Hokey, ABD: NHL 2018/2019 canlı skorları, fikstür, puan durumu

Hokey » ABD » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ABD: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/abd/nhl/¬ZX÷03ABD 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷SjMnpcMG¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553053384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷r5isjLhN¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷d8eoku8T¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4IjFBNc1¬AD÷1553041800¬ADE÷1553041800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553051655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷pI9wXiHQ¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷nRe5SBPs¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nsdAC3re¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553049995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ljGUYDnE¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷2gKYXX1K¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0Nrow7A¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553048812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷lrhwi1wH¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷AigZisOA¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fwOvnJi4¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553049534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷jkwYg3gb¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷UuxxgN84¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A12WJojL¬AD÷1553038200¬ADE÷1553038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553047201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷pdY2KEXK¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷OnX6JYnR¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jc6DqTl¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553046972¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷ddTrBAf7¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷zmSnAU9D¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hQiyJ55R¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷UT9ZEher¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷rXDwECAl¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETc2EPDr¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xfDsDWPf¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷GpCoCju1¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dh5ymaxb¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷rPZPePOo¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷dSwUfqvh¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETFWmuNi¬AD÷1552962600¬ADE÷1552962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552971769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷vB9FyMwU¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷tKesXuno¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WA3SKRzF¬AD÷1552962600¬ADE÷1552962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552971930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷GMTbLfIE¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷xWUfMz38¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zwHSlL7o¬AD÷1552955400¬ADE÷1552955400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552964804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷Wp67wr9H¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Ay5Bx2ON¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2yaOL7L8¬AD÷1552951800¬ADE÷1552951800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552961264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Ojm8bXA1¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷zRjCciQ7¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nNNpQyVp¬AD÷1552874400¬ADE÷1552874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552884260¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷xnDbu4v5¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷lMG2vOgB¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Op0KMm62¬AD÷1552870800¬ADE÷1552870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552880012¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷jwk00gtk¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷UTm4aDee¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MuMyb4T1¬AD÷1552865400¬ADE÷1552865400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552875643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷Y1fe1ZQr¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Wh8T5FIR¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pEyJUHMT¬AD÷1552863600¬ADE÷1552863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552874224¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷4YEjsQ9h¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷rPDftpPb¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xIXbpEe¬AD÷1552860000¬ADE÷1552860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552869832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷OS4L7ylF¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷xW8P6e3L¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFITaQbk¬AD÷1552856400¬ADE÷1552856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552866057¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷2DGC9cJ2¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷t4FG8HY8¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1553104723
1242
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ABD: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/abd/nhl/¬ZX÷03ABD 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷pSGiqHyN¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷2kYDpaGp¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷ttXHqJVj¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r9kJAsD7¬AD÷1553124600¬ADE÷1553124600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷G009RVvl¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷fiaDQkff¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tb2Nweap¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷jBE86tw4¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷ldXB50hA¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OIFeryiT¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷UeQa828i¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷8nP37MNc¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hvX9X4KK¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷pWlCoiWJ¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷OMmGpBoQ¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCw1ZQk8¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷xGlIP990¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷z17LOTO6¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AFs5Yp5E¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷UN6PNmvD¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷8E5TM7gJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f16RxFEj¬AD÷1553211000¬ADE÷1553211000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷rJWF4K7G¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷M9VJ3vNM¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DIuSrrr¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷xUTjv9Og¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷GKSfwTw0¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUVDWOZQ¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷f5vnuk9m¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷t2zrtVgs¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4HqR2cl¬AD÷1553214600¬ADE÷1553214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷OpSbxmg6¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷2yR2y78C¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OS6lQMCf¬AD÷1553214600¬ADE÷1553214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷dxqyJbho¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷p0G7zRNI¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6pA1bii¬AD÷1553216400¬ADE÷1553216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷voQO2bxT¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷tfCjbIpp¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zcqE0I6c¬AD÷1553216400¬ADE÷1553216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷zHBfcx0j¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷lKFbddFd¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNrIaxM3¬AD÷1553220000¬ADE÷1553220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷Wruq48Y2¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷hhtu5lJd¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xWAhPtS0¬AD÷1553221800¬ADE÷1553221800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷AuXIsrVo¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷lWVMt2ph¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WhAdO0s7¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷67QRuMab¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷pbPVvtF4¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Aq90NKdD¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷vLOZw0UA¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jeSwwKqH¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n1hqn4ZD¬AD÷1553360400¬ADE÷1553360400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷YJHrxvaN¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷CAGnybET¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QiimoOlK¬AD÷1553360400¬ADE÷1553360400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷428EWHMp¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷rg7IVyxi¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KEjipr4Q¬AD÷1553367600¬ADE÷1553367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷tUrBWaxi¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷fXnFVJic¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDsMbdyA¬AD÷1553371200¬ADE÷1553371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷v9vm3Sm9¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷Iawi2n3F¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~
4
1553104723
140

ABD

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Avrupa

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar