Live Super League 2016/2017 scores, stats, results - Basketball Israel

Basketball » Israel » Super League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dfrDwwDS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPUmLNZu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷nXlEJmFq¬AD÷1487782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷13¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AH÷55¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbJek65R¬AD÷1487696400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷30¬BD÷19¬BF÷29¬BH÷21¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷92¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htCsXoSo¬AD÷1487531100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AG÷79¬BA÷7¬BC÷24¬BE÷18¬BG÷30¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee0jVPdb¬AD÷1487529900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷17¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷71¬BB÷19¬BD÷11¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QV3fUqC4¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq22SNtH¬AD÷1487523300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kh3bT3RA¬AD÷1487442600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷58¬BB÷17¬BD÷8¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWAoW5sh¬AD÷1487179800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷73¬BA÷20¬BC÷8¬BE÷23¬BG÷22¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px6RQA5C¬AD÷1486404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷11¬BG÷34¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷81¬BB÷29¬BD÷21¬BF÷9¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL3FTCLg¬AD÷1486403400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AG÷79¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xC2JSWz0¬AD÷1486403100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AG÷59¬BA÷8¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷26¬BD÷17¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QIa82ko¬AD÷1486321500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷63¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WY1NRjj6¬AD÷1486314000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AG÷79¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬BE÷31¬BG÷15¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~
3
1487859415
115
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dfrDwwDS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPUmLNZu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷URCNTXxi¬AD÷1488047400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjrwMLJp¬AD÷1488130200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgnsLuZj¬AD÷1488131100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBeBQ1BT¬AD÷1488216900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKd7RsdN¬AD÷1488217500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IBRSihc¬AD÷1488222300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j13rP9iM¬AD÷1488645000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ9ZQVM9¬AD÷1488652200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pO2nOT6S¬AD÷1488738600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrBVRB73¬AD÷1488824100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbavQkxG¬AD÷1488825000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2W4tBMd¬AD÷1489257000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCvDvki9¬AD÷1489340100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48qJI7Uk¬AD÷1489340700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2wHw96F¬AD÷1489345500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~
3
1487859415
17

Israel

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions