PCL 2015 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » PCL » 2015

results
PW÷12¬SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bgLAGX2o¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷40wwVwp8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......08100000125000PCL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷0dz7DFRL¬AD÷1441656300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬BH÷1¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXp2EeCF¬AD÷1441656300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AS÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷3¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬WV÷reno-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷6¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UtbFyc9¬AD÷1441654500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WV÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬WU÷new-orleans-zephyrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷2¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷5¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7sfGHs3¬AD÷1441652700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas 51s¬WV÷las-vegas-51s¬WG÷2¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGrjHcSd¬AD÷1441649100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOxFhEkd¬AD÷1441645500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷5¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYwBgfzj¬AD÷1441645500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBv7fzLq¬AD÷1441641900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷5¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: PCL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xpKEFiIi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷40wwVwp8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......08100000180000PCL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷S8yr2UFc¬AD÷1442779500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Fresno Grizzlies wins series 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z979FQ5l¬AD÷1442714700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷3¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWh6jKQ6¬AD÷1442628300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Round Rock Express leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buf2i0B0¬AD÷1442448300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WG÷1¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ifbhtdf¬AD÷1442361900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬WF÷15¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷4¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. 3 extra innings played.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2ZzI78R¬AD÷1442106300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Fresno Grizzlies wins series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZY6HVmF¬AD÷1442019900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷6¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Fresno Grizzlies leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBq2IBY8¬AD÷1442016300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Round Rock Express wins series 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KpbJiJ2¬AD÷1441937100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Fresno Grizzlies leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4iGf8t2¬AD÷1441929900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Round Rock Express leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDhCelRe¬AD÷1441850700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷3¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk37dUBk¬AD÷1441843500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷X¬BL÷X¬BN÷X¬BP÷X¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AS÷2¬WF÷3¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷X¬BM÷X¬BO÷X¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬AM÷Played for 5 innings. Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~
6
1455293177
1163
fixtures
6
1455293177
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions