MLB 2014 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2014

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA...003USA00100088MLB...003MLB¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷xx0o90Ej¬AD÷1406167500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AV÷1406200079|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vsvUXqii¬AD÷1406167500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AV÷1406206337|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷5¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bo1sAtap¬AD÷1406160300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AV÷1406197310|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6g9FEMjT¬AD÷1406157300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AV÷1406192117|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S2ABF2yN¬AD÷1406157000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AV÷1406190042|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pvL6GrMG¬AD÷1406156820¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AV÷1406190026|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WzH2HO6A¬AD÷1406156700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AV÷1406190015|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xEHbI4i4¬AD÷1406156700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AV÷1406194123|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bNIfJpxb¬AD÷1406156700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AV÷1406192094|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Completed earlier due to rain.¬~AA÷W0nbKQMi¬AD÷1406144400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AV÷1406179269|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷5¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hAmfL67o¬AD÷1406144400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AV÷1406179255|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷v7aCdNUp¬AD÷1406142600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AV÷1406177953|¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷3¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2o8p13MT¬AD÷1406139000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AV÷1406174468|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KMIu2q7N¬AD÷1406139000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AV÷1406174457|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tWJy3PiH¬AD÷1406135400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AV÷1406168546|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CdFX35xB¬AD÷1406081400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AV÷1406114931|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jsRO5R7b¬AD÷1406081100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AV÷1406114918|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y5GT4oN4¬AD÷1406081100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AV÷1406119128|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷3 extra innings played.¬~AA÷v7NK67hh¬AD÷1406079600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AV÷1406114888|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ppOG7mwn¬AD÷1406076000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AV÷1406110881|¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷2¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6gPC8TNu¬AD÷1406074500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AV÷1406109775|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷5¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SSg2lQxO¬AD÷1406074200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AV÷1406106926|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6Jh6mphU¬AD÷1406074200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AV÷1406109757|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y5fbk6NH¬AD÷1406074200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AV÷1406109726|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K2jfjn8B¬AD÷1406073900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AV÷1406106914|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xv1kiSh5¬AD÷1406070600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AV÷1406105556|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bm2oh8wa¬AD÷1406070420¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AV÷1406105544|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jN2sglOh¬AD÷1406070300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AV÷1406109713|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷4¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CW3wfU8n¬AD÷1406070300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AV÷1406114872|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷18¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬BS÷4¬OA÷team¬AM÷5 extra innings played.¬~AA÷U7EYfAgt¬AD÷1406070300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AV÷1406110868|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷5 extra innings played.¬~
6
1406212829
1975
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA...003USA00100088MLB...003MLB¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷jHsYW36c¬AD÷1406219820¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OUutVsyA¬AD÷1406221500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pvsxWNL3¬AD÷1406221500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷t6zoU1jG¬AD÷1406230500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVcECZKr¬AD÷1406243400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ChcIBgzk¬AD÷1406246700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBkV8iK7¬AD÷1406247000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qe1MADke¬AD÷1406247000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KjR9X41¬AD÷1406247000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHwDXzc8¬AD÷1406253900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷h8xHWfCE¬AD÷1406254200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXRLVERK¬AD÷1406318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FIiQhkr¬AD÷1406329500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lzWPUYtR¬AD÷1406329500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2sC0OWJf¬AD÷1406329800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p6HePC4l¬AD÷1406329800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tYA4NjZ0¬AD÷1406331300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zeA8MAl7¬AD÷1406333100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ey6bqYeK¬AD÷1406333400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YuTBLU3D¬AD÷1406333400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rBA2rhBQ¬AD÷1406333400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zo7fpEtE¬AD÷1406333400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pKdUwCJs¬AD÷1406335200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SrnZxWYm¬AD÷1406340300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tnjwxjlf¬AD÷1406340600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z9ksyA30¬AD÷1406340900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
6
1406212829
914

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions