Live Superliga Women 2019/2020 scores, Superliga Women 2019/2020 results

Soccer » Romania » Superliga Women » 2019/2020

Superliga Women
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Superliga Women¬ZEE÷fqPJZY3c¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷IJ3VuLwL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zLs86ZQ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_fqPJZY3c¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/romania/superliga-women/¬ZX÷04Romania 007omania0070000000001000Superliga Wo015 Women000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷04lBB7iC¬AD÷1575190800¬ADE÷1575190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575197595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷QRmaxSz5¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷4In3ynjB¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rTwGAR6I¬AD÷1575190800¬ADE÷1575190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575196978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷AFkBZPKN¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JA÷bun7z65H¬WU÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷dWsK9oMO¬AD÷1575111600¬ADE÷1575111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Targoviste W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575118202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste W¬JA÷hvuGYqzU¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JB÷fmRsU3ro¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MDk7Cmx6¬AD÷1575111600¬ADE÷1575111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Cluj W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575118031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Ol. Cluj W¬JA÷Uafjvl6h¬WU÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷8jgfw8Lb¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sxy4DTMa¬AD÷1575104400¬ADE÷1575104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575110949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷zwenuUjn¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JA÷MZjrtAyt¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lnx0E97g¬AD÷1575025200¬ADE÷1575025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷r5kWYhUC¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷MelzYCqJ¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6NneFkhm¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592293¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷dliOzFa0¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷zujSZYE6¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hKriGVxs¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JA÷0McFxyVm¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷EP1Jyepf¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pGxyAfG7¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷dzCkMFp7¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷fLUhLZaD¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0OKNXc8E¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷4jCqrc7Q¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷6abBwHFs¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷6PwXAz11¬AD÷1574586000¬ADE÷1574586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574592758¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati W¬JA÷zLNtOyGf¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷EBMpNeV0¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MXLJYwg8¬AD÷1574503200¬ADE÷1574503200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574509782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JA÷8OIzpJxE¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷nFHvqwhK¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AcWYkfD0¬AD÷1574240400¬ADE÷1574240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574246862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷YBsnKg2h¬WU÷piros-security¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷C2tjJDHb¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
66
fixtures
0

Romania

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions