MLB 2014 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2014

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA...003USA00100094MLB...003MLB¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷SWkomxtC¬AD÷1406686500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AV÷1406720018|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rqlZkvdg¬AD÷1406686200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AV÷1406723271|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GdnslIQ5¬AD÷1406686200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1406723278|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷3¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nHfQi0Rt¬AD÷1406679000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AV÷1406714021|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WG÷5¬WI÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Q7gUjKtm¬AD÷1406679000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AV÷1406714068|¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Uy8bdtJP¬AD÷1406678700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AV÷1406726329|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷7 extra innings played.¬~AA÷GY3fcM3J¬AD÷1406678700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AV÷1406718619|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷15¬WI÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷4¬BP÷1¬BR÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷7¬BM÷2¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0rR2iWF0¬AD÷1406675400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AV÷1406713818|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C0wElUaJ¬AD÷1406675400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AV÷1406713945|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷4¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vZP6jjV6¬AD÷1406675400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AV÷1406713852|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IJybhC0f¬AD÷1406675400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AV÷1406713777|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y9vAkApD¬AD÷1406675400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AV÷1406713900|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4GXgghol¬AD÷1406675280¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AV÷1406713736|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷13¬WI÷3¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷7¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YTAMB01F¬AD÷1406675100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AV÷1406713665|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷3 extra innings played.¬~AA÷AgYkfYVs¬AD÷1406675100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AV÷1406713694|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷4¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8vFwg3tq¬AD÷1406600100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AV÷1406632686|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷4¬WI÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jaSBcqYR¬AD÷1406592600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AV÷1406627056|¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C8T7bPIL¬AD÷1406592300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AV÷1406627063|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WdCAa53F¬AD÷1406592300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AV÷1406627048|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷4¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t8qIgFFd¬AD÷1406589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1406627323|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6D60ol9¬AD÷1406589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AV÷1406624524|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ptAb27Jd¬AD÷1406589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AV÷1406624510|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2HpEfe0j¬AD÷1406589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AV÷1406624504|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷9¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bqE21RY2¬AD÷1406589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AV÷1406624516|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷1¬BR÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷5¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YstAeyop¬AD÷1406563800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AV÷1406597488|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~
6
1406747517
2056
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Wl8FDN4s¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Y9I8VpDI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA...003USA00100094MLB...003MLB¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷lnvfoGAO¬AD÷1406736600¬AB÷2¬AC÷34¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AeujndeI¬AD÷1406736600¬AB÷2¬AC÷33¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x2XyAamP¬AD÷1406738100¬AB÷2¬AC÷34¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vBJ35Jet¬AD÷1406738400¬AB÷2¬AC÷33¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷5¬WH÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MZ884wBn¬AD÷1406743800¬AB÷2¬AC÷28¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WF÷1¬WH÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zwDC3cQh¬AD÷1406749500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UaCG2Hua¬AD÷1406761500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8jBK1ye5¬AD÷1406761500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l2SH0eAB¬AD÷1406761680¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ShRLaFPH¬AD÷1406761800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zJUTcgfU¬AD÷1406765100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MFQPbZvO¬AD÷1406765100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tdzJxQu¬AD÷1406765400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXfvIdun¬AD÷1406772600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷86arHGfh¬AD÷1406772600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ncbnGzAb¬AD÷1406826480¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ULmiFfP4¬AD÷1406830800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S66fEEvB¬AD÷1406835600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MT5bDYgH¬AD÷1406847900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iea7BCOT¬AD÷1406847900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0K42Ch9N¬AD÷1406847900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K4oZ6WWp¬AD÷1406848200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y7ZGVF9o¬AD÷1406851800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBwLUZOi¬AD÷1406851800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UZSPTgvb¬AD÷1406857200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8QRTSDg4¬AD÷1406859000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
6
1406747517
834

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions