IL 2017 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » IL » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OClm1vtF¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zm0UMt94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0810000000169000IL 002......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zB2p6Fue¬AD÷1504548300¬ADE÷1504548300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UX1l5Zf1¬AD÷1504548300¬ADE÷1504548300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷5¬BR÷X¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WF÷7¬WH÷3¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC9y8yBr¬AD÷1504546500¬ADE÷1504546500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷5¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ozat7eQl¬AD÷1504546500¬ADE÷1504546500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxK1EwYE¬AD÷1504544700¬ADE÷1504544700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATI5DcmL¬AD÷1504544700¬ADE÷1504544700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3N9CH2R¬AD÷1504544700¬ADE÷1504544700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: IL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷23mi0beL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zm0UMt94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0810000000225000IL - Play Of014y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vT6OBVEk¬AD÷1505514900¬ADE÷1505514900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷Game 4. Durham Bulls wins series 3-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpqEQd26¬AD÷1505428500¬ADE÷1505428500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬AM÷Game 3. Durham Bulls leads series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgpARxm0¬AD÷1505342100¬ADE÷1505342100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WG÷3¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIk5SIXg¬AD÷1505255700¬ADE÷1505255700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSQMm5F1¬AD÷1505063100¬ADE÷1505063100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬AM÷Game 4. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders wins series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2NEkRpk¬AD÷1504998300¬ADE÷1504998300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AM÷Game 4. Durham Bulls wins series 3-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqvirtVR¬AD÷1504996500¬ADE÷1504996500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷Game 3. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhQIw0wq¬AD÷1504912500¬ADE÷1504912500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷Game 3. Durham Bulls leads series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMXznOV2¬AD÷1504911900¬ADE÷1504911900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxMqp20F¬AD÷1504825500¬ADE÷1504825500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬AM÷Game 1. 3 extra innings played.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNvmqMFL¬AD÷1504823700¬ADE÷1504823700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷3¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WF÷8¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷Game 2. Durham Bulls leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDWvoro9¬AD÷1504737300¬ADE÷1504737300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷6¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~
6
1508562270
1004
fixtures
6
1508562270
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions