PCL 2014 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » PCL » 2014

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷GGfU1R3E¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8hQ0PcY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷01USA...003USA08100094PCL...003PCL¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷SECgaHMl¬AD÷1409533500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YiDk0c7r¬AD÷1409529900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷4¬BL÷3¬BN÷3¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WU÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷16¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷3¬BO÷2¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WrRN4waR¬AD÷1409529900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷17¬WI÷5¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷6¬BN÷0¬BP÷4¬BR÷1¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬AS÷2¬WF÷15¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷1¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷2 extra innings played.¬~AA÷E7WI5JqL¬AD÷1409529900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno Aces¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬WU÷reno-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zHXE6aUE¬AD÷1409529900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tfYA7uF8¬AD÷1409526300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SjU68La2¬AD÷1409526000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬WV÷new-orleans-zephyrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷3¬BN÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬~AA÷p4Qw9XYF¬AD÷1409520600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬WV÷new-orleans-zephyrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OI3QaTe2¬AD÷1409508300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City RedHawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷17¬WI÷3¬WC÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷6¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City RedHawks¬WU÷oklahoma-city-redhawks¬AS÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pS4M09td¬AD÷1409450700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno Aces¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬WU÷reno-aces¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x25I1kRk¬AD÷1409450700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷2¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bB6E2VBq¬AD÷1409447100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AS÷2¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vRPs8ilM¬AD÷1409443500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City RedHawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City RedHawks¬WU÷oklahoma-city-redhawks¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xSxq6eah¬AD÷1409439600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬WE÷1¬WM÷NAS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷X¬OB÷team¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬~AA÷hUTo7B3S¬AD÷1409432400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬~AA÷6DRZ9DJ9¬AD÷1409425500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷17¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷4¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WU÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lxXUAg43¬AD÷1409364300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno Aces¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬WU÷reno-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AoYQBZlc¬AD÷1409364300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷drpqmjCd¬AD÷1409360700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷1¬BP÷5¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p8tulWdj¬AD÷1409360700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2qizkCsp¬AD÷1409357100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WU÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0z58ghZS¬AD÷1409357100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W004fYJM¬AD÷1409357100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City RedHawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City RedHawks¬WU÷oklahoma-city-redhawks¬AS÷2¬WF÷14¬WH÷3¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷2 extra innings played.¬~AA÷hA10eE4G¬AD÷1409356800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬WV÷new-orleans-zephyrs¬WG÷9¬WI÷3¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~
6
1409556459
1142
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷GGfU1R3E¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8hQ0PcY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷01USA...003USA08100094PCL...003PCL¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷nFJ5dF67¬AD÷1409591100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WE÷1¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WU÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8OK1cei1¬AD÷1409591100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QaVdbyxe¬AD÷1409591100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City RedHawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Cubs¬WV÷iowa-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City RedHawks¬WU÷oklahoma-city-redhawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zVCmLbq8¬AD÷1409594400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬WV÷new-orleans-zephyrs¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ELBiKIbE¬AD÷1409598300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fJPL2jTt¬AD÷1409600100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2qTT0Ucg¬AD÷1409601900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬OB÷team¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬WU÷reno-aces¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8MTP1Arm¬AD÷1409601900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬OA÷team¬~
6
1409556460
8

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions