BBL Trophy 2020/2021 live scores, latest results  

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
BBL Trophy
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷rFvrXO66¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷067GWkKt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0020000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷pAg5Uvut¬AD÷1614193200¬ADE÷1614193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614198924¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷M9l6jUQl¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Snk2iABr¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷11¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8lIa9e9U¬AD÷1614016800¬ADE÷1614016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614022647¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷jRczdj3R¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷85¬BB÷26¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷d4bWdWmL¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷101¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sb4ogaOm¬AD÷1613757600¬ADE÷1613757600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1613763580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷0nQdhNkF¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷WCLhg3z9¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷82¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPasfu9s¬AD÷1613322000¬ADE÷1613322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1613327655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷hMMlfqL2¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷vJY6Var2¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷9¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIjFFIEj¬AD÷1613066400¬ADE÷1613066400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1613072772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷vDyFB5SC¬WV÷leicester-riders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷pjxBCoD6¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nFREzKjG¬AD÷1612983600¬ADE÷1612983600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1612989478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷dl6iCxJN¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷102¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷QNAeBdYT¬WV÷manchester-giants¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dQY1wM6c¬AD÷1612717200¬ADE÷1612717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1612722754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Storm¬JB÷xK5XG04h¬WV÷hemel-storm¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷16¬BD÷13¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷rqiUHtkn¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷19¬BC÷29¬BE÷17¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZZcv2ii¬AD÷1612717200¬ADE÷1612717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1612723076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷4hhQIMZu¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷17¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby¬JA÷hGuJAPsJ¬WU÷derby-trailblazers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷15¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2RiBGbap¬AD÷1612548000¬ADE÷1612548000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1612554850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷xQY2E7rf¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷101¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬WN÷TVC¬AF÷Thames Valley Cavaliers¬JB÷6aw7DRc0¬WV÷thames-valley-cavaliers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷100¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jxAy0yA¬AD÷1612371600¬ADE÷1612371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬JB÷Ic7mDI3H¬WV÷reading-rockets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷Oz8qEblB¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmY5xtM3¬AD÷1612288800¬ADE÷1612288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1612295200¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷AX3uFvZ4¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷GA4yGKJb¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷30¬BC÷11¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q5QIZw6M¬AD÷1611338400¬ADE÷1611338400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611345332¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷tzo5VaJo¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷11¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷SWdN6Gto¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷63¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~
12
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷rFvrXO66¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷067GWkKt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0020000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷WQywFFAG¬AD÷1615127400¬ADE÷1615127400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷dGhaZUXQ¬WU÷london-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷l8pRUltr¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHzsEZPM¬AD÷1615399200¬ADE÷1615399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷SbqVT8el¬WV÷london-lions¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷MLrZSSAf¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Snxp27jc¬AD÷1615577400¬ADE÷1615577400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷4lEzUe29¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷ruDvTFHF¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjtl1R53¬AD÷1615730400¬ADE÷1615730400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷Amt8Bmnr¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷lvuCA71l¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/UK
Dark mode
Help: BBL Trophy live on Scoreboard.com. Follow BBL Trophy 2020/2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall BBL Trophy 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BBL Trophy 2020/2021 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com BBL Trophy 2020/2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 07.03. London Lions - Glasgow Rocks, 10.03. Glasgow Rocks - London Lions, 12.03. Plymouth Raiders - Surrey Scorchers, 14.03. Surrey Scorchers - Plymouth Raiders
Show more