MLB 2015 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2015

results
6
1419303263
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zmdX82Vc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100062000MLB - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷x4UWlwXI¬AD÷1425233100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa S.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa S.¬WU÷tampa-spartans¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xdz8DM9J¬AD÷1425319500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FIU¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬OB÷team¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷FIU¬WU÷fiu¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GnZBCtPP¬AD÷1425319500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida M.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida M.¬WU÷florida-mocs¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YRLw80Xt¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G63tbdSM¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pEj5bHa¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami¬WU÷miami¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nVPs7Knm¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UgFn6v2g¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northeastern¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern¬WU÷northeastern¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U97pcGsT¬AD÷1425406020¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKIf4IW5¬AD÷1425413100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAHb3xnC¬AD÷1425413100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZ632d1I¬AD÷1425420600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬WU÷arizona-state¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A9A71GGO¬AD÷1425492300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OCbkQagP¬AD÷1425492300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QLpHLJ1t¬AD÷1425492300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zipDhzjp¬AD÷1425492300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcuMKwHn¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MmvQJcWh¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTVtGFVH¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FIU¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷FIU¬WU÷fiu¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAwUIHoa¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDsYHy15¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CxXxHeGB¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4ppFZpO¬AD÷1425499800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfqlEg0U¬AD÷1425513900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota G.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota G.¬WU÷minnesota-gophers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
6
1419303263
500

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions