MLB 2014 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2014

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100092000MLB.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷lnxKE51R¬AD÷1411935000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AV÷1411970340|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷3¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fPxGFonL¬AD÷1411935000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AV÷1411970324|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jeOoAP9r¬AD÷1411935000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AV÷1411970366|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WG÷2¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dvKCGRWE¬AD÷1411934700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AV÷1411970313|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷4¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EFU7H7H8¬AD÷1411931100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AV÷1411964672|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zPV3Im22¬AD÷1411927800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AV÷1411964647|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷n9xMg4P1¬AD÷1411927800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AV÷1411964629|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8IwIfpAe¬AD÷1411925700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AV÷1411959624|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QglDeQfk¬AD÷1411925700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AV÷1411959610|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Cjp9d6uq¬AD÷1411925700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AV÷1411964608|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷5¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷5¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fBcs1nXR¬AD÷1411924200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AV÷1411959600|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷4¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GKbw2SHL¬AD÷1411924200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AV÷1411957745|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z9st382F¬AD÷1411924080¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AV÷1411957734|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dIrx4lm9¬AD÷1411924020¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AV÷1411956498|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2eqY4UX2¬AD÷1411923900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AV÷1411956488|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lhuU5AId¬AD÷1411866600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AV÷1411917669|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷4¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷3 extra innings played.¬~AA÷jH3y5nId¬AD÷1411866600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AV÷1411917658|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷2 extra innings played.¬~AA÷CQ4X5S2j¬AD÷1411863000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AV÷1411895904|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ri0T68mp¬AD÷1411862700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AV÷1411900406|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O2mePG3B¬AD÷1411859400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AV÷1411895883|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6Rx0OzJH¬AD÷1411859400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AV÷1411892539|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CSqiQdl5¬AD÷1411859400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AV÷1411900397|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I5pmRxZb¬AD÷1411859280¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AV÷1411895872|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷16¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷6¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷4¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vFoqSIJh¬AD÷1411859100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AV÷1411892513|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MwivTb4n¬AD÷1411855500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AV÷1411888318|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷5¬WI÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6RGU8eJU¬AD÷1411848420¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AV÷1411884621|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷3¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rmhzUvkt¬AD÷1411848300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AV÷1411881803|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hOCQ9y4O¬AD÷1411848300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AV÷1411881793|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W8OHBcZB¬AD÷1411837500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AV÷1411873310|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷8¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬WF÷12¬WH÷3¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AaNLAHlI¬AD÷1411837500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AV÷1411878128|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Wild Card¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QNuw0Ll0¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷145¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100103000MLB - Wild C015d Card¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷hzogmM0i¬AD÷1412121600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬ER÷Final¬AV÷1412164086|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷1¬BT÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷5¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷3 extra innings played.¬~
6
1412201876
2894
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Wild Card¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QNuw0Ll0¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷145¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100103000MLB - Wild C015d Card¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷WQqcntGc¬AD÷1412208000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬ER÷Final¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷W0tZ01Zg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100145000MLB - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷Qmq1o0V3¬AD÷1412285400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lSaER0zG¬AD÷1412298000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xOn5pKpA¬AD÷1412375400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷KnxAqv0G¬AD÷1412381220¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷GzTsAY4r¬AD÷1412386200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷bwyErbFM¬AD÷1412472600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷SCuIsIUS¬AD÷1412537400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷fRRo9hKl¬AD÷1412555400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷ULRqwxwp¬AD÷1412640420¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 0-0.¬~
6
1412201876
10

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions