KBO 2017 scores, standings - Baseball South Korea

Baseball » South Korea » KBO » 2017

results
6
1487950309
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: KBO - Pre-season¬ZEE÷boA2KUSu¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷dxewhVKj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷106_boA2KUSu¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/south-korea/kbo/¬ZX÷01South Korea 011 Korea0090000000122000KBO - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷xUcVXfnC¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTVVYGO¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHDfIgP¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y58ujx2t¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jURWE1I¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUcpkdHn¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of1hmzna¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o0dnf15¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAk1oEGB¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLdllGWh¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpg5pYVH¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UciDrC0U¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXNJ3eWu¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OMN2Fon¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7h9qhoO¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oMR1Z0h¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFz0DV4¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4EvaXpB¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUDrbi0H¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlQV0gGb¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~
6
1487950309
780

South Korea

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions