Live Club Friendly 2019 scores, Club Friendly 2019 results

Soccer » World » Club Friendly » 2019

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷04World 005......0040000000187000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷zHmENsOD¬AD÷1558810800¬ADE÷1558810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558818092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JB÷AReFamEo¬WV÷st-pauli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo (Usa)¬JA÷rL7Xz4yo¬WU÷buffalo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Y395Opwk¬AD÷1558742400¬ADE÷1558742400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forward Madison (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558749374¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison (Usa)¬JA÷6RMSmC5j¬WU÷forward-madison¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷KrQ9Ceri¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vN9mBdR2¬AD÷1558699200¬ADE÷1558699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558706511¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬JA÷jRKHF1ue¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬JB÷K0PLELf1¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pSKLHize¬AD÷1558654200¬ADE÷1558654200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558661415¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬JA÷MsyxnUqn¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JB÷G4ztolah¬WV÷st-pauli¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KlVKkAOs¬AD÷1558627200¬ADE÷1558627200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba (Tan)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558634232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba (Tan)¬JA÷8CSkhLFd¬WU÷simba¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevilla (Esp)¬JB÷CpgW0DJd¬WV÷sevilla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷KnnOlIh1¬AD÷1558623600¬ADE÷1558623600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prykarpattya (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558635015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRY¬AE÷Prykarpattya (Ukr)¬JA÷lMI3Mg0O¬WU÷prykarpattya-ivano-frankivsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braga B (Por)¬JB÷SCH7LDFU¬WV÷braga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷46YNTIpm¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558576745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United (Usa)¬JA÷Qc6iKudS¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis (Esp)¬JB÷WvqKFa4q¬WV÷betis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷j38lFJVg¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558576733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬JA÷ruWEmsLj¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷ppAcCQci¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YZVZ4N9D¬AD÷1558542600¬ADE÷1558542600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemie Leipzig (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558548733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Chemie Leipzig (Ger)¬JA÷CfC6ltMc¬WU÷chemie-leipzig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf (Ger)¬JB÷6HBAm0y4¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4jhEJL1S¬AD÷1558537200¬ADE÷1558537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xanthi FC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558543568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAN¬AE÷Xanthi FC (Gre)¬JA÷lU8N6v9M¬WU÷xanthi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOX¬AF÷Dramas (Gre)¬JB÷WhbS5bOS¬WV÷dramas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IwdJAIRh¬AD÷1558526400¬ADE÷1558526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558533155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F (Chn)¬JA÷GOU4ddOQ¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷jHLWiGWs¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fw0ftxSS¬AD÷1558456200¬ADE÷1558456200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558464032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬JA÷lIdd8PGU¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atl. Madrid (Esp)¬JB÷QwY1T8nt¬WV÷atl-madrid¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MkPHT6nE¬AD÷1558368900¬ADE÷1558368900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfL Oldenburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558375262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VFL¬AE÷VfL Oldenburg (Ger)¬JA÷p8AEnKjA¬WU÷vfl-oldenburg¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JB÷2q5Jov6G¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~
1
1558941189
2027
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷04World 005......0040000000187000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷Q3uF9oer¬AD÷1558974600¬ADE÷1558974600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬JA÷hvHWy3xh¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich (Ger)¬JB÷K0mTzNib¬WV÷bayern-munich¬~AA÷fgELbdlT¬AD÷1561194000¬ADE÷1561194000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬JA÷GEgWKPvI¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock (Pol)¬JB÷ryQSJqfO¬WV÷plock¬~AA÷fqXV53f7¬AD÷1561226400¬ADE÷1561226400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aalst (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷AZ Alkmaar (Ned)¬JB÷0K82kM6i¬WV÷az-alkmaar¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalst (Bel)¬JA÷bFUJQxUj¬WU÷aalst¬~AA÷G8fGaJM9¬AD÷1561566600¬ADE÷1561566600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malchower (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malchower (Ger)¬JA÷KW5UbIOD¬WU÷malchower¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷bN4YcxvK¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬~AA÷WprmEiOp¬AD÷1561570200¬ADE÷1561570200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pinkafeld (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinkafeld (Aut)¬JA÷fD2RMbaP¬WU÷pinkafeld¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic (Sco)¬JB÷dMlgII7t¬WV÷celtic¬~AA÷0zDmWAWu¬AD÷1561572000¬ADE÷1561572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Rotterdam (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Rotterdam (Ned)¬JA÷SKeMVsO0¬WU÷sparta-rotterdam¬WN÷VOC¬AF÷VOC (Ned)¬JB÷AqoRU1w7¬WV÷voc¬~AA÷GCtGLZVA¬AD÷1561574700¬ADE÷1561574700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crusaders (Nir)¬JA÷4SPF4aws¬WU÷crusaders¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motherwell (Sco)¬JB÷G2TJ3Jhm¬WV÷motherwell¬~AA÷YRsTzNW2¬AD÷1561660200¬ADE÷1561660200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean (Sco)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean (Sco)¬JA÷OnN5JHhS¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City (Sco)¬JB÷ttPWEy1q¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬~AA÷b5Nm0jDK¬AD÷1561806000¬ADE÷1561806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altglienicke (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altglienicke (Ger)¬JA÷AZuydA9P¬WU÷altglienicke¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷neX2iUHt¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬~AA÷AZuKKgoH¬AD÷1561811400¬ADE÷1561811400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linfield (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linfield (Nir)¬JA÷bRIO2w8g¬WU÷linfield¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motherwell (Sco)¬JB÷xIHS1cNa¬WV÷motherwell¬~AA÷AuRiaASQ¬AD÷1561813200¬ADE÷1561813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TB Berlin (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷K8VAk8ng¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬WM÷BER¬AE÷TB Berlin (Ger)¬JA÷tIW6jlXn¬WU÷tb-berlin¬~AA÷nVoXZtn9¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Johnstone (Sco)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷St Johnstone (Sco)¬JA÷KWNzEeGk¬WU÷st-johnstone¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City (Sco)¬JB÷2eDuDFVe¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬~AA÷plWUxy1o¬AD÷1561827600¬ADE÷1561827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiener Sportklub (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiener Sportklub (Aut)¬JA÷EeYKSQRF¬WU÷wiener¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic (Sco)¬JB÷8IXORpsM¬WV÷celtic¬~AA÷0zilfGdp¬AD÷1561828080¬ADE÷1561828080¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬JA÷MROWI39U¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom (Pol)¬JB÷bm0xvmut¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬~AA÷tGPwyFVc¬AD÷1562092200¬ADE÷1562092200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JA÷6gDaLrKk¬WU÷st-gallen¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic (Sco)¬JB÷0GC3K2Ze¬WV÷celtic¬~AA÷vRkhgzCj¬AD÷1562142600¬ADE÷1562142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬JA÷Cj4tw7fn¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan (Pol)¬JB÷fFgoxR9h¬WV÷warta-poznan¬~AA÷SKDJfUzr¬AD÷1562166000¬ADE÷1562166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodinghausen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodinghausen (Ger)¬JA÷xpQFlS1a¬WU÷rodinghausen¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷GzPJmnH5¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬~AA÷KOgoCwf2¬AD÷1562178600¬ADE÷1562178600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glentoran (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glentoran (Nir)¬JA÷2XYdLwOF¬WU÷glentoran¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷St Johnstone (Sco)¬JB÷pdO1KcwM¬WV÷st-johnstone¬~~
1
1558941189
146

World

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions