Club Friendly 2020 live scores, latest results  

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football World

Club Friendly
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Oth22Axb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷Um8CdK7a¬AD÷1590570000¬ADE÷1590570000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bravo (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590579718¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bravo (Slo)¬JA÷6Tn67zMN¬WU÷bravo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomlje (Slo)¬JB÷z3iA6fyU¬WV÷radomlje¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Playing two halfs 60 minutes each. No spectators.¬~AA÷z5wLUwG5¬AD÷1590570000¬ADE÷1590570000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherno More (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590576745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More (Bul)¬JA÷nksTEdI5¬WU÷cherno-more¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse (Bul)¬JB÷tCtXDGXB¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷zR88c0hg¬AD÷1590566400¬ADE÷1590566400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Obolon Kyiv (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590572762¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Obolon Kyiv (Ukr)¬JA÷YFlb9diB¬WU÷obolon-kiev¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shakhtar (Ukr)¬JB÷Sxl28G6H¬WV÷shakhtar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷WWhdn1hA¬AD÷1590519600¬ADE÷1590519600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afturelding (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590525611¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Afturelding (Ice)¬JA÷AilBNbuM¬WU÷afturelding¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷HAU¬AF÷Haukar (Ice)¬JB÷OfhFMIfS¬WV÷haukar¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷Yu9zdGPj¬AD÷1590516000¬ADE÷1590516000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fjolnir (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590522649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FJO¬AE÷Fjolnir (Ice)¬JA÷dd6AdnAL¬WU÷fjolnir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOP¬AF÷Kopavogur (Ice)¬JB÷jJ5Ee6PR¬WV÷kopavogur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ywvik38i¬AD÷1590516000¬ADE÷1590516000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grindavik (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590518261¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grindavik (Ice)¬JA÷4ze93wlj¬WU÷grindavik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REY¬AF÷IR Reykjavik (Ice)¬JB÷GAbD2c3d¬WV÷ir-reykjavik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷ClaRNQ06¬AD÷1590508800¬ADE÷1590508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odense (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590515350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODE¬AE÷Odense (Den)¬JA÷nTZ2pYqg¬WU÷odense¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AAL¬AF÷Aalborg (Den)¬JB÷tjZ6qhaa¬WV÷aalborg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷OIZS3bL2¬AD÷1590508800¬ADE÷1590508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590515057¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona (Isr)¬JA÷6o4yVGvM¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm (Isr)¬JB÷Kl8uUzfS¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷WjBJ75Xc¬AD÷1590507000¬ADE÷1590507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blansko (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590512747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blansko (Cze)¬JA÷INOkBXvk¬WU÷fk-blansko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VRC¬AF÷Vrchovina (Cze)¬JB÷dENgAife¬WV÷vrchovina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷AwEyAw9Q¬AD÷1590505200¬ADE÷1590505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Admira (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira (Aut)¬JA÷hIAZKL3h¬WU÷admira¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬JB÷6LEwKuJb¬WV÷sturm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷WhtntaNI¬AD÷1590505200¬ADE÷1590505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590511706¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba (Isr)¬JA÷YFUG95of¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera (Isr)¬JB÷2kZK8P00¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷dEvHVJ0a¬AD÷1590505200¬ADE÷1590505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590511445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim (Isr)¬JB÷8brPFx3a¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya (Isr)¬JA÷vPwLGImg¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷E7C53EUC¬AD÷1590505200¬ADE÷1590505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tabor Sezana (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590511550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabor Sezana (Slo)¬JA÷Cl2wKiRC¬WU÷tabor-sezana¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorica (Slo)¬JB÷ju1sJBtJ¬WV÷gorica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷SEOWAJgK¬AD÷1590505200¬ADE÷1590505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolfsberger AC (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590512298¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg (Aut)¬JB÷beBVL1ln¬WV÷mattersburg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsberger AC (Aut)¬JA÷K4CRMsZu¬WU÷wolfsberger-ac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷8AitteTe¬AD÷1590503400¬ADE÷1590503400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590510090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda (Isr)¬JA÷06hMYbuc¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva (Isr)¬JB÷vciQXIf3¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷lUjssu8C¬AD÷1590501600¬ADE÷1590501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brondby (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590507857¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brondby (Den)¬JA÷02W8BRGs¬WU÷brondby¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HVI¬AF÷Hvidovre (Den)¬JB÷fPVCAoWm¬WV÷hvidovre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷AqujuJxP¬AD÷1590501600¬ADE÷1590501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oleksandriya (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷Oleksandriya (Ukr)¬JA÷ttYO7qG6¬WU÷oleksandriya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherkashchyna (Ukr)¬JB÷z3XS63VC¬WV÷cherkashchyna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷hANpXWw4¬AD÷1590498000¬ADE÷1590498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Copenhagen (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590504824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sonderjyske (Den)¬JB÷fccBa8Rh¬WV÷sonderjyske¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷COP¬AE÷FC Copenhagen (Den)¬JA÷lKdFbSta¬WU÷fc-copenhagen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷0EZqnWRd¬AD÷1590498000¬ADE÷1590498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frydek-Mistek (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590503368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRY¬AE÷Frydek-Mistek (Cze)¬JA÷z7apv9if¬WU÷frydek-mistek¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava B (Cze)¬JB÷UTblwT60¬WV÷ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Completed earlier due to bad weather. No spectators.¬~AA÷pOMKA95j¬AD÷1590494400¬ADE÷1590494400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triglav (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590500304¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷O. Ljubljana (Slo)¬JB÷I9VsNGG2¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triglav (Slo)¬JA÷WCZoMzW8¬WU÷triglav¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷0hlqZazI¬AD÷1590490800¬ADE÷1590490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brondby (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590497525¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brondby (Den)¬JA÷2HodyiDF¬WU÷brondby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LYN¬AF÷Lyngby (Den)¬JB÷dvo0zBSL¬WV÷lyngby¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷MJMn0YR7¬AD÷1590487200¬ADE÷1590487200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hobro (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOB¬AE÷Hobro (Den)¬JA÷Umczm0rS¬WU÷hobro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIB¬AF÷Viborg (Den)¬JB÷nTq2rKjq¬WV÷viborg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷rTNr1EC1¬AD÷1590483600¬ADE÷1590483600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koge (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590489674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Koge (Den)¬JA÷MNgSlMDF¬WU÷koge¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷Nykobing (Den)¬JB÷jcbWmtTL¬WV÷nykobing¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷zmA85Evc¬AD÷1590480000¬ADE÷1590480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590486386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon (Isr)¬JB÷QTmS8RNB¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod (Isr)¬JA÷W6lO9785¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷MHXtldn7¬AD÷1590480000¬ADE÷1590480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ho Chi Minh 2 (Vie)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590486854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HO¬AE÷Ho Chi Minh 2 (Vie)¬JA÷GEf0J8Sm¬WU÷ho-chi-minh¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIN¬AF÷Vinh Long (Vie)¬JB÷f5g4ISsf¬WV÷vinh-long¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bwy3bUi0¬AD÷1590478200¬ADE÷1590478200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ben Tre FC U21 (Vie)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590484355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ben Tre FC U21 (Vie)¬JA÷KED3SU4e¬WU÷ben-tre-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Khanh Hoa U21 (Vie)¬JB÷EyD7RlK1¬WV÷khanh-hoa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷noA5ZmJk¬AD÷1590422400¬ADE÷1590422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590428719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona (Isr)¬JA÷MyHhrk5O¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JER¬AF÷B. Jerusalem (Isr)¬JB÷YBKds9KU¬WV÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷29YW2Iz9¬AD÷1590422400¬ADE÷1590422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590428680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon (Isr)¬JA÷xUf7Pf2q¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva (Isr)¬JB÷GKgBOEHk¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷n1jpuFr2¬AD÷1590415200¬ADE÷1590415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1590421751¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan (Isr)¬JB÷CO4XVdPF¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva (Isr)¬JA÷YX5TWxA9¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷xlzMBnJt¬AD÷1590393600¬ADE÷1590393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binh Thuan (Vie)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590400488¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binh Thuan (Vie)¬JA÷z5KnolnH¬WU÷binh-thuan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Khanh Hoa (Vie)¬JB÷nuOjp81N¬WV÷khanh-hoa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~~
3522
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Oth22Axb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷2TQux3R4¬AD÷1590577200¬ADE÷1590577200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷2¬CX÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1590579392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬JA÷feMW1gA1¬WU÷dynamo-kyiv¬AG÷2¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpik Donetsk (Ukr)¬JB÷YoLz1DP7¬WV÷olimpik-donetsk¬AH÷0¬AM÷Format: 3x30 minutes. No spectators.¬~AA÷E3UqyNtB¬AD÷1590591600¬ADE÷1590591600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austria Vienna (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austria Vienna (Aut)¬JA÷nk9IPd28¬WU÷austria-vienna¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartberg (Aut)¬JB÷0hDMOGHE¬WV÷hartberg¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷I5UsrOK9¬AD÷1590591600¬ADE÷1590591600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beroe (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe (Bul)¬JA÷zHvIRowb¬WU÷beroe¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷Etar (Bul)¬JB÷E7wMQ5h4¬WV÷etar¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷nLbrNMrp¬AD÷1590591600¬ADE÷1590591600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LASK (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷LASK (Aut)¬JA÷pp1xF8gh¬WU÷lask-linz¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten (Aut)¬JB÷Oz0tES8b¬WV÷st-polten¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷4pVyReFU¬AD÷1590591600¬ADE÷1590591600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorets (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorets (Bul)¬JA÷OlR0TeXb¬WU÷ludogorets¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More (Bul)¬JB÷IBQ4SFn5¬WV÷cherno-more¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷htx9UCKm¬AD÷1590593400¬ADE÷1590593400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohumin (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hermanice (Cze)¬JB÷S0pKJPz3¬WV÷hermanice¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohumin (Cze)¬JA÷lAoGK5Ld¬WU÷bohumin¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷6Xo5RaGp¬AD÷1590595200¬ADE÷1590595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bilina (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Bilina (Cze)¬JA÷0v6VALeG¬WU÷bilina¬WN÷KRU¬AF÷Krupka (Cze)¬JB÷vV4Z9uBM¬WV÷krupka¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷htfhmsw4¬AD÷1590595200¬ADE÷1590595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HASK (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷HASK (Cro)¬JA÷xvj3PKA9¬WU÷hask¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Zagreb (Cro)¬JB÷GUl7OvQF¬WV÷concordia-zagreb¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷CKXse7ns¬AD÷1590595200¬ADE÷1590595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maribor (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maribor (Slo)¬JA÷rVoXSCTE¬WU÷maribor¬WN÷KOP¬AF÷Koper (Slo)¬JB÷Kf90Bpbs¬WV÷koper¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷MZI2DKqd¬AD÷1590595200¬ADE÷1590595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smartno (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷Smartno (Slo)¬JA÷vcHhFkSJ¬WU÷smartno¬WN÷RUD¬AF÷Rudar (Slo)¬JB÷ImGdE9sQ¬WV÷rudar¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷QR7jVjXO¬AD÷1590599700¬ADE÷1590599700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saue Laagri (Est)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saue Laagri (Est)¬JA÷W0mqrfFD¬WU÷saue-jk-laagri¬WN÷POH¬AF÷Pohja-Sakala (Est)¬JB÷p4yR6whE¬WV÷pohja-sakala¬~AA÷Kduzx4gO¬AD÷1590606000¬ADE÷1590606000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KR Reykjavik (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRR¬AE÷KR Reykjavik (Ice)¬JA÷C6B4GkFI¬WU÷kr-reykjavik¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷Stjarnan (Ice)¬JB÷Q9F8F9UO¬WV÷stjarnan¬AM÷Limited number of spectators.¬~AA÷KdZnhmn6¬AD÷1590606000¬ADE÷1590606000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valur (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valur (Ice)¬JA÷foiOcVS4¬WU÷valur¬WN÷KEF¬AF÷Keflavik (Ice)¬JB÷8leSdkrB¬WV÷keflavik¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷UqlmMtbj¬AD÷1590678000¬ADE÷1590678000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horn (Aut)¬JB÷W03lC6wB¬WV÷horn¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬JA÷IcapDnO4¬WU÷rapid-vienna¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷4SDj47KQ¬AD÷1590744600¬ADE÷1590744600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬JA÷6i97EgQl¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Sered (Svk)¬JB÷pr8BDDue¬WV÷sered¬~AA÷bgDQXSrf¬AD÷1590746400¬ADE÷1590746400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Domzale (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domzale (Slo)¬JA÷SjakLMTr¬WU÷domzale¬WN÷ALU¬AF÷Aluminij (Slo)¬JB÷MDbgKtqk¬WV÷aluminij¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷zsuwq453¬AD÷1590753600¬ADE÷1590753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liefering (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liefering (Aut)¬JA÷SjyAT78o¬WU÷fc-liefering¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷A. Klagenfurt (Aut)¬JB÷tfuESRNi¬WV÷a-klagenfurt¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷AyZzvqWq¬AD÷1590760800¬ADE÷1590760800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷S4lWPtmC¬WV÷slavia-sofia¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv (Bul)¬JA÷lEkSQMX5¬WU÷botev¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷jB8BqrSa¬AD÷1590760800¬ADE÷1590760800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv (Bul)¬JA÷hvntIGuK¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Tsarsko Selo (Bul)¬JB÷n1opHzeQ¬WV÷tsarsko-selo¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷6sFfjDL6¬AD÷1590760800¬ADE÷1590760800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ried (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Ried (Aut)¬JA÷fkVWb7qk¬WU÷ried¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amstetten (Aut)¬JB÷6PYzbRbe¬WV÷amstetten¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷fcn4PkuP¬AD÷1590766200¬ADE÷1590766200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dvur Kralove (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DVU¬AE÷Dvur Kralove (Cze)¬JA÷jDSUsfmQ¬WU÷dvur-kralove¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove B (Cze)¬JB÷r5KdwEes¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AM÷No spectators.¬~~
65
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/UK
Dark mode
Help: Club Friendly live on Scoreboard.com. Follow Club Friendly 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top football leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Club Friendly 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Club Friendly 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com Club Friendly 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 27.05. Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr) - Olimpik Donetsk (Ukr), Austria Vienna (Aut) - Hartberg (Aut), Beroe (Bul) - Etar (Bul), LASK (Aut) - St. Polten (Aut), Ludogorets (Bul) - Cherno More (Bul), Bohumin (Cze) - Hermanice (Cze), Bilina (Cze) - Krupka (Cze), HASK (Cro) - Concordia Zagreb (Cro), Maribor (Slo) - Koper (Slo), Smartno (Slo) - Rudar (Slo), Saue Laagri (Est) - Pohja-Sakala (Est), KR Reykjavik (Ice) - Stjarnan (Ice), Valur (Ice) - Keflavik (Ice), 28.05. Rapid Vienna (Aut) - Horn (Aut), 29.05. Slovan Bratislava (Svk) - Sered (Svk), Domzale (Slo) - Aluminij (Slo), Liefering (Aut) - A. Klagenfurt (Aut), Botev Plovdiv (Bul) - Slavia Sofia (Bul), Lok. Plovdiv (Bul) - Tsarsko Selo (Bul), Ried (Aut) - Amstetten (Aut)
Show more