IL 2014 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » IL » 2014

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷rRWMVSZR¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷27qdU8kK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......08100092000IL..........002......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷4OH06uN9¬AD÷1409598300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷3 extra innings played.¬~AA÷QXId7L73¬AD÷1409594700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WAJh81hc¬AD÷1409594400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷20¬WH÷3¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YP0k9swi¬AD÷1409591100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬WV÷louisville-bats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Uiz90kZj¬AD÷1409591100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j1y51VJp¬AD÷1409591100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b9qw6BBT¬AD÷1409587500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬~AA÷WzwHCeSo¬AD÷1409585400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷USA: IL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷06JlRnrq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷27qdU8kK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......08100145000IL - Play Of014y Offs¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷4rAtxHb1¬AD÷1410649500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WG÷3¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Pawtucket Red Sox wins series 3-2. ¬~AA÷CG1hj5d0¬AD÷1410563100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬BS÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Pawtucket Red Sox leads series 3-2. 4 extra innings played. ¬~AA÷l0ZuwNqL¬AD÷1410476700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Pawtucket Red Sox leads series 3-2. ¬~AA÷zcVyv3UE¬AD÷1410390300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Pawtucket Red Sox leads series 3-2. 2 extra innings played. ¬~AA÷tzWXvqF8¬AD÷1410303900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷OUFKbps8¬AD÷1410023100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Durham Bulls wins series 3-1.¬~AA÷v3NnqNWa¬AD÷1409958300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Durham Bulls leads series 3-1.¬~AA÷YPMjrsn6¬AD÷1409958000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Pawtucket Red Sox wins series 3-0. ¬~AA÷ryUwoq2m¬AD÷1409871900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Durham Bulls leads series 3-1. 1 extra inning played. ¬~AA÷QaJrp3Hg¬AD÷1409871900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Pawtucket Red Sox leads series 3-0. ¬~AA÷bo763iIE¬AD÷1409785500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷4pVZoPns¬AD÷1409785500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. 1 extra inning played.¬~
6
1414240659
1017
fixtures
6
1414240659
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions