IL 2015 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » IL » 2015

results
6
1427800710
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷K89JEBXc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷I3ssUcaE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......08100108000IL..........002......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷vPhSIA31¬AD÷1428602700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IFiWHUI7¬AD÷1428618900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬WV÷louisville-bats¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QJcnO5us¬AD÷1428620700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YNZIuYAE¬AD÷1428620700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KKVEtEe8¬AD÷1428620700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4AdjNPfm¬AD÷1428620700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MoieMqAg¬AD÷1428620700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wb¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0xjaL3Pa¬AD÷1428689100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fak3KNv6¬AD÷1428705300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬WV÷louisville-bats¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lbrCI19I¬AD÷1428707100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6Zh7JsfC¬AD÷1428707100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SlsGHLOO¬AD÷1428707100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G4zbt51P¬AD÷1428707100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wb¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IDMPyP9t¬AD÷1428707700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0xCUzqPn¬AD÷1428773700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EuGYZ2vg¬AD÷1428782700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wb¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷82FxZMga¬AD÷1428789900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬WV÷louisville-bats¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ngEtYt95¬AD÷1428791700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nTroVvgO¬AD÷1428793500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h6qsWKwI¬AD÷1428793500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EFpwX0OB¬AD÷1428793500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬OA÷team¬~
6
1427800710
1008

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions