ITF Sabadell Men scores, ITF Sabadell Men results, brackets

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Tennis ITF Men - Singles

ITF Sabadell Men
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Sabadell (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷U3ebh62R¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷lMhG1wJl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrGz9Xgc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_U3ebh62R¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tennis/itf-men-singles/sabadell/¬ZX÷06511...000Sabadell, cl014, clay02000000Sabadell (Sp016Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Men - Singles¬~AA÷I5KA1yb4¬AD÷1570354800¬ADE÷1570354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570362445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬JA÷dK9673kq¬WU÷nikles-johan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷5¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JB÷ANDA6N4k¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬~AA÷fofAMs7H¬AD÷1570268400¬ADE÷1570268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570277658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JA÷6mtVjjTg¬WU÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬BE÷6¬DE÷4¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬JB÷0AuZkAr0¬WV÷nikles-johan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬DF÷7¬~AA÷QBN2nAPm¬AD÷1570264800¬ADE÷1570264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570270162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OJE¬AE÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JA÷OhlUTA8E¬WU÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mora M. (Fra)¬JB÷WImYSUNK¬WV÷mora-maxime¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷C4amqccC¬AD÷1570195200¬ADE÷1570195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570201371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬JA÷xGzG0qEb¬WU÷perez-contri-sergi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬JB÷WxzKa3T4¬WV÷nikles-johan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷YiROrl3T¬AD÷1570192200¬ADE÷1570192200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mora M. (Fra)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570197655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mora M. (Fra)¬JA÷pKQYCD3L¬WU÷mora-maxime¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬DC÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬JB÷EgVxCXIR¬WV÷marti-pujolras-alex¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬DD÷1¬~AA÷zR6KPzSm¬AD÷1570183800¬ADE÷1570183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570193919¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OJE¬AE÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JA÷Eoy0NXOl¬WU÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬DC÷7¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pena Lopez M. (Arg)¬JB÷Slu4Mive¬WV÷pena-lopez-manuel¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬DD÷5¬~AA÷lCepqruM¬AD÷1570183800¬ADE÷1570183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570190185¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JA÷neuxyjGN¬WU÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivattsev K. (Rus)¬JB÷UJUtzAVT¬WV÷kivattsev-kirill¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CtsGJQGI¬AD÷1570118400¬ADE÷1570118400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570124037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mora M. (Fra)¬JB÷pCAtgBoU¬WV÷mora-maxime¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬JA÷Gx6xfiWN¬WU÷martin-tiffon-pol¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬~AA÷8hCdk9mK¬AD÷1570107900¬ADE÷1570107900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570117203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬JA÷Cfd5p1L8¬WU÷winter-lopez-benjamin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬DA÷7¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivattsev K. (Rus)¬JB÷tU09qLzF¬WV÷kivattsev-kirill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬DB÷2¬~AA÷AkdAS87l¬AD÷1570102800¬ADE÷1570102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570108237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIV¬AE÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JA÷GxClXF6C¬WU÷vives-marcos-pedro¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬JB÷YD6gWZLI¬WV÷marti-pujolras-alex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷rDwXGIU2¬AD÷1570101900¬ADE÷1570101900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570111103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JA÷ELXUf2JH¬WU÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬BE÷6¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬JB÷dpNZgMYN¬WV÷llamas-ruiz-pablo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬BF÷4¬~AA÷niXe6QR4¬AD÷1570097400¬ADE÷1570097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarez Varona N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570106478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarez Varona N. (Esp)¬JA÷4lgLS0ca¬WU÷alvarez-varona-nicolas¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬DC÷7¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pena Lopez M. (Arg)¬JB÷IicPRKC5¬WV÷pena-lopez-manuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬DD÷4¬~AA÷pv59Rnq0¬AD÷1570097400¬ADE÷1570097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷8¬CX÷Bensoussan S. (Fra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570101035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bensoussan S. (Fra)¬JA÷jg9KFqaq¬WU÷bensoussan-samuel¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WA÷0¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬JB÷Uq8OE3Ek¬WV÷nikles-johan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬WB÷15¬~AA÷zLcT9kmf¬AD÷1570097400¬ADE÷1570097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galarza J. I. (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570101995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galarza J. I. (Arg)¬JA÷6L9OjRJE¬WU÷galarza-juan-ignacio¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JB÷lpaTkoZK¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷tGNSPBOf¬AD÷1570097100¬ADE÷1570097100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimeno Valero C. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570105520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimeno Valero C. (Esp)¬JA÷O8Cc6S2I¬WU÷gimeno-valero-carlos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷4¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬JB÷2aB15nIO¬WV÷perez-contri-sergi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬~AA÷OYw1oSHr¬AD÷1570030800¬ADE÷1570030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570037812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬JA÷Iclgh68l¬WU÷marti-pujolras-alex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬DC÷9¬WN÷ZHU¬AF÷Zhurbin A. (Rus)¬JB÷CKmciQNf¬WV÷zhurbin-alexander¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬DD÷7¬~AA÷z9gRiUvF¬AD÷1570019400¬ADE÷1570019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pujol Navarro B. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570026218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUJ¬AE÷Pujol Navarro B. (Esp)¬JA÷W0WRyoO7¬WU÷pujol-navarro-bruno¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬JB÷Y5AA0U08¬WV÷perez-contri-sergi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬~AA÷2FRd0he7¬AD÷1570019100¬ADE÷1570019100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarez Varona N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570028058¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarez Varona N. (Esp)¬JA÷d01ZZtNR¬WU÷alvarez-varona-nicolas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷5¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez Montagud C. (Esp)¬JB÷b9m1V0Vr¬WV÷lopez-montagud-carlos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷vs0IgjA2¬AD÷1570016400¬ADE÷1570016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570022692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JA÷S8ZAuTOr¬WU÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heide G. (Bra)¬JB÷ppUFvmvk¬WV÷heide-gustavo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MPiZk89R¬AD÷1570016100¬ADE÷1570016100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fernandez Flores D. (Chi)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570025921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Fernandez Flores D. (Chi)¬JA÷bD7McSpR¬WU÷fernandez-flores-diego¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷VIV¬AF÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JB÷4fpkgngr¬WV÷vives-marcos-pedro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬~AA÷EahVjlfL¬AD÷1570011000¬ADE÷1570011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570018589¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬JA÷Cd9EalGE¬WU÷lopez-morillo-imanol¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬DA÷3¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mora M. (Fra)¬JB÷KM8Ib8VK¬WV÷mora-maxime¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬DB÷7¬~AA÷IN9qOemE¬AD÷1570011000¬ADE÷1570011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570015346¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬JA÷nVuESbF1¬WU÷martin-tiffon-pol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcala Gurri M. (Esp)¬JB÷QLvIRIU7¬WV÷alcala-gurri-max¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷hp4MhAP8¬AD÷1570011000¬ADE÷1570011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miranda Cisneros J. J. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570015105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Miranda Cisneros J. J. (Esp)¬JA÷OzTJw7ge¬WU÷miranda-cisneros-jose-joaquin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivattsev K. (Rus)¬JB÷IcSNxR81¬WV÷kivattsev-kirill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷8hSh1Yu1¬AD÷1570011000¬ADE÷1570011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ouahab L. (Mar)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570017844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JB÷SQdVzN7L¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬BF÷6¬WM÷OUA¬AE÷Ouahab L. (Mar)¬JA÷lzbRy3hF¬WU÷ouahab-lamine¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬BE÷2¬~
31
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: ITF Sabadell Men live on Scoreboard.com. Follow ITF Sabadell Men page for live scores, final results, fixtures and draws! Tennis live scores "point by point" on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find the "Point by point” tab with highlighted lost serves, break points, set- and match points in match details of all ATP and WTA matches. You can find ITF Sabadell Men scores and brackets on Scoreboard.com ITF Sabadell Men page, or click on the tennis scores page to see all today's tennis scores.
Show more