Rugby League, Avstralija: NRL 2019 rezultati v živo, razporeditve, lestvice  

Rugby League » Avstralija » NRL » 2019

NRL
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AVSTRALIJA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Avstralija¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/si/rugby-league/avstralija/nrl/¬ZX÷11Avstralija 010ralija0010000000183000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Avstralija¬~AA÷lS9IfG68¬AD÷1566108300¬ADE÷1566108300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566114875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷jNQHuoJa¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks¬JA÷vmNDtR3g¬WU÷cronulla-sutherland-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zPLzWWT7¬AD÷1566100800¬ADE÷1566100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566108193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷6ZO5rmZt¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷12¬BC÷30¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷pQN9s7lm¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLHWWCE1¬AD÷1566034500¬ADE÷1566034500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566040767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷nkrZm9BJ¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷QuswmTQP¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcSRXhae¬AD÷1566027000¬ADE÷1566027000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566033919¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷YofiPPYI¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷KrjmQ5JC¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷06TNYYqk¬AD÷1566018000¬ADE÷1566018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566024382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷bT1vSRl0¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷xK0rRo46¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WWOJZEUr¬AD÷1565949300¬ADE÷1565949300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565956186¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷CC3WTmKm¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷j32zT7Zg¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNxhveMR¬AD÷1565942400¬ADE÷1565942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565949146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷hSMaZ9dQ¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷UmERUT4s¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷12¬BD÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nammuy7L¬AD÷1565862600¬ADE÷1565862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Krog 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565869478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷KEOiyWRD¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷b5NezjsK¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lEUqtHiF¬AD÷1565503500¬ADE÷1565503500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565510313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷46t5DSZ6¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷rcu9CnkD¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiVuscx9¬AD÷1565496000¬ADE÷1565496000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565503143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷CbOcFl5f¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷Aqs1E8K0¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷18¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0WyrwN2¬AD÷1565429700¬ADE÷1565429700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565436352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷jqzkHAzr¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷UZYhGUkl¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vqmgJgp2¬AD÷1565422200¬ADE÷1565422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565428706¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷K0qJMWCK¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷birNLjSQ¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0hlkKZUe¬AD÷1565413200¬ADE÷1565413200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565419857¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷OYkAOhr8¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷xxfENCcE¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VloLFFk¬AD÷1565344500¬ADE÷1565344500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565351445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷Wv3O0kj1¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks¬JB÷AV1Sa957¬WV÷cronulla-sutherland-sharks¬AH÷20¬BB÷4¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSpsMe0q¬AD÷1565337600¬ADE÷1565337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Krog 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565344484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷CxmN2BLl¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷jToR1Vze¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~
169
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AVSTRALIJA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Avstralija¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/si/rugby-league/avstralija/nrl/¬ZX÷11Avstralija 010ralija0010000000183000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Avstralija¬~AA÷SI8MgzME¬AD÷1566467400¬ADE÷1566467400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷YoGMv5Y5¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷CxFQwPmC¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63lqx8js¬AD÷1566547200¬ADE÷1566547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷tCJUxq3I¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷K2IYy3IO¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfmmyS5m¬AD÷1566554100¬ADE÷1566554100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷M7dH0neP¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷bTmqd63t¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vHniznLg¬AD÷1566622800¬ADE÷1566622800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks¬JA÷hjmmeQIn¬WU÷cronulla-sutherland-sharks¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷WtnifpYh¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hKjeZ5z0¬AD÷1566631800¬ADE÷1566631800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷b3Img4ma¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷xfHihO25¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zqt0YPk6¬AD÷1566639300¬ADE÷1566639300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷WGGeirIB¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷pKKaj2XH¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZv4Xq5C¬AD÷1566705600¬ADE÷1566705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷QHYTYZ1p¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷48XXXgHj¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r9q8W3KI¬AD÷1566713100¬ADE÷1566713100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Krog 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷WEPJec9c¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷hOQFdwfi¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MarCVNZO¬AD÷1567072200¬ADE÷1567072200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Krog 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷EwFOfHO3¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷QDISgyvA¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O4Mff7CP¬AD÷1567152000¬ADE÷1567152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Krog 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷KzIWhegG¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷bRGzhF8M¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcDMkRKt¬AD÷1567158900¬ADE÷1567158900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Krog 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷IBc7ngWq¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷G2BuiZNS¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hKCQlozm¬AD÷1567227600¬ADE÷1567227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Krog 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷CYdBoDoj¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷Qy1FpX0d¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WABUm5kg¬AD÷1567236600¬ADE÷1567236600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Krog 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷Stub9Gwc¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷6Xw28zg3¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ln6ZnP4a¬AD÷1567244100¬ADE÷1567244100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Krog 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷Ecw67f89¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷hlxA6ENF¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬~
24

Avstralija

Evropa

Oceanija

Ostala tekmovanja