NRL 2017 - League, Australia - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

League » Australia » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hO0zx0h9¬AD÷1502604000¬ADE÷1502604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷6¬BC÷24¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷26¬BB÷20¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7bITy0k¬AD÷1502596800¬ADE÷1502596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vu3nZcxS¬AD÷1502530200¬ADE÷1502530200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUcMSeFe¬AD÷1502523000¬ADE÷1502523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEavyK7F¬AD÷1502514000¬ADE÷1502514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKdQRFU1¬AD÷1502445000¬ADE÷1502445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMuFUHpq¬AD÷1502438400¬ADE÷1502438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0l4rzvNL¬AD÷1502358600¬ADE÷1502358600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4tBZ6WA¬AD÷1501999200¬ADE÷1501999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42KuGIVk¬AD÷1501992000¬ADE÷1501992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7RwMNd¬AD÷1501925400¬ADE÷1501925400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷24¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgJqFxod¬AD÷1501918200¬ADE÷1501918200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷54¬BB÷16¬BD÷38¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj3rHbGq¬AD÷1501909200¬ADE÷1501909200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷16¬BC÷10¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRuFYQoH¬AD÷1501840200¬ADE÷1501840200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷8¬BA÷8¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1x7zmH4¬AD÷1501833600¬ADE÷1501833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1502950138
168
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QkvHlwxF¬AD÷1502963400¬ADE÷1502963400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WSvDkJM8¬AD÷1503043200¬ADE÷1503043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/au\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/au\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-27cumo2O.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AsIatFqe¬AD÷1503049800¬ADE÷1503049800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/au\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/au\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-27cumo2O.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MHXPnH6R¬AD÷1503118800¬ADE÷1503118800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/au\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/au\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-27cumo2O.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hxt9ja72¬AD÷1503127800¬ADE÷1503127800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/au\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/au\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-27cumo2O.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vgrLmciL¬AD÷1503135000¬ADE÷1503135000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/au\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/au\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-27cumo2O.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WjJeseUl¬AD÷1503201600¬ADE÷1503201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/au\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/au\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-27cumo2O.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OQJiryFr¬AD÷1503208800¬ADE÷1503208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/au\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/au\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-27cumo2O.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OprZfEbl¬AD÷1503568200¬ADE÷1503568200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAvVefqr¬AD÷1503648000¬ADE÷1503648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h674uZb1¬AD÷1503654600¬ADE÷1503654600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gvga1GLK¬AD÷1503723600¬ADE÷1503723600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3bf2d6E¬AD÷1503732600¬ADE÷1503732600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVi30zyR¬AD÷1503739800¬ADE÷1503739800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1502950138
24

Australia

Europe

Oceania

Other Competitions