD÷1565949000¬ADE÷1565949000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565958162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷UyCPdyw7¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.5.95¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.5.2.32¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷zFCLcHN0¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.5.12.42¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.2.5.17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b57Ifd0k¬AD÷1565508000¬ADE÷1565508000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565517184¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷ShJah1UN¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷AH84iLqU¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.12.8.80¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hS6MgGFe¬AD÷1565500800¬ADE÷1565500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565510055¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷pO2DBOUo¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.6.9.45¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.2.3.15¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷WKEVnuho¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.7.73¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zk9HJ72¬AD÷1565493000¬ADE÷1565493000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565502174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷KteQ8ME4¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.12.72¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷E3fU7tUA¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.10.9.69¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C8Xi9eFr¬AD÷1565429100¬ADE÷1565429100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565438165¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷lp1558P9¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.4.9.33¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷6LeA4SvG¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.21.11.137¬BB÷.6.3.39¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.5.5.35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiiLEHiL¬AD÷1565429100¬ADE÷1565429100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565437939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷beYCaIyi¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.15.69¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷2Tbg8Aui¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.1.8.14¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRmDGwN8¬AD÷1565418900¬ADE÷1565418900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565428862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷S6bY60qH¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.12.144¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.7.5.47¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷AVmw6KbN¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.8.5.53¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGtQDy7R¬AD÷1565410200¬ADE÷1565410200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565419475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷GW2c7Ufc¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.13.103¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷Ag216lA3¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.7.14.56¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.1.6.12¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.0.2.2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VAQhzV1¬AD÷1565408700¬ADE÷1565408700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565417777¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷OE1HArph¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.7.11.53¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷tjdM92ab¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.10.70¬BB÷.0.5.5¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~
189
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AVSTRALIJA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Avstralija¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/si/avstralski-nogomet/avstralija/afl/¬ZX÷15Avstralija 010ralija0000000000183000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Avstralija¬~AA÷GraoJWr7¬AD÷1566553800¬ADE÷1566553800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷ObJ3uF6t¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷MkXypebP¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcW7zYDs¬AD÷1566618300¬ADE÷1566618300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷IZctgYzt¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷dQdphhjn¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬~AA÷44utuE5Q¬AD÷1566619800¬ADE÷1566619800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷SAIWYUkO¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷tEMzYl5U¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLasKCT0¬AD÷1566628500¬ADE÷1566628500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷6skkMi6I¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷pYmgLBLO¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WjsYtzyE¬AD÷1566638700¬ADE÷1566638700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷bVQFxDja¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷xMPJyX55¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AstxtfjK¬AD÷1566641400¬ADE÷1566641400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷6eUNziLB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷pnTRZAzI¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqBjokSa¬AD÷1566702600¬ADE÷1566702600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷OhdWSyz2¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷QczFiLC2¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qg6YLYbl¬AD÷1566710400¬ADE÷1566710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fJqnEx8s¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷xrZjDdNm¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fZckIjbD¬AD÷1566715200¬ADE÷1566715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ILI7vZLn¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷G6yBwgyg¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬~
9

Avstralija

Oceanija