AWL 2020 scores, results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Water polo Australia

AWL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Qqc8fD22¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GE11pzOb¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/water-polo/australia/awl/¬ZX÷21Australia 009tralia0010000000001000AWL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷KxNaTl4c¬AD÷1584241200¬ADE÷1584241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷xp71DqhH¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷UJ7cEPxB¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬~AA÷WxtJcxcF¬AD÷1584235800¬ADE÷1584235800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷OK3b6eMq¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷Is325Fyj¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬~AA÷zBESmGos¬AD÷1584235800¬ADE÷1584235800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney University Lions¬JB÷jVBZ8O1O¬WV÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Thunder¬JA÷d8CV94nI¬WU÷queensland-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬~AA÷OWpAVYVC¬AD÷1584234000¬ADE÷1584234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷6eLuKlAP¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Jets¬JA÷vkXce5XO¬WU÷adelaide-jets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬~AA÷QaHqJ4tj¬AD÷1584225000¬ADE÷1584225000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷dprbr4ii¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷rsfGJKEj¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬~AA÷0ERi0jzB¬AD÷1584180000¬ADE÷1584180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney University Lions¬JB÷K6ZV9kUR¬WV÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Thunder¬JA÷QqzSAVEL¬WU÷queensland-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬~AA÷A1WLiPnF¬AD÷1584176400¬ADE÷1584176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷jojEq8YC¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬BH÷5¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷MBoAplJ6¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬BG÷5¬~AA÷rFYa2Las¬AD÷1584171000¬ADE÷1584171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷4ELg13ut¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷15¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Jets¬JA÷ShpltK9U¬WU÷adelaide-jets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬~AA÷tnOeUUli¬AD÷1584171000¬ADE÷1584171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷jT8gF5N4¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷d69kGo8b¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬~AA÷WxIuKpRq¬AD÷1584162000¬ADE÷1584162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷Cb3pPtiT¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬BE÷5¬BG÷3¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷4jeCK0ap¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬~AA÷t8aWt8Yd¬AD÷1584091800¬ADE÷1584091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷jRqEvMjG¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷r1pAu2yA¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷4¬~AA÷hWUD5oCj¬AD÷1584091800¬ADE÷1584091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷r35oHRhh¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷lt6sI7wn¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬~AA÷v3LmIOed¬AD÷1584005400¬ADE÷1584005400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷4Ao6trM3¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷Amn2sO6c¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬~AA÷EuW96Rdp¬AD÷1584005400¬ADE÷1584005400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷Ak7wJmOu¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷O0kWAjWI¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬~
64
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: AWL 2020 scores service offers scores, upcoming matches, AWL 2020 final results and match details. Follow AWL 2020 scoreboard, latest water polo results and all major water polo leagues and tournaments around the world. AWL 2020 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more