Live Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 scores, results, Team handball Romania

Team handball » Romania » Romanian Cup Women » 2018/2019

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/team-handball/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷07Romania 007omania0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷6mMDbUu4¬AD÷1545555600¬ADE÷1545555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plopeni W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi W¬JB÷pzR24ESi¬WV÷calarasi¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plopeni W¬JA÷6qSb5fDo¬WU÷plopeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬~AA÷pvLHcleA¬AD÷1545555600¬ADE÷1545555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Resita W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resita W¬JA÷E9V63Ysb¬WU÷resita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartac Bucuresti W¬JB÷h0UA2hc4¬WV÷spartac-bucuresti¬AH÷18¬BB÷4¬BD÷14¬~AA÷lCR8aAQc¬AD÷1545472800¬ADE÷1545472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szekelyudvarhelyi W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZE¬AE÷Szekelyudvarhelyi W¬JA÷SIdloiST¬WU÷szekelyudvarhelyi¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chisineu-Cris W¬JB÷4vlGtBzo¬WV÷chisineu-cris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~
7
1547962689
3
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/team-handball/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷07Romania 007omania0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷8naLIVo3¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bacau W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau W¬JB÷nqZcMR2M¬WV÷zalau¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Bacau W¬JA÷8hzfN7mG¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬~AA÷UXD3IMiK¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris W¬JA÷vFDzWyWm¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges W¬JB÷hIHvVeof¬WV÷arges¬~AA÷Q3NDeap7¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corona Brasov W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corona Brasov W¬JA÷zTRAFGo7¬WU÷corona-brasov¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷YDpEEz1D¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬~AA÷SjMYfSgd¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Slatina W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina W¬JA÷6TwwRkli¬WU÷csm-slatina¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau W¬JB÷I3ssQ93c¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬~AA÷zFU0b10l¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬JA÷CnILy729¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬JB÷QkMPzRHF¬WV÷scm-craiova¬~AA÷rufvCKUm¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mioveni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬JB÷GdnrkHxQ¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni W¬JA÷2grvjcNJ¬WU÷mioveni¬~AA÷Cd38Ht7Q¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oradea W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oradea W¬JA÷zs7qUF00¬WU÷oradea¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila W¬JB÷EX5mTZF6¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬~AA÷4fMHfJaD¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otelul Galati W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷Otelul Galati W¬JA÷nHYewKwE¬WU÷otelul-galati¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷Q7XaxvgK¬WV÷baia-mare¬~AA÷tECSG9GF¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt W¬JA÷0jFYFPuj¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷vsExFqed¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬~AA÷2NDOHk19¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JA÷U7O2LoIS¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita W¬JB÷6TFUG5Qq¬WV÷resita¬~AA÷E5kzD0Fs¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti W¬JA÷Mc5iSgVC¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷SSP¬AF÷SSP Bucuresti W¬JB÷0l4eRDpJ¬WV÷ssp-bucuresti¬~AA÷8SS8duV0¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬JA÷EDw2HxHf¬WU÷stiinta-bucharest¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬JB÷h4x6GdW0¬WV÷cluj¬~AA÷MBQdasor¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targoviste W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targoviste W¬JA÷vZJDwTXd¬WU÷targoviste¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬JB÷IPIHxmm3¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬~AA÷IcAaJ2xE¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷rqS4yb8Q¬WU÷targu-mures¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plopeni W¬JB÷phEWWHGs¬WV÷plopeni¬~AA÷Ue0HJBWd¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara W¬JA÷0SWoPTI3¬WU÷timisoara¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Jiu W¬JB÷vJVkOmY9¬WV÷targu-jiu¬~AA÷UyU4cLFf¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia W¬JA÷6mzfJbnr¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Constanta W¬JB÷pvZcII1l¬WV÷constanta¬~
7
1547962689
16

Romania

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions