ITF M15 Paguera Men 2020 scores, ITF M15 Paguera Men 2020 results, brackets

Tennis ITF Men - Singles

ITF M15 Paguera Men
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: M15 Paguera (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷K8PvGSrB¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷vcKIEjq2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6HDoSREB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_K8PvGSrB¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tennis/itf-men-singles/m15-paguera/¬ZX÷06511...000M15 Paguera,017, clay00100000M15 Paguera 019Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Men - Singles¬~AA÷phEIF8R2¬AD÷1582033800¬ADE÷1582033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baez S. (Arg)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582038916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EYS¬AF÷Eysseric J. (Fra)¬JB÷YcuyqWp2¬WV÷eysseric-jonathan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬WM÷BAE¬AE÷Baez S. (Arg)¬JA÷f7tXqCVe¬WU÷baez-sebastian¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬~AA÷EX5ZBQQR¬AD÷1582024500¬ADE÷1582024500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madarasz G. (Hun)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582032951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madarasz G. (Hun)¬JA÷CQL4bBpk¬WU÷madarasz-gergely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬DE÷7¬WN÷OUA¬AF÷Ouahab L. (Mar)¬JB÷jHK8cVae¬WV÷ouahab-lamine¬AH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬DF÷2¬~AA÷hIHQDndF¬AD÷1582023900¬ADE÷1582023900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borras Isern J. B. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582028706¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borras Isern J. B. (Esp)¬JA÷YHRQ5ghF¬WU÷borras-isern-joan-b¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷DHO¬AF÷Dhoe B. (Bel)¬JB÷nLVU4D7L¬WV÷dhoe-benjamin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~~
3
fixtures
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: M15 Paguera (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷K8PvGSrB¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷vcKIEjq2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6HDoSREB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_K8PvGSrB¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tennis/itf-men-singles/m15-paguera/¬ZX÷06511...000M15 Paguera,017, clay00100000M15 Paguera 019Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Men - Singles¬~UD÷141647¬ZC÷vcKIEjq2¬UN÷Quarter-finals¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1582275600¬~UD÷141646¬ZC÷vcKIEjq2¬UN÷Semi-finals¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1582362000¬~UD÷141645¬ZC÷vcKIEjq2¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1582448400¬~AA÷4IUhSuH1¬AD÷1582102800¬ADE÷1582102800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amoros Ramos P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMO¬AE÷Amoros Ramos P. (Esp)¬JA÷foiH807B¬WU÷amoros-ramos-pol¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martinez Martinez J. (Esp)¬JB÷YyjL7KMH¬WV÷martinez-martinez-jorge¬~AA÷AeVlTL1e¬AD÷1582102800¬ADE÷1582102800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Granollers G. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granollers G. (Esp)¬JA÷nLm9AMxa¬WU÷granollers-pujol-gerard¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JB÷0OiD9th5¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬~AA÷d66Jr11r¬AD÷1582102800¬ADE÷1582102800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barreto Sanchez D. A. (Esp)¬JB÷zaFX1kjd¬WV÷barreto-sanchez-diego-augusto¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬JA÷d8GT2Vzj¬WU÷llamas-ruiz-pablo¬~AA÷raQrk3OE¬AD÷1582102800¬ADE÷1582102800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬JA÷pnOsCZD3¬WU÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andrews M. (Gbr)¬JB÷OxNoBgT9¬WV÷andrews-max¬~AA÷lQd17pZr¬AD÷1582108200¬ADE÷1582108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cachin P. (Arg)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAC¬AE÷Cachin P. (Arg)¬JA÷pvKCdkF1¬WU÷cachin-pedro¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcala Gurri M. (Esp)¬JB÷dENGe9U7¬WV÷alcala-gurri-max¬~AA÷W4WpU1nk¬AD÷1582108200¬ADE÷1582108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fattar A. (Mar)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAT¬AE÷Fattar A. (Mar)¬JA÷E7k1Cr8n¬WU÷fattar-anas¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damas M. (Esp)¬JB÷hbl5B2Nh¬WV÷damas-miguel¬~AA÷23mdRaW7¬AD÷1582108200¬ADE÷1582108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valsecchi P. (Fra)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valsecchi P. (Fra)¬JA÷0pJljhip¬WU÷valsecchi-paul¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perchicot M. (Fra)¬JB÷vyIhkC6j¬WV÷perchicot-mathieu¬~AA÷W8GUC6BL¬AD÷1582113600¬ADE÷1582113600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬JA÷trVY3XMR¬WU÷lopez-morillo-imanol¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chepelev A. (Rus)¬JB÷riH0aiVr¬WV÷chepelev-andrey¬~AA÷CYUnlNwL¬AD÷1582113600¬ADE÷1582113600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poritzky E. (Usa)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Poritzky E. (Usa)¬JA÷hCRkADrG¬WU÷poritzky-elijah¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Passaro F. (Ita)¬JB÷W2Qg9XcM¬WV÷passaro-francesco¬~AA÷rmd564lk¬AD÷1582113600¬ADE÷1582113600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skatov T. (Kaz)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷Skatov T. (Kaz)¬JA÷AHBbKh78¬WU÷skatov-timofey¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanchez Jover C. (Esp)¬JB÷l8A2JCME¬WV÷sanchez-jover-carlos¬~AA÷48Rvjq98¬AD÷1582120800¬ADE÷1582120800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marrero Curbelo I. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marrero Curbelo I. (Esp)¬JA÷hv6zEeqi¬WU÷marrero-curbelo-ivan¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weis A. (Ita)¬JB÷jPOwDFbc¬WV÷weis-alexander¬~AA÷rmzziPl2¬AD÷1582120800¬ADE÷1582120800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanchez Gonzalez A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Gonzalez A. (Esp)¬JA÷nswPoY0q¬WU÷sanchez-gonzalez-alejandro¬WN÷ZHU¬AF÷Zhurbin A. (Rus)¬JB÷0psTphGk¬WV÷zhurbin-alexander¬~AA÷OrDMESt9¬AD÷1582120800¬ADE÷1582120800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIV¬AE÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JA÷04TI7FN2¬WU÷vives-marcos-pedro¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Boluda-Purkiss C. (Esp)¬JB÷veSM6Zx9¬WV÷boluda-purkiss-carlos¬~AA÷S83gm2AO¬AD÷1582189200¬ADE÷1582189200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eysseric J. (Fra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EYS¬AE÷Eysseric J. (Fra)¬JA÷2sijigwU¬WU÷eysseric-jonathan¬WN÷DHO¬AF÷Dhoe B. (Bel)¬JB÷4jwInDoo¬WV÷dhoe-benjamin¬~
14
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Help: ITF M15 Paguera Men live on Scoreboard.com. Follow ITF M15 Paguera Men 2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and draws! Tennis live scores "point by point" on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find the "Point by point” tab with highlighted lost serves, break points, set- and match points in match details of all ATP and WTA matches. You can find ITF M15 Paguera Men 2020 scores and brackets on Scoreboard.com ITF M15 Paguera Men 2020 page, or click on the tennis scores page to see all today's tennis scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.02. Amoros Ramos P. (Esp) - Martinez Martinez J. (Esp), Granollers G. (Esp) - Ojeda L. R. (Esp), Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp) - Barreto Sanchez D. A. (Esp), Lopez San Martin A. (Esp) - Andrews M. (Gbr), Cachin P. (Arg) - Alcala Gurri M. (Esp), Fattar A. (Mar) - Damas M. (Esp), Valsecchi P. (Fra) - Perchicot M. (Fra), Lopez Morillo I. (Esp) - Chepelev A. (Rus), Poritzky E. (Usa) - Passaro F. (Ita), Skatov T. (Kaz) - Sanchez Jover C. (Esp), Marrero Curbelo I. (Esp) - Weis A. (Ita), Sanchez Gonzalez A. (Esp) - Zhurbin A. (Rus), Vives Marcos P. (Esp) - Boluda-Purkiss C. (Esp), 20.02. Eysseric J. (Fra) - Dhoe B. (Bel)
Show more