MLB 2014 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2014

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100094MLB.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷bNbmVPJl¬AD÷1409704800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷16¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷3¬BM÷6¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iDHzndR¬AD÷1409703300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AV÷1409736476|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PJ8x8RE¬AD÷1409703000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷3¬OA÷team¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ll9DyStL¬AD÷1409703000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AV÷1409736484|¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SYK4wlC8¬AD÷1409703000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AV÷1409736468|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0SWME4Z7¬AD÷1409702700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AV÷1409736461|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDrEGQ4e¬AD÷1409699400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AV÷1409734201|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷16¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q9vAH6kk¬AD÷1409699400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AV÷1409734206|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MyYIFpK1¬AD÷1409699400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AV÷1409734217|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷2¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wnu6Inzq¬AD÷1409699100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AV÷1409734193|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2bZN8CL¬AD÷1409699100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwgvNSRR¬AD÷1409699100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AV÷1409736456|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v9jUOaLr¬AD÷1409616600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AV÷1409650004|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YVkYNJzk¬AD÷1409616600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AV÷1409650068|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x042TuDR¬AD÷1409605800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AV÷1409646595|¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬WF÷14¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KO9cULcL¬AD÷1409602200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AV÷1409646556|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KEQWPopN¬AD÷1409602200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AV÷1409639960|¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nBBkWsT8¬AD÷1409601900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AV÷1409646468|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷20¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷2¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tYAgV1rF¬AD÷1409601900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AV÷1409646510|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y77oXND2¬AD÷1409595600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AV÷1409631114|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W2T28vy2¬AD÷1409595300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AV÷1409631075|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hCUb9KLe¬AD÷1409592900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AV÷1409631217|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷byGeA06k¬AD÷1409591400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AV÷1409630993|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~AA÷KpHiBtiq¬AD÷1409591400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AV÷1409630769|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷6¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E3vPFMrS¬AD÷1409591400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AV÷1409630669|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷0¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬~
6
1409718820
2528
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100094MLB.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷GbghUqZf¬AD÷1409709900¬AB÷2¬AC÷34¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lCi0SN37¬AD÷1409710200¬AB÷2¬AC÷34¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkhdT3l1¬AD÷1409710200¬AB÷2¬AC÷33¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0ne4RsJD¬AD÷1409760600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4KLpzzND¬AD÷1409766300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CpPhYDiQ¬AD÷1409771400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rBKlZgxK¬AD÷1409771400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EgBKTXas¬AD÷1409772900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4r4XQVq0¬AD÷1409785500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dI0PSiFm¬AD÷1409785500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AL4TRBUg¬AD÷1409785500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rZ2yQka6¬AD÷1409785800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AeZXO9EC¬AD÷1409785800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OpqWQLu¬AD÷1409789100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷djvhU4jh¬AD÷1409789400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zswdTO5b¬AD÷1409789400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ERlmVpyn¬AD÷1409789400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Gs0SrL4¬AD÷1409796300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6ZCPt5N¬AD÷1409871900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷r7t4R2zB¬AD÷1409871900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QVV8QMkH¬AD÷1409871900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSYGO0KT¬AD÷1409872200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YyLrKKSp¬AD÷1409875500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lp3VsOKi¬AD÷1409875800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ag4Rr45o¬AD÷1409875800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r72Ztrzb¬AD÷1409879400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
6
1409718820
365

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions