Live FIBA Europe Cup 2017/2018 scores, stats, results - Basketball Europe

Basketball » Europe » FIBA Europe Cup » 2017/2018

FIBA Europe Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷SMWRoNGJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6g9L0a5l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0040000000148000FIBA Europe 031cation000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷IuRiRPy8¬AD÷1507750200¬ADE÷1507750200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Porto¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto¬WU÷fc-porto¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷24¬BD÷15¬BF÷27¬BH÷19¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 68-65. Aggregate: 151-150. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGMsWv4g¬AD÷1507746600¬ADE÷1507746600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice¬WV÷pardubice¬AH÷66¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 92-75. Aggregate: 180-141. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDd8Huk0¬AD÷1507741200¬ADE÷1507741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BC¬AE÷BC Steaua Bucuresti¬WU÷csa-steaua¬AG÷72¬BA÷15¬BC÷10¬BE÷15¬BG÷32¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬WV÷kormend¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 75-91. Aggregate: 147-164. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCkHFJJC¬AD÷1507741200¬ADE÷1507741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sodertalje¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOD¬AE÷Sodertalje¬WU÷sodertalje¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷14¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 63-86. Aggregate: 138-159. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9t7xsRP¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Larnaca¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Larnaca¬WU÷aek-larnaca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevezis¬WV÷nevezis¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷20¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 60-90. Aggregate: 145-156. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Um0CGa46¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szombathely¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szombathely¬WU÷szombathely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬WV÷balkan¬AH÷74¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 96-95. Aggregate: 180-169. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfNwXKlm¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tartu Ulikool¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tartu Ulikool¬WU÷tartu-ulikool¬AG÷68¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷12¬BG÷21¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Buyukcekmece¬WV÷buyukcekmece¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 78-87. Aggregate: 146-160. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjJZX0Zt¬AD÷1507735800¬ADE÷1507735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beroe¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe¬WU÷beroe¬AG÷66¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷13¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 69-88. Aggregate: 135-167. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3lLEwZI¬AD÷1507734000¬ADE÷1507734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimik¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik¬WU÷khimik¬AG÷68¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 90-89. Aggregate: 158-165. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJs3wNBJ¬AD÷1507660200¬ADE÷1507660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Portel¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Le Portel¬WU÷le-portel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬WV÷parma-perm¬AH÷55¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷13¬BH÷15¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 74-74. Aggregate: 148-129. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfyZ2tz7¬AD÷1507138200¬ADE÷1507138200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balkan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬WU÷balkan¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely¬WV÷szombathely¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTyV3MK0¬AD÷1507136400¬ADE÷1507136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kormend¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬WU÷kormend¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷BC¬AF÷BC Steaua Bucuresti¬WV÷csa-steaua¬AH÷75¬BB÷21¬BD÷12¬BF÷10¬BH÷32¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0b0J1Km¬AD÷1507132800¬ADE÷1507132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buyukcekmece¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartu Ulikool¬WV÷tartu-ulikool¬AH÷78¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬BF÷11¬BH÷15¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Buyukcekmece¬WU÷buyukcekmece¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFHTONdQ¬AD÷1507132800¬ADE÷1507132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nevezis¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevezis¬WU÷nevezis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK Larnaca¬WV÷aek-larnaca¬AH÷60¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷20¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpzw20kD¬AD÷1507132800¬ADE÷1507132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷27¬WN÷SOD¬AF÷Sodertalje¬WV÷sodertalje¬AH÷63¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhIPP3sK¬AD÷1507127400¬ADE÷1507127400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Perm¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Perm¬WU÷parma-perm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Le Portel¬WV÷le-portel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷9¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkELQqSD¬AD÷1507125600¬ADE÷1507125600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istanbul BB¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimik¬WV÷khimik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷26¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul BB¬WU÷istanbul-bb¬AG÷89¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷29¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷fsUZHxiI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6g9L0a5l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0040000000157000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷CzSJUMZ0¬AD÷1508265000¬ADE÷1508265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brussels¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brussels¬WU÷brussels¬AG÷58¬BA÷10¬BC÷27¬BE÷8¬BG÷13¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keravnos¬WV÷keravnos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508332715
41
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷fsUZHxiI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6g9L0a5l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0040000000157000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷MR2k998G¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik¬WU÷khimik¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Buyukcekmece¬WV÷buyukcekmece¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBiQOf7A¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakken Bears¬WV÷bakken-bears¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMoeaYvh¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cRNTtk7¬AD÷1508340600¬ADE÷1508340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬WU÷balkan¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬WV÷kormend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwuAuvlJ¬AD÷1508340600¬ADE÷1508340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lukoil Academic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷Lukoil Academic¬WU÷lukoil-academic¬WN÷DIT¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltTi4NQJ¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cluj Napoca¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Cluj Napoca¬WU÷csu-cluj-napoca¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MquCWue¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely¬WV÷szombathely¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5QH8cZ2¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpos¬WV÷karpos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqoabhfb¬AD÷1508343300¬ADE÷1508343300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Fehervar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Fehervar¬WU÷alba-fehervar¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkhMPzh4¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevezis¬WV÷nevezis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiATJ5Lr¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9vzEwgh¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Le Portel¬WV÷le-portel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCrvDc8b¬AD÷1508349600¬ADE÷1508349600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bosna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Bosna¬WU÷bosna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S43oAkgA¬AD÷1508351400¬ADE÷1508351400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬WU÷belfius-mons¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Sigal Prishtina¬WV÷sigal-prishtina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE9XIPzk¬AD÷1508351400¬ADE÷1508351400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬WU÷mornar-bar¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pneUNEMG¬AD÷1508857200¬ADE÷1508857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevezis¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevezis¬WU÷nevezis¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬WV÷saratov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDyIqje¬AD÷1508864400¬ADE÷1508864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mornar Bar¬WV÷mornar-bar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yYrCHN4¬AD÷1508869800¬ADE÷1508869800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Portel¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Le Portel¬WU÷le-portel¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1508332715
95

Europe

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions