Live Champions League 2017/2018 scores, stats, results - Basketball Europe

Basketball » Europe » Champions League » 2017/2018

Champions League
Loading ...
results
3
1503469944
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷MqEALKig¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Opn91ujr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0030000000148000Champions Le032cation000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷SUxVoOTS¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lulea¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCL¬AE÷BC Lulea¬WU÷bc-lulea¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7ad2qE9¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bosna¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Bosna¬WU÷bosna¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludwigsburg¬WV÷ludwigsburg¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxI5uM6d¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIT¬AE÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WU÷dinamo-tbilisi¬WN÷JOV¬AF÷Joventut Badalona¬WV÷joventut-badalona¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt6m45qc¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷VYT¬AF÷Vytautas¬WV÷vytautas-prienai¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2E1t2ij¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬WV÷benfica-lisboa¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GW4i3Pb3¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karpos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karpos¬WU÷karpos¬WN÷BCK¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬WV÷bc-kalev-cramo¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwPdsrxp¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keravnos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keravnos¬WU÷keravnos¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬WV÷saratov¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beYQn4EM¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sigal Prishtina¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Sigal Prishtina¬WU÷sigal-prishtina¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Lc40NrM¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antwerp Giants¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antwerp Giants¬WU÷antwerp-giants¬WN÷BCL¬AF÷BC Lulea¬WV÷bc-lulea¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDymhaj2¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCK¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬WU÷bc-kalev-cramo¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpos¬WV÷karpos¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5vye16q¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dwufLLk¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joventut Badalona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOV¬AE÷Joventut Badalona¬WU÷joventut-badalona¬WN÷DIT¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIFVGrT2¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludwigsburg¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludwigsburg¬WU÷ludwigsburg¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Bosna¬WV÷bosna¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO18asbS¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keravnos¬WV÷keravnos¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cbb013TF¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Sigal Prishtina¬WV÷sigal-prishtina¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMxqguyd¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vytautas¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYT¬AE÷Vytautas¬WU÷vytautas-prienai¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬WV÷donar-groningen¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷G6DEKv7a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Opn91ujr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0030000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷OzwZYy6o¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬WU÷aris¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA7OEYKT¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Avellino¬WV÷avellino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp4GGfjH¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murcia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia¬WU÷murcia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jm8KFE5N¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neptunas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEP¬AE÷Neptunas¬WU÷neptunas¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalon/Saone¬WV÷chalon-saone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLEBHzyB¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldenburg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldenburg¬WU÷oldenburg¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey¬WV÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUF7IGL4¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strasbourg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strasbourg¬WU÷strasbourg¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Olimpija¬WV÷union-olimpija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg14Jd6b¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Venezia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banvit¬WV÷banvit¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venezia¬WU÷venezia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJgjAhTp¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventspils¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventspils¬WU÷ventspils¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenerife¬WV÷tenerife¬AN÷n¬~
3
1503469944
136

Europe

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions