Hóquei, Canadá: placar QMJHL 2016/2017 ao vivo, calendário, tabelas

Hóquei » Canadá » QMJHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADÁ: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canadá¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/hoquei/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷06Canadá 006Canadá0020000000157000QMJHL 005......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canadá¬~AA÷pCrw9V0o¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvxn79Vc¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8fepnOp¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFns8kGi¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ua8TlSFT¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AchSjloH¬AD÷1487977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lliWk80N¬AD÷1487977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzgOiUVA¬AD÷1487894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8aFgj1b¬AD÷1487890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XlKhAG4¬AD÷1487890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI0BfWoh¬AD÷1487808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Crd7eCWo¬AD÷1487808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yic3dhHu¬AD÷1487804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷7¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷8¬AU÷7¬BH÷1¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61qai0KU¬AD÷1487613600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRigMkI¬AD÷1487538000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GQeht5O¬AD÷1487538000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3Smf2zC¬AD÷1487538000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRXrerL5¬AD÷1487534400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488055298
615
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADÁ: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canadá¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/hoquei/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷06Canadá 006Canadá0020000000157000QMJHL 005......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canadá¬~AA÷KUzj6Tp4¬AD÷1488052800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053336¬BX÷19¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4uf5m0A¬AD÷1488056400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfvb47FG¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hhSnupq¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkezoJEe¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSeWoaak¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htfvpwU1¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcwN8M62¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lxR7tM8¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ByV60yF¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEuZ5KjL¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwVw5v6R¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLKd83Jk¬AD÷1488409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nH50bEr¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNV8aITl¬AD÷1488414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxKHcdb1¬AD÷1488414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDUCbxqe¬AD÷1488414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488055298
87

Canadá

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Austrália e Oceania

Outras Competições