MLB 2014 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2014

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA...003USA00100047MLB...003MLB¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷vaeyDsSo¬AD÷1398035100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398073128|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷12¬WH÷3¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Msmh9aRA¬AD÷1398024600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398059916|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KfvZhabR¬AD÷1398024600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398062723|¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷15¬WI÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷3¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tWaQjiBq¬AD÷1398024600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398057878|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xWlUguqL¬AD÷1398024300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398057859|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷voWQfLTE¬AD÷1398020700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398055221|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷2¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷18¬WH÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷3¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHmlAuC4¬AD÷1398018000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398055080|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRlpBLdb¬AD÷1398017400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398051637|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fZ3UkBQk¬AD÷1398015600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398055096|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷3¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷4¬OA÷team¬AM÷3 extra innings played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pOWMe1E8¬AD÷1398015300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398055187|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷5 extra innings played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Yod8JtH¬AD÷1398015300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398051068|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sn2xlke2¬AD÷1398013800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398053172|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WF÷10¬WH÷3¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷5 extra innings played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6XXIdsa2¬AD÷1398013800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398046801|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ld3YlVud¬AD÷1398013680¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398048906|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WF÷7¬WH÷4¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2auC1sh¬AD÷1398013500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398046773|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EH1qt1cO¬AD÷1397954400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397987528|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qe7glbko¬AD÷1397952600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397985372|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷5¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SK5muLCU¬AD÷1397952600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397985440|¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnLRhvsU¬AD÷1397952300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397985402|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SKRIf0CH¬AD÷1397949000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397984189|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷13¬WI÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hrXg04rt¬AD÷1397949000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397984225|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬BJ÷4¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WF÷3¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6BQMgKRN¬AD÷1397949000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397981552|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcSEetcB¬AD÷1397948700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397984203|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vaZ5c2Sb¬AD÷1397937900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397972039|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MNOAdMs5¬AD÷1397931600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397966683|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t43yrNSB¬AD÷1397931000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397964338|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08z2brDh¬AD÷1397928900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397964311|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WYVcaOcn¬AD÷1397927280¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397960833|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kf2ussrI¬AD÷1397927100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397960776|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EsXvq3D5¬AD÷1397927100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397960748|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
6
1398074940
739
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA...003USA00100047MLB...003MLB¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷UTT8ncye¬AD÷1398092700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QeNHpy67¬AD÷1398121500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3Q0lJ6r¬AD÷1398121500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChJDoHj1¬AD÷1398121500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vaBa9Kr8¬AD÷1398121680¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jwV4mwMl¬AD÷1398121800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IkA38vbE¬AD÷1398121800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1R07bDK¬AD÷1398125100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhQ46ISQ¬AD÷1398125400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fXCW1xyr¬AD÷1398127200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zHz1djl¬AD÷1398132300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ja6u0G5f¬AD÷1398132600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uk5qazL0¬AD÷1398132600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGUMCgk0¬AD÷1398207900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pIkrKycQ¬AD÷1398207900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rgVIDZZg¬AD÷1398207900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jJYQBD46¬AD÷1398208020¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YsOVAXJC¬AD÷1398208080¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRyAFe5s¬AD÷1398208200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷42WEEFKm¬AD÷1398208200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYMZ9iZI¬AD÷1398208200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkQGYzCJ¬AD÷1398208200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4tPKXfRP¬AD÷1398211500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AN1mTEZt¬AD÷1398211800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OQ5iSYlm¬AD÷1398213600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Im5eRh4g¬AD÷1398218700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dv4aQCJa¬AD÷1398219000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFb4PWY5¬AD÷1398219000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
6
1398074940
2148

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions