Live Club Friendly 2018 scores, Club Friendly 2018 results

Soccer » World » Club Friendly » 2018

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷04World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷nFoMR8mo¬AD÷1545208200¬ADE÷1545208200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd (Aus)¬JA÷jRKPV17Q¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne (Aus)¬JB÷hz7iRLFs¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷razpHYUt¬AD÷1545137100¬ADE÷1545137100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pahang (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAH¬AE÷Pahang (Mys)¬JA÷E9Dgy6N2¬WU÷pahang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selangor (Mys)¬JB÷SCHczQx9¬WV÷selangor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷21MFY00E¬AD÷1545125400¬ADE÷1545125400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Tero (Tha)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Tero (Tha)¬JA÷MFQ7D2Ve¬WU÷police-tero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BTU¬AF÷BTU United (Tha)¬JB÷06PBCMp2¬WV÷btu-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jTgTErWo¬AD÷1544977500¬ADE÷1544977500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampere Utd (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampere Utd (Fin)¬JA÷jLZGYLWS¬WU÷tampere-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Haka (Fin)¬JB÷hULrUuup¬WV÷haka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fyiYfcbd¬AD÷1544706900¬ADE÷1544706900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lahti (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti (Fin)¬JA÷M3hIxWw0¬WU÷lahti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Haka (Fin)¬JB÷GQiMyjg6¬WV÷haka¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nBuQKQeb¬AD÷1544515200¬ADE÷1544515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷PS Tira (Ina)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS Tira (Ina)¬JA÷OE94S0Id¬WU÷ps-tira¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta (Ina)¬JB÷vLbbi3Id¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Abandoned due to spectators riots.¬~AA÷MNIlH0uH¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TPV (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷NoPS (Fin)¬JB÷O2JZ3neN¬WV÷nops¬AH÷0¬WM÷TPV¬AE÷TPV (Fin)¬JA÷UuKV4SuH¬WU÷tpv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬~AA÷4OsgjyVN¬AD÷1544266800¬ADE÷1544266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie (Pol)¬JA÷6yfWvOWh¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwarek Tarnowskie Gory (Pol)¬JB÷0bgzvrna¬WV÷gwarek-tarnowskie-gory¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CfAteaGh¬AD÷1544266800¬ADE÷1544266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gunnilse (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUN¬AE÷Gunnilse (Swe)¬JA÷K43dSpmm¬WU÷gunnilse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallered (Swe)¬JB÷2Th1R42g¬WV÷kallered¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4U6YdLot¬AD÷1544266800¬ADE÷1544266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kulladals (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUL¬AE÷Kulladals (Swe)¬JA÷zsVwA3XI¬WU÷kulladals¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESL¬AF÷Eslovs (Swe)¬JB÷CbEMYnAJ¬WV÷eslovs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dbvohc0B¬AD÷1544265000¬ADE÷1544265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch (Pol)¬JA÷pClMMtHO¬WU÷ruch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRZ¬AF÷Brzeg (Pol)¬JB÷bFx4oQgP¬WV÷brzeg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p2DGn5Lt¬AD÷1543413600¬ADE÷1543413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta (Ita)¬JA÷SdTwmQ9r¬WU÷atalanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Pro Sesto (Ita)¬JB÷ALIrnpPl¬WV÷pro-sesto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jPF2Dp0c¬AD÷1543334400¬ADE÷1543334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hacken (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAC¬AE÷Hacken (Swe)¬JA÷tfrrlbKO¬WU÷hacken¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEG¬AF÷Degerfors (Swe)¬JB÷raMQCscP¬WV÷degerfors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1545226223
5218
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷04World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷QyR69g3D¬AD÷1545154200¬ADE÷1545154200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donau Linz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donau Linz (Aut)¬JA÷AN5VhSM1¬WU÷donau-linz¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Vorwarts Steyr (Aut)¬JB÷lE4Zinx8¬WV÷vorwarts-steyr¬~AA÷f3Lau3tJ¬AD÷1545397200¬ADE÷1545397200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SJK (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJK¬AE÷SJK (Fin)¬JA÷pzLRibks¬WU÷sjk¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaro (Fin)¬JB÷OQJVjI4m¬WV÷jaro¬~AA÷UZMEvHMG¬AD÷1563012000¬ADE÷1563012000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Utd (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester Utd (Eng)¬JA÷YJsKzJC9¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JB÷CAtOZxSF¬WV÷perth-glory¬~AA÷nBHJwyxN¬AD÷1563357600¬ADE÷1563357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Utd (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester Utd (Eng)¬JA÷I94iIAdr¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds (Eng)¬JB÷d03eHUBl¬WV÷leeds¬~
1
1545226223
4

World

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions