Hokej, Rusija: KHL 2019/2020 rezultati v živo, razporeditve, lestvice

Hokej » Rusija » KHL » 2019/2020

KHL
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSIJA: KHL¬ZEE÷v9k3aY5F¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rusija¬ZC÷SIr1Kv42¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8Ym4QROM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/si/hokej/rusija/khl/¬ZX÷01Rusija 006Rusija0000000000183000KHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rusija¬~AA÷tKZLwVAh¬AD÷1567342800¬ADE÷1567342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moskva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬JB÷UibYljRH¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬WM÷CSKA¬AE÷CSKA Moskva¬JA÷j1aUkWBB¬WU÷cska-moskva¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jocLM6As¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMN¬AE÷Dinamo Minsk¬JA÷MVAOXzpj¬WU÷dinamo-minsk¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nižnekamsk¬JB÷zZESWfad¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rqWxzmAH¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Moskva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Moskva¬JA÷4ONciqmG¬WU÷uhc-dynamo¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nižni Novgorod¬JB÷rFM1j32M¬WV÷niznij-novgorod¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p8dPLQPm¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬JA÷lx3Aevxc¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moskva¬JB÷SS1Efbi3¬WV÷spartak-moskva¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hfwQxkQb¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jekaterinburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEK¬AE÷Jekaterinburg¬JA÷8xveXNep¬WU÷ekaterinburg¬WN÷ČER¬AF÷Čerepovec¬JB÷nTxaWsBj¬WV÷severstal-cerepovec¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nHxUy9u5¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metalurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalurg Magnitogorsk¬JA÷0WQteRmi¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬JB÷EZUpfo3c¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q7yYzTfB¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Traktor Čeljabinsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬JB÷zkJghPX9¬WV÷vitjaz-podolsk¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traktor Čeljabinsk¬JA÷dbKkg5I3¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7kYJ4f0¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Nur-Sultan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barys Nur-Sultan¬JA÷thHJidyM¬WU÷barys-nur-sultan¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok¬JB÷feLNjGjS¬WV÷vladivostok¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MZUtZ6PN¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moskva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSKA¬AE÷CSKA Moskva¬JA÷QwC6kNHS¬WU÷cska-moskva¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬JB÷nsIXpsQq¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IclxJO96¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬JB÷vTdfofEk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬JA÷0xbjnzaq¬WU÷jokerit¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dr0TKpuf¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunlun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Kunlun¬JA÷8vJBgI69¬WU÷red-star-kunlun¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬JB÷nVHFhxMF¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GdUpYQvU¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬JA÷t4Hyp1uj¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Habarovsk¬JB÷KfGuqLfd¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSVSunHJ¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Moskva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Dinamo Minsk¬JB÷Kded5F5L¬WV÷dinamo-minsk¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Moskva¬JA÷t6dh6ejF¬WU÷uhc-dynamo¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QNipH2vJ¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬JA÷lbvo8HL2¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nižni Novgorod¬JB÷nqcl7yy9¬WV÷niznij-novgorod¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YDbailuh¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jekaterinburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEK¬AE÷Jekaterinburg¬JA÷Qiiu4MWL¬WU÷ekaterinburg¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬JB÷4rjq3tnS¬WV÷vitjaz-podolsk¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nXhtIrPC¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunlun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Kunlun¬JA÷821bpETe¬WU÷red-star-kunlun¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬JB÷ng02qYr2¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hILCTpmo¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Jaroslavl¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Jaroslavl¬JA÷dCaO74Xd¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moskva¬JB÷z3bS6On3¬WV÷spartak-moskva¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fNaehUPo¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metalurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalurg Magnitogorsk¬JA÷UPcW5r29¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷ČER¬AF÷Čerepovec¬JB÷rT1z52HF¬WV÷severstal-cerepovec¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6uC6kS94¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soči¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Soči¬JA÷dtRJdvPe¬WU÷soci¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nižnekamsk¬JB÷AqVNebv2¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SlD2j8fb¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Traktor Čeljabinsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traktor Čeljabinsk¬JA÷zRxBb0fq¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬JB÷EHyFcK9k¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬~
744

Rusija

Severna in Srednja Amerika

Evropa

Oceanija

Ostala tekmovanja